Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional We absolutely loved our night at the Intercontinental. Nothing to fault it. We would stay again without hesitation. It was certainly a stand out night away for us. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than finding your signature perfume! For years I've tried different hotel chains and none has quite ticked all the boxes. I think this might be the one! I look forward to our family holiday in Fiji in October. Thank you for a great stay. May 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed at lack of service Was expecting a higher standard of service. The bed was very comfortable. And enjoyed the shower pressure! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service fantastic. Staff excellent. We enjoyed staying at this Hotel. We were able to use our rewards scheme, and used it as a base for Graduation celebrations. It was great. Comfortable, good staff and service, great amenities, pool, gym etc. Food lovely. Weather was bad so we were able to use the Lobby Lounge to chat to family instead of venturing out, but when we did we were offered umbrellas etc. Our children who live in Wellington were able to easily visit us there and even get changed into Graduation robes etc in our room. We took beautiful photos in the Lobby and were even assisted by staff to find a good photo spot. Any queries were answered and full assistance given. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Writing guidelines - Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention - Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We enjoyed our stay a great deal. I would have given the staff 5 stars except for one problem. We had three breakfasts at the hotel. On each of the first two days there were errors (improper charges in the hotel's favor) in our bill. These were corrected when I pointed them out to the staff. However, the errors should not have occurred in the first place. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay Great hotel in a very central location in Wellington. We had a very pleasant night stay in a hotel that deserves its five star rating May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wellington Weekend getaway We had an enjoyable stay at the intercontinental with our family. Club rooms were great and service at the club lounge was excellent! May 20, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T13:11:34.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_WLGGS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

InterContinental Wellington

  • 2 Grey Street
  • Wellington , 6011
  • Nueva Zelanda
  • Recepción +64-4-4722722

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Spanish, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Pets are not permitted on hotel premises, however Guide dogs and Service dogs are welcome. Please let us know your requirements when booking.
  • HORA LOCAL

    8:06 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      11:00 AM Salida tardía Disponible
    • Recepción Nocturna Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR NEOZELANDÉS $ (NZD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 3 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento