Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Wuxi

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Wuxi
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 722 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

722opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    463
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

中餐厅

By

12 febrero 2016

大厨的厨艺非常好。
味道地道!
大厨的厨艺非常好。
味道地道!
大厨的厨艺非常好。
味道地道!
大厨的厨艺非常好。
味道地道!
大厨的厨艺非常好。
味道地道!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 肖晓 市场传讯部 无锡君来洲际酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience at Intercontinental

By

09 febrero 2016

I stayed in this hotel about 6 weeks in September 2015 and January and February 2016. I checked in and checked out several times because I need travelled to different cities. Overall, this hotel is nice and comfortable. Staffs in this hotel are very nice in front desk, restaurants especially breakfast place, and door boys. When I arrived, I can get a room upgrade because I am the Spire Elite member and I got fruits in my room sooner or later. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I go to Wuxi for my business trip next time.

One thing I want this hotel to improve is the room arrangement. I got smoking room couple times in past. In January 24, 2016 when I checked out to pick up my managers, I asked the front desk to arrange three rooms in the same floor. Unfortunately I was told the rooms can not be arranged until the day I check in. When we checked in the next days, we were in different floor and two of us were arranged in the smoking room. I understand the hotel was pretty full. However, it is not a high technology to assign three no-smoking rooms in the same floor just one day in advance. I also do not understand why the hotel always assign smoking room to guests do not like smoking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Wuxi. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped make your visit enjoyable! However, I was very distraught to hear of your unpleasant experience with the room arrangement.Feedback such as yours is very valuable to us.We have noted down and will see into how to improve when we have a chance. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Sarah Xiao Marketing Communication Department InterContinental Wuxi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体服务优质,细节有待提升

By

08 febrero 2016

club

优点:房间设施完备,楼层服务及时
缺点:浴缸里有灰尘不洁净,影响洗浴心情;床垫偏软、被子不是蚕丝被,影响睡眠质量。希望进一步的改进

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您提及的浴缸灰尘和床垫问题我们已经反馈给客房部,提高节日期间客房整洁度,从宾客的入住体验着手改善。 您可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 在此,祝您新春佳节愉快,阖家幸福团圆! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

住过最差的洲际酒店

By

04 febrero 2016

酒店服务人员素质低下,完全没有服务意识.尤其是前台刘经理,女的.态度嚣张,完全不顾客户的想法.不顾很多人在前台等候,一味地给客户推销会员卡.希望酒店高层引起重视.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡君来洲际酒店作出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意。 针对此事,我想亲自回复您本人,您能方便将您的邮箱地址与电话号码发至tudor.stancescu@intercontinentalwuxi.com吗?您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们接下来会着重对于员工的服务意识和相关专业知识进行培训,并在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。 您也可以通过微信公众平台搜索“无锡君来洲际”将您的问题及时@我们,我们将第一时间为您解决。希望您不久的将来能再次入住,并给与我们改进后的点评! 司徒铎 前厅部经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

warm room and great service

By

04 febrero 2016

platinumelite

wu xi intercontinental hotel is very good ,it has kindness service and good quality of food. it makes me and my family very comfortable ,just like go home.the location is good ,too,which is convinent to have our dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Wuxi. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped make your visit enjoyable! We strive to achieve excellence at every level. Learning that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed is the best reward. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Sarah Liu Loyalty Manager InterContinental Wuxi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很不错

By

03 febrero 2016

club

前台人员服务周到 客房服务有求必应 下次还会继续入住洲际酒店 作为俱乐部会员 还详细询问是否满意 总之我很满意

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laundry? What laundry?

By

03 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Great property with great breakfast.
Staff should speak a better English, the actual one is unacceptable as it is unacceptable they are unable to understand a basic level over the phone for room service.
My laundry got apparently lost and has been recovered and delivered late in the evening. The presence of some hair on it left me with the disgusting feeling that it has not been treated properly. Not a nice thing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I was very distraught to hear of your unpleasant experience with the laundry and will be reviewing this with my team to ensure that this does not occur again in the future. All you talked in this review we have feedback to our related department and change what you say from these points. As I would like to respond to you personally regarding this matter, could I ask you to please send me your email address and telephone details to Tudor Stancescu@intercontinentalwuxi.com Feedback such as yours is very valuable to us.Please accept my sincerest apologies. I hope that on your next visit to Wuxi you will allow us the opportunity to redeem your faith in InterContinental Wuxi. I look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi. Sincerely, Tudor Stancescu Front Office Manager InterContinental Wuxi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺很舒服,服务还不错!

By

03 febrero 2016

入住酒店,首先感觉的是员工的亲切感很好,去早餐厅服务员能直接叫出我的姓氏先生,很喜欢!总之体验很好,行政酒廊晚上的鸡尾酒会能再推迟30分钟就好了!下次去还会住!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。您所提及的行政酒廊晚上鸡尾酒开始时间我们也会反馈给相关部门,看是否有这方面的需要去调整。 您也可以通过搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

品质之旅

By

03 febrero 2016

洲际酒店各方面的软硬件都很到位,在加入了优悦会并取得金卡资格后,价格更是极具性价比,绝对是出行住宿的不二选择。

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您也可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置好,出行方便,服务热情

By

02 febrero 2016

一直喜欢洲际酒店,此次出行,考虑到高性价比,再次选择了洲际这个品牌酒店。客房非常宽敞,毛巾和浴袍非常柔软舒适。周边景点较多,休闲度假不错的选择。

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ease and comfortable

By

01 febrero 2016

club

By checking in , the reception was very warm and efficient in handling processes.
The room is spacious and rihgt on temperature when entering even the lighting at the door way.
The Bed is very comfortable for a nice sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Wuxi. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped make your visit enjoyable! We strive to achieve excellence at every level. Learning that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed is the best reward. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Sarah Liu Loyalty Manager InterContinental Wuxi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置佳,服务好,舒适度高

By

01 febrero 2016

club

这家洲际离无锡火车站打车十几分钟的距离,离地铁一号线的太湖广场站也就是几百米,还有家乐福超市,周围有居民区,吃饭的地方非常多,位置很好。酒店环境不错,安全性高,服务人员很专业而且热情友好。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información