Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 164 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    great stay

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    The hotel was clean and quiet. The breakfast was good. The pool was clean and inviting. The social was a nice touch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate you choosing Staybridge for your stay in Alpharetta. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and evening social. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very helpful staff

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    Upon arrival, I was told my reservation had been cancelled, which it had not. The front desk clerk promptly got the manager to look into it. They were able to put us in a room - thank goodness, because most hotels in area were booked!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff took great care of you. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Friendly and Great Value

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    Clean, Friendly and Great Value. I will definitely stay again when I am in the area.

    My only negative was that the room above me was a travelling baseball team and the boys got a little rowdy at night which I could feel the shaking of the room as a result.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate you selecting Staybridge Suites for your stay in Alpharetta. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel a great value. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Alpharetta, GA

    By

    19 July 2015

    Great stay. Darn good wireless, thunder storm killed the satellite TV, but the internet did not drop. Staff was very friendly and this property was fresh, clean and well maintained. It was a pleasure to stay at this property and I would highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Thank you very much for reviewing the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    13 July 2015

    platinumelite

    I was looking for a pet friendly hotel and I called the IHG customer service and told them the area I was looking for. This was the hotel that they made a reservation for me. It was everything and more than my expectations. Great place to stay especially if traveling with a pet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2015
    We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Home Feel

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    Felt like a nice home away from home. I would stay here again. Like this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    We're so happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay! Thanks for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Alpharetta!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    03 July 2015

    club

    Good service, good (but little bit outdated ) room.
    Personal are benevolent and willing to help with any kind of issue..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 July 2015
    Thanks for spending a few moments to let us know how we're doing. I'll be sure to pass along your comments to the team! We welcome you back any time!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice people, nice place

    By

    02 July 2015

    People here are just great. Friendly and kind all the time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 July 2015
    We appreciate your kind words and Thank You for choosing our hotel. Please visit again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Rooms and comfortable beds

    By

    02 July 2015

    platinumelite

    The front desk staff was very excited my family decided to lodge with Staybridge Suites. The staff also recognize was as Platinum Elite member. After check-in, the front desk staff called our room to ask if every was ok and if they can do anything to make our stay more enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 July 2015
    We really do appreciate you choosing our hotel and thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We strive to provide the best service everyday and always enjoy hearing when we're doing a good job!! Please come back whenever you find yourself in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Stay

    By

    30 June 2015

    club

    I would most definitely stay at this hotel again as I have family that live in North Georgia and can visit all of them from this location. The room was very clean and comfortable and very relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 July 2015
    Thanks for choosing the Staybridge Suites Alpharetta! Its nice to hear that you enjoyed your visit and time with your family. We welcome you back any time!!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 July 2015
    Thank you very much for posting a review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you had an oustanding stay. We look forward to having you back on your next visit to Alpharetta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    not a bad hotel for long stay

    By

    29 June 2015

    platinumelite

    stayed there for 4 days.. being a platinum member, requested for a room upgrade.. immediately the answer was no/ not available during my stay..
    the hotel didn't look busy... anyway.. another colleague of mine checked in later that day, he was given an upgraded room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    07 July 2015
    Dear Harryshan, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. We are sorry for not meeting your expectations with the customer service delivered by our staff. This is definitely not the hotel experience we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that we are truly sorry. Be rest assured that your comments will be shared to the proper department to ensure that this will be avoided in the future. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Best Regards, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    over all experience is Avg.

    By

    26 June 2015

    club

    Overall good except the choice of VEG break fast is very less....KIDs DVD collection is very less

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2015
    Thank you very much for posting a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we will have our management team examine your concerns. We hope you will choose Staybridge Suites if you are in Alpharetta in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close