Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 228 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    228reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great hotel for the business traveler

    By

    29 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Never had to leave the hotel.....room/kitchen were great, and the breakfast and social in the evening were more than adequate to meet my need. Was able to relax after a long day of work and be ready and rested for the next. Great hotel...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 February 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will be back again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Front Desk Service

    By

    21 January 2016

    club

    Great hotel location--minutes from North Point Mall. Hotel Front Desk staff was nice and attentive. Common areas (lobby, breakfast area were clean). We had a 2 bedroom suite, 1 Queen and Bath on one side and 2 Full Beds and bath on other side with kitchen and living area in the middle. Great for families! While room layout was excellent, we would prefer to have a king bed in the single bedroom, ok for 1 night but if we stayed multiple nights, the queen bed would become a nuisance.

    The cleanliness of the room was problematic, we found shower shoes and trash left by past hotel guests. I notified the front desk at check out and they assured me they would take care of it. That was the only issue with the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 January 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Punto de referencia

    By

    18 January 2016

    En el norte de Atlanta este hotel se puede tomar como punto de referencia.
    Tiene todo lo que se necesita para una estadía agradable y sin complicaciones.
    Su localización permite llegar fácilmente a todos los puntos de interés en el área metropolitana.
    Sin lugar a dudas vale la pena hospedarse en Staybridge Suites Alpharetta!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Thank you very much for providing us with feedback on your recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expectations met

    By

    18 January 2016

    After 100 stays last year, it is nice to be greeted warmly and have the room area I like. Consistency describes best how hotel feels for me - matching expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 January 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that all your expectations were met and hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    12 January 2016

    club

    Clean and Spacious and plenty of area for puppies to "explore".

    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVELY HOTEL, BUT NOISY HEATER UNIT IN THE BEDROOM

    By

    09 January 2016

    HEATER UNIT IN THE BEDROOM CLOSET MADE EXCESSIVE NOISE ..WE COULD NOT SLEEP PROPERLY.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2016
    Thank you very much for your feedback from you recent stay. I will have our maintenance staff check into the heater in the room you were in. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will consider giving us another try.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home!

    By

    06 January 2016

    club

    Stayed at the Staybridge Alpharetta for 2 months and it was a great experience. All of the staff made my stay comfortable and made me feel like i was home away from home. Special commendations to the Front Office team - Rachel, Rochelle, Hassan, Dale, Yvonne as well as to KJ, Ben, James and Randy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Alpharetta

    By

    05 January 2016

    club

    great stay, excellent staff, very convenient would reccommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and felt like home

    By

    28 December 2015

    No issues except for inability to get an extension until 2:00pm after staying for 7 weeks over 3 months. Other than that, great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I sincerely apologize that we could not accommodate your request for a late check out.
    Read More
    Read Less

    alpharetta north point

    By

    25 December 2015

    Very comfortable stay , the property was clean and comfortable. THe laundry was free and I would come back to this property in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found the property clean and comfortable. We look forward to having you back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homely and confortable

    By

    23 December 2015

    I had to stay at the Alpharetta Staybridge Suites whilst attending training at my company offices for 5 weeks in late Sept/Oct and 3 weeks in December.

    The suites are comfortable and have all the amenities required to ensure a pleasant and safe stay. The guest laundry facilities are very good, with both washers and driers available free of charge.

    All the staff are very friendly and will go the 'extra mile' to help in any way they can - a special thanks to Rochelle and Rachel on reception, KJ the driver and Anne the manager. These guys did all they could to make my stay as comfortable as possible.

    The location of the hotel is good, with easy access to all main routes.

    A great stay!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay with us. We enjoyed having your group with us and hope you will be back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for longer stays

    By

    19 December 2015

    I've stayed in this location over 30 days this year and have never had an issue and am always satisfied with the service provided

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 December 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are always satisfied with the service provided. We hope to see you back again on your next visit to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less