Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 685 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

685opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great service and staff

By

18 abril 2016

club

Good value for price. The staff was attentive, polite and accommodating.
I would recommend this property for business travellers who want a no-hassle and comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and quiet rooms

By

13 abril 2016

club

Love the king size beds, quiet surroundings and lounge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

InterContinental Bloor

By

06 abril 2016

club

This hotel is excellent. Perfect location, clean room. Nice service

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our hotel to be excellent and enjoyed the service our team provides. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel and excellent staff

By

06 abril 2016

club

Stayed here for two nights and they were quite possibly the best two nights I have ever spent in an hotel. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The beds were super comfy. There was a huge bath in our room aswell as a stand alone shower. The staff were professional but human and very helpful. Overall a fantastic hotel and great experience. Close to extensive public transport systems for getting around the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Easter Break

By

06 abril 2016

club

Excellent location and very helpful staff. Amenities are way better than expected. At an unbeatable value, this place is on top of my list on my next Toronto vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Traveller

By

04 abril 2016

club

Hotel is nice, restaurant is excellent! Pool was nice temperature.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 abril 2016
Dear drmomof2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that your overall stay was enjoyable and found our location commendable. It was our pleasure taking care of you and we are already counting down to your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

04 abril 2016

club

Travel on business quite a bit and had this room booked by my assistant with no previous experience of the hotel. I was pleasntly surprised at the size of the room and the furniture and bed was excellent. The room was quiet and I had a great nights sleep. I found the staff to be friendly and overall it was value for the money. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a clean hotel room in downtown Toronto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

01 abril 2016

club

Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, Nice Clean Comfortable Rooms. Great Location

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Dear Anne5560, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our hotel to be great! We are proud of our team and the friendly and excellent service they provide our guests. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness and staff experience.

By

01 abril 2016

club

My visit was a short one, but the quality of service, cleanliness of hotel, and service from staff was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Dear Skinny68, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found your stay to be excellent. Sorry to hear it was a short stay but hopefully you will get a chance to visit us again soon. I recommend a meal in your newly renovated Signatures Restaurant. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great downtown hotel

By

29 marzo 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed one night to attend a conference in downtown Toronto.
The hotel was convenient, close to everything, and very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear Li1000, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and invite you to enjoy a fantastic meal in our newly renovated Signatures Restaurant. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easter week end stay

By

28 marzo 2016

club

A nice stay for the Toronto area.
Pool and hotel amenties are nice, staff struggle a bit with their efficiency but remain polite and ready to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear Nicolas2016, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I will ensure the managers are aware of your observations regarding efficiency and will ensure they look into the matter to find ways to improve. I am delighted your enjoyed your stay overall and found our team ready to help. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

28 marzo 2016

club

The rooms were clean, quiet, and the beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and quick, what more can you ask for in a hotel stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear Guest010, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very happy to hear you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. Our team is proud of the work they do and aim to be of great service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información