Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 289 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    289reviews

    • 5 Stars
      197
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Staybridge stay

    By

    26 July 2016

    Its good to stay in staybridge, I enjoyed the stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredible perks, large suites, and great atmosphere

    By

    22 July 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for over four weeks, while waiting to get into a rental house when we moved from MN to GA. Immediately upon arrival at the hotel, the first of many generous and helpful encounters with staff occurred when we were upgraded from a one bedroom suite to a two bedroom suite to accommodate our family.

    Suites were extremely spacious with bathrooms off of each bedroom. Living room area was also very spacious with a modern looking kitchen area. Cupboards and drawers were filled with dishes, glasses, silverware, pots, and pans. Kitchen had full size fridge with ice maker, stovetop, dishwasher, microwave, and toaster oven. Grills were available in the patio area for cooking, with tongs available for use. Staff even gave us tin foil when we ran low while grilling.

    Breakfast had a great variety of food from scrambled eggs or little omelets, to bacon or sausage or ham, cereal, oatmeal, waffles, huge bagels with bagel slicer to use for them, fresh fruit an yogurt. Suppers were served Monday through Wednesdays with free beer and wine. Beautiful patio and separate pool area.

    Staff was very helpful to watch for cancellations when we had to extend our stay, even though the hotel was sold out. We ended up extending our stay a couple times. Since several people stay for extended amounts of time, we were able to get to know various people over the time we stayed, making the hotel feel like a little community. The large suites feel more like apartments than hotel rooms. Would recommend this hotel above any others we have ever stayed at over the years.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are happy to hear that you found our service and staff to exceed your expectations! We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's OK - it does exactly what you'd expect it to do!

    By

    19 July 2016

    I enjoyed my time at the Staybridge Suites in Alpharetta Georgia. The hotel was comfortable and clean and gave me no problems. Parking was easy, the staff were nice and the room was large enough to be comfortable. However, that's my basic expectation - if it had fallen below these standards I would have been disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing. We are happy to hear that we met your standards and your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible

    By

    15 July 2016

    Customer service is very below standard. Always an excuse instead of taking care of the customer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2016
    Thank you for your stay and for leaving a candid review about our hotel .. I am sorry to hear that our customer service did not come to meet your expectations. Our goal is to put our customers first and your comments value to us. Rest assured that we will continue to improve through the comments you have provided. We value your business with us and hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Anniversary

    By

    12 July 2016

    Excellent stay would stay here again .the breakfast was very good and the room was nice and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that the breakfast met your expectations and the room was to your standards. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location,super hotel,wonderful amenities

    By

    07 July 2016

    club

    This hotel was in a perfect location,near restaurants,events,shopping and access to highways. Rooms are clean,quiet and comfortable and large enough to stretch out and relax without feeling like a "hotel room". So much for such a great price. It offers free breakfast and light meal in the evenings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that you found your stay with us was relaxing and didn't feel like a hotel room. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value and Comfortable Stay!

    By

    02 July 2016

    club

    I stayed here twice in the last month and absolutely loved the hotel. It's clean, the staff is friendly and attentive, the rooms are huge, and you get a good breakfast. Awesome value! My family and I would absolutely stay here again and are planning to!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 July 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    30 June 2016

    club

    Our family of four plus our dog enjoyed our stay. Cleanliness exceeded our expectations. The room was very comfortable and we liked having space to spread out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 July 2016
    Thank you so much for letting us know how we are doing. We are glad to hear that our four legged friend likes it here too! We are happy to hear the room exceeded your expectation and we are looking forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like Home

    By

    30 June 2016

    club

    One of the best Stay for accommodation available near prominent business centers with all required facilities.Great stay for Business as well as family for both short and long duration stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 June 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and letting us know how we are doing. We appreciate that your stay with us was an excellent experience and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff! Great location!

    By

    29 June 2016

    club

    We love the location of Staybridge Suite. Also, the staff is very friendly and helpfull!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 July 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are happy to hear the that the staff was friendly and helpful. We love our guests!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    27 June 2016

    club

    Great service, especially K.J. He went out of his way to make sure my group had everything we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2016
    Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We are pleased to hear that KJ went out of his way to make your stay wonderful.
    Read More
    Read Less

    WONDERFUL STAY!!!

    By

    22 June 2016

    club

    THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT, THE BREAKFAST WAS A LITTLE BLAH BUT STILL OKAY.. THE ROOM WAS WONDERFUL AND GROUNDS WELL UPKEPT..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2016
    Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We are sorry to hear that breakfast was not up to your expectations. We are please to hear that you enjoyed the room and found the grounds inviting.
    Read More
    Read Less