Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Toronto Centre
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1355 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    899
  • 4 Estrellas
    286
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Good Value

By

30 julio 2016

platinumelite

Always stay here. Good value. No surprises. Comfortable quiet rooms. Staff always remember my name.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

29 julio 2016

club

This was a great hotel with a great staff. Ideal location for all your Toronto needs. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28 julio 2016

club

excellent experience at the Toronto Location excellent experience at the Toronto Location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 2016

By

26 julio 2016

Our first visit to Toronto. We stayed two nights. The hotel has the quality easily recognised from Intercontinental. We got a great room on the top floor, 25th. The room had twin aspect windows and looked out on the CN Tower. Easy access to the train station was an advantage to us. Concierge were very helpful and dealt with everything that I asked about. Nice dining room and bar. Because we were meeting people in the evenings we found the subway was the easiest way to travel around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Downtown Toronto

By

26 julio 2016

club

- comfortable beds
- great room layout
- bathroom could use an update

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great hotel

By

22 julio 2016

I have stayed in this hotel many times under all of its previous incarnations but my experience with IHG was one of the best.
I do not use a credit card, and check-in using a debit card at some hotels is beyond stressful. Between being asked 3 times 'don't I have any kind of credit card I could use?' to 'I'll have to check with the manager to see how to process this' - despite having booked and been confirmed online. More than once I have been close to tears by the time I get a room key. Happily, my check-in at the InterContinental was very easy. When I gave the desk clerk my card I told him it was a debit card, he reminded me of how the charges work for that kind of card, and I had my key.
The only (slight) hiccup was that I booked a room with 2 beds and was given a King room which didn't work as I was travelling with my 18 year old nephew. The problem was immediately solved with the offer of a rollaway bed.
Our stay was very pleasant, love this hotel because it's close to so much and a subway ride from everything else.
The computers in the business centre were not working the morning we checked out so the gentleman at the front desk gave me use of one of the desk computers and helped me print them there, which was much appreciated.
It was a very busy weekend in Toronto, a car race, a major concert at the Rogers Centre and a Latin festival among many other events, but the hotel was a cool and restful refuge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently good service

By

22 julio 2016

club

I stay often in Toronto and this is becoming my regular hotel, even though it's not quite as close to my usual destination as some others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Time in Toronto

By

20 julio 2016

The hotel is top notch. The room had a beautiful view of the Rodgers Center. The beds were comfortable and clean. The salt water pool and gym were fantastic. My family enjoyed everything about this hotel. Would visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Cleanliness

By

20 julio 2016

First room we stayed in had what looked like a black mold along the silicone bead between tub and tile and a soapy film evident inside tub.
Staff was great and took care of everything for us very quickly without any hesitation.
the next room we moved to was much better, however as we were leaving for our event the toilet was flushed which caused water to back up.
We called down and asked for support which was taken care of before we returned from our event.
I must say we have had better stays in the past

Regards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Spot

By

20 julio 2016

Great hotel if you want to take the train into town. Easy 2 minute walk to hotel. You are also near the baseball and basketball stadiums. We took the hop on and hop off bus and it was easy to pick up right on the next block. Many good restaurants, malls and sites close by. Has a great restaurant downstairs if you don't want to go out. They do have a parking garage, but I did not use it, so I don't know anything more than that they have one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

18 julio 2016

Great location but pricy and rooms shouldn't be based on available rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful hotel

By

14 julio 2016

club

Great hotel experience, excellent location to downtown Toronto, greeted by friendly front desk, clean and safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información