Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental The Strings Tokyo

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel ANA InterContinental The Strings Tokyo
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 414 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    288
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

価格に比べると狭い部屋

By

22 abril 2016

platinumelite

もともとインターコンチネンタルチェーンのスタンダードとして建設されたわけではないこともあり、プレミアムカテゴリーの部屋としては狭い。基本的に広さを求める方ではないが、プレミアムカテゴリーとしては窮屈。ただ、机は使いやすく、家具の配置でカバーされている。

洗い場が併設されている日本式のお風呂は素晴らしく、バスタブとシャワールームの間の土足エリアを履物をはくか素足で移動するような西洋式の悪しきバスルームの仕組みを経験する必要はない。これがこの部屋の最大の価値。

他のアジアのインターコンチンタルホテルチェーンのような瀟洒な感覚は感じられない。そこが問題点。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and posh

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

The restaurant offers great variety, and the decor and facilities are classy. Shinagawa is also a great location and transportation hub.

After-hours access to the hotel is a bit clumsy, though. For the uninitiated, you may have to walk around for 20 minutes to get to the access elevator on the 1st or 2nd floors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but little expensive

By

17 abril 2016

club

The hotel is next to Shinagawa station which is great but I found it expensive for me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

交通便利,服务一般

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

品川站的交通十分便利,但出站的时候问了好几个人才找到酒店的入口,酒店的标识并不明显。感觉对待欧美的客人比较热情

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
亲keer0793 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 The Strings by InterContinental Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常温馨的服务

By

12 abril 2016

入住Intercontinental ANA The Strings Tokyo是一个非常好的体验,前台员工工作专业、热心,办理入住和退房很快!酒店大堂很美,下次有机会一定要在这里安静地品品茶。这家酒店就在品川站出口附近,交通很方便,从这里去羽田机场只要几分钟。

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®GOLD优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

professional service

By

09 abril 2016

club

the staff consistently delivered professional service. i felt like an honored guest every step.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear jasonsan Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The Strings by InterContinental Tokyo Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business and sights

By

08 abril 2016

This hotel is a perfect location for business, with very comfortable rooms, quiet, very good internet, great breakfast buffet, and excellent staff. It is also convenient when adding some sightseeing, with very easy access from Shinagawa train station to all the key sights in Tokyo and nearby. On a recent trip, I especially like how easy it was to get to Kamakura as an easy day trip. Narita airport bus stops right at the door, and NEX train is very easy to access in the train station next to Strings. Surrounding area offers host of dining options, shops, groceries, great coffee/pastry stop, and more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear JDinAustin Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Strings by InterContinental Tokyo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ストリングス品川

By

07 abril 2016

東京滞在の時はいつも利用してます。急な出張の時は電話で予約します。インターネット上には空室なしでも電話での予約なら取れる時がある。
ストリングス品川は申し分ありませんが大連インターコンチは
もてなし、サービス清潔感はかなり落ちると思います。
特に前回、宿泊した時にはエアコンが利かなく何度も修理や別の部屋に移動をお願いしたが、スタッフの対応が悪かった。
また、今月も泊まる予定があるので改善されていたらいいと思います。
どの国でも同じようなサービスを受けることができれば素晴らしいと感じます。

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Jeams58様 この度は、インターコンチネンタルホテルズグループへの率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。大連のホテルをご利用いただいた際には、ご期待に沿えるサービスをご提供できず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。Jeams58様からの貴重なご意見を大連のホテルへ転送させていただき、グループ全体でのサービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。Jeams58様のストリングスホテルへのお越しをお待ち申し上げております。 ストリングスホテル東京インターコンチネンタル
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent séjour grâce à une équipe très attentionnée

By

06 abril 2016

Très bon séjour à l'hôtel, le service de concierge et de valet de chambre est très performant. Le seul bémol que l'on peut mettre est le petit déjeuner, pas assez varié.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strings Tokyo March 2016

By

05 abril 2016

Wonderful stay. Everything was in order. Love this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Max 999 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Sincerely, The Strings by InterContinental Tokyo Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

04 abril 2016

very convenient., close to shops and station. Quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Jonathanphma Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The Strings by InterContinental Tokyo Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

04 abril 2016

staff was friendly and helpful. hotel and room were clean n very modern.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear dirtylb Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Sincerely, The Strings by InterContinental Tokyo Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información