Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 172 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    First time's a charm

    By

    07 August 2015

    club

    It was the first time I had visited this area. Relatives are recent transplants and I came to see the area. It's absolutely beautiful. This hotel was in a nice setting and was clean, welcoming and the service was great. Oh, and the breakfast was terrific. I'm sure I'll visit again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. We appreciate you choosing Staybridge Suites on your first visit to the area. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay was awesome!

    By

    06 August 2015

    club

    I loved staying at the StayBridge Suites in Alpharetta. The cost was comparable to other hotels in the area but the added value of the "Social" makes this an easy choice for future stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 August 2015
    Thank you so much for reviewing the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our evening social and we look forward to having you back with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Third Visit

    By

    06 August 2015

    The good news is that this hotel is still a great hotel with great, friendly staff and is very comfortable. The bed in the room, the bathroom, everything in the room worked as intended, and the only complaint in the room was the TV channel selections (or lack thereof... very limited and disappointing!)

    The only real issue was that one day at breakfast (Sunday I believe) was that the hotel had run out of the mini-omelettes on the buffet and they never put more out. Admittedly it was late in the breakfast period, but they still should have accommodated. It was disappointing. Other days, with the scrambled eggs, the quantity was fine. Fewer days with ham would have been nice too (more bacon always welcome!)

    Finally, the room rate went up again for the third year ago, and dramatically. If the staff and people weren't so good at what they do and the hotel wasn't as convenient as it is, the price might have driven me elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Setting

    By

    02 August 2015

    club

    Excellent facilities. Convenient location. Great breakfast food. Excellent breakfast attendant. Good feeling of security. Excellent housekeeping. Complimentary guest laundry facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 August 2015
    Thank you very much for reviewing the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great as always

    By

    31 July 2015

    This is my default hotel. These guys are great. The food is great. The happy hour is fun. More hotels should offer this for us. Thanks guys.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Thank you very much for reviewing the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope you continue to stay with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank Goodness they were available!

    By

    30 July 2015

    We've stayed a lot at this hotel and after having a problem with a hotel down the road, we switched here late on a Thursday night. We called the hotel ahead of time and Lexi was very helpful and informative. We made it around 12:30am and Lexi checked us in. She told us breakfast was until 10:30 and gave us our keys. We arrived at our room and saw two cockroaches crawling on the fridge. As it was late, summer, and in the south, we killed the bugs and got ready for bed (we did inform the desk upon check out). The room was typical with a pull out couch, queen bed, kitchen, and bathroom. The good thing was, it was comfortable and more importantly had water (we had switched due to our previous hotel not having water). I ended up sleeping on the couch without pulling it out, but sheets were available in the room as well as additional pillows. We slept comfortably and woke up later in the morning since we had a late night. Unfortunately, breakfast was not until 10:30 because it was only Friday. When we arrived downstairs, breakfast was already over. We went back upstairs, packed up, and checked out of the hotel to find breakfast at the McDonald's across the street (which serves breakfast until 11).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Thank you for completing a review of the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Could have been better

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    The hotel was ok. Furniture seemed a bit dated. We could not get the bedroom door the lock using the door knob. We had to use the latch at the top of the door. Our bathroom also flooded during our stay. I would try a different staybridge suites, just will not be back to this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We are very dissappointed that your room did not meet your expectations. Regarding your safety concerns the door to the guest room has several locks but the bedroom door separating from the living area latches for privacy if you have a guest utilizing the sofa sleeper in the living area. We also apologize for the plumbing issues you experienced and I understand that you were reimbursed for your stay due to the inconvenience. Our management company is always looking for ways to improve our product and we will share your review regarding the condition of the furniture. We have gone through two renovations over the last couple of years, Last year we replaced couches, desk chairs, carpet, drapes and bedding. We hope you will consider giving Staybridge another try.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Surprise

    By

    29 July 2015

    During travel with my family to our vacation destination this location was the only one available in the area. It was a little out of the way but the quality and friendly staff quickly made up for that. I have never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before and was very pleased. They are now on my list of travel options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review of the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your first time at Staybridge Suites and hope to see yo back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    The hotel was clean and quiet. The breakfast was good. The pool was clean and inviting. The social was a nice touch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate you choosing Staybridge for your stay in Alpharetta. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and evening social. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very helpful staff

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    Upon arrival, I was told my reservation had been cancelled, which it had not. The front desk clerk promptly got the manager to look into it. They were able to put us in a room - thank goodness, because most hotels in area were booked!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff took great care of you. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Friendly and Great Value

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    Clean, Friendly and Great Value. I will definitely stay again when I am in the area.

    My only negative was that the room above me was a travelling baseball team and the boys got a little rowdy at night which I could feel the shaking of the room as a result.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate you selecting Staybridge Suites for your stay in Alpharetta. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel a great value. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Alpharetta, GA

    By

    19 July 2015

    Great stay. Darn good wireless, thunder storm killed the satellite TV, but the internet did not drop. Staff was very friendly and this property was fresh, clean and well maintained. It was a pleasure to stay at this property and I would highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Thank you very much for reviewing the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less