Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Warsaw

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Warsaw
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 596 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

596opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    459
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

always Great!

By

03 febrero 2016

just a great stay over for one night road trip back home all staff was wonderful and welcoming, and nice when you drive to hotel front Door, even the Doorman remembers you.
so yes full marks this time. and thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service overall

By

31 enero 2016

platinumelite

Check in was exelent,best ever.Polite staff.Intercontinental standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star quality!

By

31 enero 2016

platinumelite

It's already my 3rd stay and I keep on enjoying.
The gym on the 43rd floor is tremendous!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

delightful interior room decor and friendly staff

By

29 enero 2016

I had a very enjoyable stay and the room was an oasis of calm. The spa, pool and gym are of excellent standard and the staff are lovely. Attentive and friendly.
The lobby cafe is a very well designed area and the food inviting - ideal as a meeting point whilst in Warsaw.

Spacious and cozy is how I would describe the Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High Quality Staff

By

28 enero 2016

club

our silly problems were met with extreme efficiency by hotel staff, housekeeping were understanding about cleaning the room at odd times, left phone chargers in room on departure, driver rang hotel turned around from the airport run drove back to hotel where the doorman was stood waiting and passed on chargers, all done with smiles on all faces and just sheer professionalism exhibited by all the IC staff from cleaners upwards well done and thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our home in Warsaw

By

28 enero 2016

club

We usually stay at Intercontinental as we like location pool and fitness facilities Okrasas great food good breakfast buffet good beds and comforters.ask for a high view room and enjoy your stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and very good bedding

By

27 enero 2016

club

Central location ideal for business and access to historical place
Great view
Swimming pool at 43rd floor with exceptional view

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, great experience, hard mattress

By

27 enero 2016

club

The airline lost my bag. The staff was exceedingly helpful. All of the staff spoke English fluently which made the experience that much easier. The breakfasts, room, and common areas were all top notch. It's located within walking distance of some nice stores, coffee shops, and historic down town. The only negative thing I could say about my stay is that the mattress was extremely hard. I like a firm mattress and didn't have any troubles with it but my colleague (who is about 30 yrs senior to me) had trouble sleeping on his.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Experience

By

21 enero 2016

club

Be it concierge, front desk or any restaurant in this property it was the most knowledgeable and attentive staff i have encountered in any Intercontinental hotel during all of my travels. I would definitely recommend the Platter restaurant on the first floor, and going to the top floor pool for a nice viewing of the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

21 enero 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located at a vantage location in the city centre very close to the Central Station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in warsaw!! Foodie heaven found!

By

20 enero 2016

club

The hotel is in a fantastic location fight in the heart of down town and only a 15min walk from the old town and all the action.
The rooms are modern and fresh and pretty snazzy actually. Fantastic bed and 5star bathrooms.

The pool on the top floor of the sky scraper is very cool indeed with Jacuzzi and saunas etc and stunning 180 degree view.

Restaurant in the hotel is so typical hotel stuff. We walked 10 minutes to the big square with tomb of unknown soldier where we found this Gastropub called The Alchemist. If you visit Warsaw you MUST GO THERE! All the staff are lovely, great service, amazing value compared to some of the places we found on our visit (we hate tourist restaurants) and the food is incredible and beautifully presented but with a cool casual city centre modern pub atmosphere. We are beer lovers and they have Eastern Europe's first POUR YOUR OWN BEER WALL with 8 taps!! Beer lovers heaven + pretty upmarket wine and cocktails too. Defiantly worth a visit as so near the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect as always

By

18 enero 2016

platinumelite

This property is one of the best IC in the world. I've stayed at many places, but only in Warsaw the experience is 'repeatably' great: from the check-in to the check-out. Staff - excellent, rooms - great, swimming pool with probably the best view in the city, chocolate bar, great restaurant, location.... And every stay is like that. Also my friends chose that hotel based on my recommendation and they were treated very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información