Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 720 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

720opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    519
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Spacious rooms and good gym

By

25 julio 2016

club

Stayed here while attending a meeting in the hotel. The bathroom was very spacious and has a nice gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IC Yorkville

By

21 julio 2016

club

Found the hotel to be a very nice place to stay. Wonderfull friendly helpful staff always happy to help with any questions. Service was A-ONE. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting an upscale hotel in a very interesting area of Canada.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear rory mhor, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. It is such a pleasure knowing you enjoyed your overall stay and you had a wonderful experience. I am thrilled to learn that you found our colleagues to be friendly and courteous. There is nothing more pleasant than knowing our guests appreciate and commend the service we provide and our employees who execute it. Dear rory mhor, we look very much forward to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

will defo book again, great staff nice location clean rooms and good internet

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Timmbo, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your review following your most recent stay with us. I am delighted to learn you had a great experience with us and enjoyed our friendly and professional colleagues. They love what they do and this shows in the excellent service they provide. It is a pleasure, too, knowing you liked our location, rooms and the internet provided to you during your stay. Dear Timmbo, thank you once again. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay in Toronto

By

07 julio 2016

club

Wonderful staff, great location. They even let me borrow a can opener!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear jc1255, Thank you very much for sharing your lovely review regarding your most recent stay with us! It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our hotel`s great location and the excellent service provided to you during your stay. Our wonderful colleagues love what they do and we are very proud of all of them. Great to hear we could assist you with a can opener - always a pleasure. Dear jc1255, thank you once again and we look very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Property

By

06 julio 2016

club

Ahmed was so very professional, helpful, a true ambassador, as was Julie from concierge, actually the entire hotel staff that I had any dealings with was..The property was amazing along with all of its amenities.. I would definitely stay at the property everytime I m in the Toronto area..

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Speed56, Thank you so much for your wonderful review regarding your most recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Yorkville. It is a pleasure learning you had a great experience and totally enjoyed your stay as well as the friendly and professional service provided to you. There is nothing more pleasant than knowing our guests appreciate and commend the service we provide and our employees who execute it. Mr. Ahmed Ali and Mrs. Julie Ugar definitely belong to those persons and we are very happy to have them as part of our InterContinental Toronto Yorkville Team. I will ensure that your compliments reach them. Dear Speed56, thank you once again for your lovely feedback and we are already looking forward to having you stay with us soon again. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff went beyond the call of duty and demonstrated a special concern

By

06 julio 2016

club

I was rather flustered and preoccupied when I checked in...I had had some difficult experiences and was troubled by these earlier experiences.

A member of the staff who was responsible for checking my luggage in advance of check in was sensitive to my situation and went out of his way to help me and to make me feel comfortable and welcome at a time and in a way that was really appreciated and most certainly beyond the call of duty.

I will always remember and appreciate this kindness and just wish that I hadn't been so preoccupied that I don't remember his name. This was a very special example of the quality of the staff at this hotel...and I imagine that it may be indicative of the priorities of the Intercontinental Hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Stourhead 1, Thank you so much for sharing your review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure knowing our colleagues were able to make you feel welcome and create you a memorable experience at our hotel. We are very proud of all of them. They love what they do and this shows in the excellent service they execute. Thank you once again for letting us know. Dear Stourhead 1, we look very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

This Intercontinental is in the "Gold Coast" (a Chicago neighborhood known for luxury) of Toronto. Staff was attentive, friendly and courteous. Our guest room was huge! The only drawback was that our room had a connecting door to the room next door and the people in that room were loud, fortunately not for long. I would make sure to request a guest room without that feature if you don't need it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Sunluvr, Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for letting us know. I am delighted to learn that you liked our hotel's location in one of Toronto's most fashionable neighbourhoods and that you found our staff to be friendly and attentive. There is nothing more pleasant than knowing our guests appreciate and commend the service we provide and our employees who execute it. Dear Sunluvr, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. If you contact us directly at toronto@ihg.com we can look to provide you a room without connecting door. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

04 julio 2016

club

I would like to commend the great front desk staff you have. Ahmed is top notch in service and truly concern for your stay in the hotel. Chimay our chambermaid is also fantastic, making sure the room has all the amenities. Please thank them on my behalf!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Kingsley the Golden, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. I am thrilled we were able to make your stay memorable. There is nothing more pleasant than knowing our guests appreciate and commend the service we provide and our employees who execute it. Ahmed from our Front Office team and Chimay from our Housekeeping team definitely belong to those persons and we are very happy to have them as part of our InterContinental Toronto Yorkville Team. I will ensure that your compliments reach them. Dear Kingsley the Golden, thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and an excellent hotel.

By

28 junio 2016

This is a clean excellent quality hotel conveniently located in central Toronto with a short walk to amenities and public transportation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear DWD6657, Thank you so much for sharing your review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you had an enjoyable time at our hotel and that you found it to be excellently located in one of Toronto's most fashionable neighbourhoods. Dear DWD6657, we look forward to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely. Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location and comfortable room

By

27 junio 2016

club

I loved the location of this hotel. Interesting restaurants and great shopping. The staff were great and the rooms were really comfortable and anticipated all my needs. I would stay there again for business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear 1Jackhammer, Thank you so much for a wonderful review following your most recent stay with us! It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our hotel`s excellent location, the service provided by our staff and our comfortable rooms. Thank you again and we look extremely forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

27 junio 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Courteous staff, great location and clean rooms. Good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Great to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! Thank you so much for letting us know. I am thrilled that you found our hotel to be conveniently located in the heart of Yorkville and our staff to be courteous. We are proud of our team and the excellent service they provide our guests. Dear Valued Guest, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, great location

By

22 junio 2016

This is my second time in 3 months at the Intercontinental Yorkville and I love it. Great location, great service and quite large rooms. A highly recommend it.
Only thing is that lobby is very small and you have to sit at one of the restaurants or the bar if you want to sit down. Otherwise, highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear B, Thank you for returning to our hotel and for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are delighted to welcome back our returning guests and are happy to hear you find the service to be great. It is a pleasure to know you love our hotel, its great location and our rooms. Dear B, we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información