Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Vienna

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Vienna
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 618 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

618opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

ロビーの椅子・ソファー

By

20 julio 2016

club

ロビーで一緒の旅行グループメンバと
待ち合わせするとき、チェックイン時の
家族が待機するとき などの際に
ホテルロビーのソファー・椅子の
数が少なかった。
もう少し増やすといいと思う。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Yuji(UG), Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I really hope that you will be able to visit our beautiful city again in the not too distant future. Wishing you all the best, Sandra Hösl Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service,

By

18 julio 2016

Staff friendly and helpful, Bar very good and open late

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Faultless Stay

By

15 julio 2016

Great venue, loved the Club Lounge, staff very helpful, good food and well positioned to see the sites of Vienna.

Definitely recommend. A 5 star experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear JohnElizabeth, Thank you so much for your time to review your latest experiences at the InterContinental Hotel Vienna. In particular I would like to thank you for your extremely nice written review about our Club lounge and helpful service provided. Your remark being a 5 star experience and recommendation to future visitors is a compliment every hotel can wish for. Thank you again and I truly hope that we will have the pleasure again to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Hotel in the not too distant future. Yours sincerely, Elisabeth Lechner, Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 julio 2016

club

As mentioned in the survey I think you should work more on the issue of comfortability of the rooms and the noise of dishes during breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Tarek, thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for your feedback. Please rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to the management of the hotel and that we´ll take all necessary steps to improve the points you mentioned. Mr. Tarek, I hope that you will have the option to visit our beautiful city again soon. Wishing you all the best, Sandra Hösl Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wochenende im Interconti Wien

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Die Qualität des Hausses hat sich gdgenüber
der Vergangenheit wesentlich verschlechtert.
Insbesondere fehlendes Fachpersonal beeinträchtigten den Komfort.
Man hatte den Eindruck, dass das Hotel kurz vor
einer großen Renovierung oder Schließung
steht.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Sehr geehrter Hr. Detlef, vielen Dank dass SIe sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt im InterContinental Wien zu kommentieren. Es tut mir sehr leid dass Ihre Zeit in unserem Haus nicht zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist. Zum Thema Renovierung bzw. Umbau darf ich Ihnen mitteilen dass dieses Projekt erst im Jahr 2019 starten wird. Ich versichere Ihnen, dass wir weiterhin ein großes Augenmerk auf die Ausbildung und Training unserer Mitarbeiter legen um den hohen Standards eines InterContinental Hotels zu entsprechen. Ich hoffe dass Sie uns abermals die Chance geben um Ihnen zu beweisen dass wir noch nicht in Abbruchstimmung sind. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Sandra Hösl Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good

By

07 julio 2016

Best Club Lounge in the world. Top Service. Thank you. Very happy since 25 years. Fantastíc Staff. Julia and Maximilian are very kind, professional in is service and so helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Mr & Mrs Ayash, First of all I would like to take this opportunity to thank you personally for your continuous stays with us at the InterContinental Hotel Vienna over the past 25 years and your time to share your feedback. I am very grateful for your extremely nice written review and all your appreciation. Over the last centuries you and your family have become a part of our hotel and from the entire team we would like to say thank you for your loyalty to the InterContinental Hotel Vienna. It is always a pleasure having you with us. Yours sincerely, Elisabeth Lechner, Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly staff

By

06 julio 2016

Classy hotel that was an excellent value. Will definitely return. Staff was courteous and kind. Location is close to many fine restaurants, Stadtpark and rail station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Seize the day, Thank you very much for your extremely nice written review and your recent stay at the InterContinental Hotel Vienna. I am delighted to read how much you have enjoyed your stay with us and that are planning to definitely return. It would be our greatest pleasure to be able to welcoming you back again one day. Yours sincerely, Elisabeth Lechner, Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing problematic, but outdated fascilites

By

05 julio 2016

As I have already written, the hotel is not attractive compared with other hotels in this highly competitive city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Ktamai , Thank you very much for your feedback. Kindly be informed that our Hotel was designed by the famous architect Carl Appel who approached the design with the international modernism of the post-war decades. Although it might not be to everyone's taste, it belongs to the history of Vienna for the last 60 years. I am however happy to inform you that the company is planning a major refurbishment starting with 2018 involving exterior as well as interior changes. Nevertheless I truly hope that you will visit us soon again, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

マクベス

By

30 junio 2016

オペラ座でマクベスを見て、帰りにバーで食事をしたのですが、担当の方の対応がとてもユーモアに富んで、やさしくて、ウインナーシュニッテンも、お酒も美味しくて、マクベスからの続きのように楽しく、素晴らしかったです。
良い思い出です。
フロントのたいおうも良かったです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear mokkoko, thank you very much for your overall very positive feedback. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel and I hope that we will be able to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. Wishing you all the best, Sandra Hösl Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but old rooms

By

30 junio 2016

club

the staff was great, nice lobby and good location.
but the rooms are very small and dated

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear geewhizz586, First of all please let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing the InterContinental Hotel for your recent stay in Vienna. I am very grateful for your review and honest observation. Your comment about our friendly and professional staff as well as our beautiful lobby area is very much appreciated. One the other hand I am very sorry to read that you have been disappointed with our bed rooms. I am not sure if you have addressed your dissatisfaction to our Management team during your stay, as I am certain that we could have organized a larger bed room for you, which would have fulfilled all your expectations. Despite some issues, I truly hope that you were able to enjoy your stay in Vienna and would look forward to welcoming you back again one day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soviet Style Tenement Building

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was Mediocre at best. Property has a decent location but is certainly one of the least attractive buildings in Vienna. Was told as an IHG Platinum Member I was being upgraded to a City View. My View was a parking lot / Tent City Behind the Hotel. Not Certain what the non-upgraded view would have been, perhaps a few Dumpsters and / or local Bums.

Based on lack on Benefits I will be discontinuing IHG Rewards Program as soon as possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Tampa Guest , Thank you very much for your recent review, your feedback as a Platinum IHG rewards club member is very much appreciated. I am very sorry to read, that you were not satisfied with the upgraded Deluxe room facing to the city and the Karls Church. It would have been our great pleasure to show you different room categories which would have convinced you otherwise. Thank you again, Claudia Heger Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

29 junio 2016

The outside of the IHG isn't all that impressive but once you get inside I had to change my opinion. The hotel looks very nice and well maintained on the inside.

The hotel is about 10 minutes walking distance from the city center. It's also conveniently located opposite the metro. At the same time that causes noise when the train passes and if you're a light sleeper like me that can be annoying. The room itself was on the small side and it looked worn (smears on the wall, rusty door hinges bathroom, toilet roll holder had spots from moist environment, etc) so I would have to say I was disappointed - especially if I compare it to other IHG rooms I've stayed in (same room type). The beds were clean and very comfortable.

I wouldn't recommend having the breakfast because it's too expensive for what you get. There's plenty of choice but it's the same stuff you get at many hotels whereas if you go into the city you can have really good breakfasts for (much) less.

Staff are very friendly - regardless who you speak to.

Common areas inside are well maintained and give the hotel grandeur.

Overall I would have to say it wasn't a bad stay but I did expect more. Therefore I don't think I would book this hotel again unless it had a great promotion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear emgie1978, first of all I would like to thank you for your nice feedback about our staff. We are always trying our utmost to make our valued guest's stay special. I am very sorry that were not able to fully meet your expectations with regards to the interior and size of the room. A refurbishment is being planned at the moment and expected to take place in 2019. I really hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again. Wishing you all the very best, Sandra Hösl Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información