Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 122 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    122reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      5
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Outstanding Staff

    By

    05 August 2015

    As always the staff at the Yas Staybridge go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable and guests feel welcome. Kudos to reception staff and manager for quickly and efficiently resolving a billing issue, not of their own making, .
    I Highly recommend this hotel for location and convenience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 August 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Yas Island

    By

    30 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Very efficient and clean hotel. The room was nice (semi-suite). It was very quiet and the room was comfortable. Restaurantsw were in all the neighboring hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best!

    By

    29 July 2015

    There is no better place to stay than the Staybridge Suites Yas Island. Friendly and capable staff and outstanding features (pool, gym, spa, beach, the Island...) combined with great value make this a perfect home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    27 July 2015

    The staff makes this hotel get 5 stars. They are very courteous and prompt. Hotel rooms are clean and well kept. The property itself is not bad, there are usual signs of wear and tear. However, the staff easily overcome any short fallings of the property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to unwind

    By

    22 July 2015

    Staff were accommodating to our needs, swimming pool

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2015
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great personal service

    By

    12 July 2015

    club

    The stay at Staybridge Suites on Yas Island was very enjoyable with great personal service, good food, ease of parking; close to a shuttle bus or waiting taxis, nice pool, good social hour and friendly staff. I would recommend Staybridge Suites if staying on Yas Island. Everything was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 July 2015
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staffing

    By

    10 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff member and very clean atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    General

    By

    06 July 2015

    I stayed in the Staybridge on my arrival in Abu Dhabi in 2013 while I looked for an apartment and again from from ! April 2015 before I returned to UK. It is much better than a hotel with the suites. The staff are very helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location Outstanding Staff

    By

    05 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Very convenient when working in the airport areas. Recreation and shopping minutes away. Hotel staff is outstanding in making you feel welcome and making your stay comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2015
    Thank you for the great review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel with excellent staff

    By

    19 June 2015

    club

    I originally came to this hotel for a couple of weeks and find myself extending to one year...I think that says it all!

    This hotel has a lovely atmosphere, attentive staff, super facilities and well designed and comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 June 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeding expectations

    By

    16 June 2015

    My first business trip to Abu Dhabi found me staying on Yas Island at the Staybridge Suites. After a 30 hour trip from the US and all the hassles inherent to world travel, it was nice to be greeted with a smile and quickly checked in to rest in an extremely comfortable bed. During the 9 days I stayed, I enjoyed a hot breakfast with delicious coffee that started the day off right. Fresh cold water was made available for us in bottles in the morning that paid dividends throughout the hot days. A day ended with a relaxing unwind in the pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 June 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Class Service

    By

    05 June 2015

    Still the hotel and staff proved that they could give the best service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 June 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less