Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 168 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great as always

    By

    31 July 2015

    This is my default hotel. These guys are great. The food is great. The happy hour is fun. More hotels should offer this for us. Thanks guys.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Thank you very much for reviewing the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope you continue to stay with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank Goodness they were available!

    By

    30 July 2015

    We've stayed a lot at this hotel and after having a problem with a hotel down the road, we switched here late on a Thursday night. We called the hotel ahead of time and Lexi was very helpful and informative. We made it around 12:30am and Lexi checked us in. She told us breakfast was until 10:30 and gave us our keys. We arrived at our room and saw two cockroaches crawling on the fridge. As it was late, summer, and in the south, we killed the bugs and got ready for bed (we did inform the desk upon check out). The room was typical with a pull out couch, queen bed, kitchen, and bathroom. The good thing was, it was comfortable and more importantly had water (we had switched due to our previous hotel not having water). I ended up sleeping on the couch without pulling it out, but sheets were available in the room as well as additional pillows. We slept comfortably and woke up later in the morning since we had a late night. Unfortunately, breakfast was not until 10:30 because it was only Friday. When we arrived downstairs, breakfast was already over. We went back upstairs, packed up, and checked out of the hotel to find breakfast at the McDonald's across the street (which serves breakfast until 11).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Thank you for completing a review of the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Could have been better

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    The hotel was ok. Furniture seemed a bit dated. We could not get the bedroom door the lock using the door knob. We had to use the latch at the top of the door. Our bathroom also flooded during our stay. I would try a different staybridge suites, just will not be back to this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We are very dissappointed that your room did not meet your expectations. Regarding your safety concerns the door to the guest room has several locks but the bedroom door separating from the living area latches for privacy if you have a guest utilizing the sofa sleeper in the living area. We also apologize for the plumbing issues you experienced and I understand that you were reimbursed for your stay due to the inconvenience. Our management company is always looking for ways to improve our product and we will share your review regarding the condition of the furniture. We have gone through two renovations over the last couple of years, Last year we replaced couches, desk chairs, carpet, drapes and bedding. We hope you will consider giving Staybridge another try.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Surprise

    By

    29 July 2015

    During travel with my family to our vacation destination this location was the only one available in the area. It was a little out of the way but the quality and friendly staff quickly made up for that. I have never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before and was very pleased. They are now on my list of travel options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review of the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your first time at Staybridge Suites and hope to see yo back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    The hotel was clean and quiet. The breakfast was good. The pool was clean and inviting. The social was a nice touch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate you choosing Staybridge for your stay in Alpharetta. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and evening social. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very helpful staff

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    Upon arrival, I was told my reservation had been cancelled, which it had not. The front desk clerk promptly got the manager to look into it. They were able to put us in a room - thank goodness, because most hotels in area were booked!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff took great care of you. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Friendly and Great Value

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    Clean, Friendly and Great Value. I will definitely stay again when I am in the area.

    My only negative was that the room above me was a travelling baseball team and the boys got a little rowdy at night which I could feel the shaking of the room as a result.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate you selecting Staybridge Suites for your stay in Alpharetta. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel a great value. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Alpharetta, GA

    By

    19 July 2015

    Great stay. Darn good wireless, thunder storm killed the satellite TV, but the internet did not drop. Staff was very friendly and this property was fresh, clean and well maintained. It was a pleasure to stay at this property and I would highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Thank you very much for reviewing the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    13 July 2015

    platinumelite

    I was looking for a pet friendly hotel and I called the IHG customer service and told them the area I was looking for. This was the hotel that they made a reservation for me. It was everything and more than my expectations. Great place to stay especially if traveling with a pet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2015
    We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Home Feel

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    Felt like a nice home away from home. I would stay here again. Like this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    We're so happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay! Thanks for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Alpharetta!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    03 July 2015

    club

    Good service, good (but little bit outdated ) room.
    Personal are benevolent and willing to help with any kind of issue..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 July 2015
    Thanks for spending a few moments to let us know how we're doing. I'll be sure to pass along your comments to the team! We welcome you back any time!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice people, nice place

    By

    02 July 2015

    People here are just great. Friendly and kind all the time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 July 2015
    We appreciate your kind words and Thank You for choosing our hotel. Please visit again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close