Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Toronto Centre
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1247 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1247opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    818
  • 4 Estrellas
    264
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great service

By

06 febrero 2016

I often stay at the InterContinental Toronto Centre and I am always treated very well. It is a great location in the heart of Toronto. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. It is one of a few hotels that has a pool big enough to do laps in. My only minor complaint is that in most of the rooms, there are no plugs near the bed to charge phones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference Hotel

By

06 febrero 2016

club

Stayed here for an Insurance Conference that is held here every year. Never any issues, however, to stay here without conference rates, it not economical when you can stay close by for much less per night.

Front desk usually only has 1 or 2 people working and wait time is long when a large amount of people are checking in at the same time.

Nice clean spacious rooms, however no mini-fridge to store your own drinks - they have a stocked pay-per-use fridge only in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great one-night stay-over

By

05 febrero 2016

Flawless, no fuss, no stress business trip stay. Great kick-off to an important business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great but....

By

05 febrero 2016

club

Was advised breakfast was included with my room... But it was not. The front St doorman used the wheelchair button to open the door then couldn't get to the interior door in time to open it. It didn't make sense to me. Had there not been a doorman I wouldn't have noticed but there was one who was there to push a button? A little counter intuitive to me.
....otherwise staff was attentive helpful courteous polite; the location is perfect and access to everything. And toiletries were the most complete I've seen. Oh the iPhone charger clock radio is obsolete. Have cords available to plug into the TV usb for guests. They're inexpensive and a differentiator in service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, lovely room.

By

04 febrero 2016

The hotel is located in a very good spot, close to the CN Tower, great restaurants, shopping and night life. I had a club room, very spacious and well-appointed, comfortable bed, two TVs, a refrigerator, large bathroom nicely stocked, including bathrobe and slippers - how nice! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, very quiet and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear GaleL, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us on the Club InterContinental Floor. We were happy to see that you enjoyed all aspects of your time with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and friendly staff

By

04 febrero 2016

club

location was great, and staff friendly but a little pricey

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear zyxw22, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay at the hotel. We were thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and the hotels convenient location. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior, and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations in this respect. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in stay

By

30 enero 2016

I have stayed in this hotel many times over the last few years and have always been very happy with my stay. This time it was very different. I was with a group of 9 some staying for 7 night and it seems everyone felt the same. No one answering the customer service line. No robes in our room. Front desk said they would send some up right away and they never arrived. Often no concierge at the front entrance. Hallways were noisy late at night and very dirty and smelly in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear CashCat, Thank you for your review and for making us your hotel of choice while visiting Toronto. We were extremely disappointed to learn that your most recent stay with us fell short of your expectations, and our high standards of service. I have shared your comments with our Executive Assistant Manager, Bertrand Mangeot, who would be delighted to discuss your concerns further as well as have the opportunity to regain your loyalty. Please contact Bertrand, at your convenience via email at bertrand.mangeot@ihg.com. We do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always stay at this hotel

By

29 enero 2016

platinumelite

great visit as always. STaff are great. Front lobby beautiful Rooms clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Maggie1997, Thank you for your feedback, we were thrilled to read that you always enjoy your experiences at the hotel and this time was no exception. We look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay

By

29 enero 2016

Central to downtown, accommodating staff, clean rooms, and great spa facilities! I loved my stay here and will definitely be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Lunak, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay at the hotel and are already planning your return visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. See you again soon! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, helpful staff

By

27 enero 2016

club

As always our stay was great! The room, pool and overall hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us. I was happy to see that you had a 5 star experience and had the opportunity to swim in the pool. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice, we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Clean, Modern Room

By

26 enero 2016

Friendly Staff, clean, modern room. Great downtown location. Excellent for attending conferences/events at MTCC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, clean and quiet

By

25 enero 2016

For downtown Toronto this is perfectly located close to Union Station, CN Tower and other tourist venues and close to good restaurants and many office building locations. My stay was excellent. Clean and up to date rooms. Very quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear jaz234, Thank you for your kind review of the hotel. We were pleased to read that you had an excellent experience and enjoyed the hotels convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel the next time you are visiting the city. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información