Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 480 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

480opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    288
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

mauvais rapport qualite prix

By

20 abril 2016

mauvais séjour a l’hôtel d'un point de vue de l'accueil, la nourriture et problème facturation au check out (erreurs nombreuses de facturation)

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Cher clientdecu, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

loved my stay

By

19 abril 2016

club

Short of having a 24 hour attendant I'm not sure what else could have been done. Security was excellent, staff polite and facilities were excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Dear Barney1967, We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay -- even in the rain...

By

17 abril 2016

platinumelite

Was everything we could ask for -- friendly warm service - Allowed a wonderful swim in the heated outdoor pool - - even as it rained! -- Extra hours for checkout just for the asking -- wonderful room.. Highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear DhLx, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointing dinner and breakfast rooms need a revamp

By

11 abril 2016

club

The tea saga at breakfast:

day 1
Request English Breakfast tea with Cold milk
received earl grey with lemon

day 2
Request English Breakfast tea with Cold milk
"sorry sir we don't have any
"you had some yesterday?"
" I will see what I can do"

Whilst waiting I go to the breakfast bar past the tea area and low and behold there was a whole box of them
eventually the tea was brought over

day 3
I gave up and took my own tea bag down to breakfast

Went to the Aubergine for dinner was disappointing for the very expensive cost and very slow service the waiter concentrating on the Israeli business guests and 2 tables that arrived later than us were able to leave earlier, bill was very late and we had to go and hunt up the waiter to request it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear hedgie123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will not attempt to offer excuses or explanations for the lapses in service that you encountered during your recent stay, rather, we will offer our sincere apologies. This is certainly not the experience that we strive to provide our guests, and we appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. We do hope that you will choose to return in the future, so that we may not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tel Aviv

By

10 abril 2016

club

Had a great stay here. Nearby many great walking exploration opportunities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear NJS-Saratoga, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take pride in our staff and unique location in the 'SoHo' of Neve Tzedek, and we are glad you experienced this firsthand. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor service

By

08 abril 2016

club

If you expect great service (or even average responsiveness)--this is not the place to stay. General lack of responsiveness from personnel and some issues that are simply not excusable (like no bellman available after 10 p.m., etc.).

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear nothappy61, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is truly disheartening that some aspects of our hotel were not at par to your standards. Please be assured that your comments will be considered when making the necessary improvements in order to serve you better in the future. We do hope that you will choose to return in the future, so that we may not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and comfort Tel Aviv

By

07 abril 2016

Centrally located hotel with ease of access to Tel Aviv and Yafo - Great for business meetings and delegations can readily access - Adjacent to beach and Promenade

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear Eddie Travel, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take pride in our staff and unique location in the 'SoHo' of Neve Tzedek, and we are glad you experienced this first hand. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed friendly staff and great service

By

05 abril 2016

club

From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed and found every member of staff to be friendly and efficient.
The bed was amazingly comfortable, and the room and public areas were spotless.
I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We agree with you 100% about our bedding - they are heavenly! We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

04 abril 2016

lounge is good and food very nice staff friendly a good place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear nick1234587837, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your positive experience. We agree our hotel has a magnificent lounge and great staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, comfortable bed, but EXPENSIVE!

By

31 marzo 2016

club

The hotel is well situated on the beach front, bedding is very comfortable, however breakfast and room are VERY EXPENSIVE!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear Sandriv, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take pride in our staff and unique location in the 'SoHo' of Neve Tzedek, and we are glad you experienced this firsthand. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Walk to Carmel Market, Beach, Jafa

By

31 marzo 2016

club

Super location and view. Walk to beach, Carmel Market, Jafa and the Flee Market.

Israeli breakfast rocks.

Spacious lobby, large rooms and washrooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear abeleh, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We believe that the location of the hotel is one of the best and the view from our hotel is out of this world, and we're happy to hear that you agree! Our staff are always happy to help you out and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your room, our lavish breakfast buffet and our beautiful lobby. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant weekend stay

By

30 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Booked a weekend stay for my mother using points. Very good value for points, my mum enjoyed her stay very much

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear yarong_76, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your mothers positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you both back soon. Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información