Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 488 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    488reviews

    • 5 Stars
      364
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Cheaper alternative for anaheim area

    By

    22 April 2016

    Room rate is reasonable given that it is near disneyland. Room is a little old but overall it is quite clean. Breakfast selection is limited.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 April 2016
    Hello Weesan, Thank you for taking a few moments to recap your last stay with us. Overall, it looks like you enjoyed our value and housekeeping services. We appreciate you and hope you and your family will stay with us again whenever you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    21 April 2016

    club

    Family of 5.. it is not easy to find a hotel room with good enough for 5th person's sleeping pad.
    This hotel has it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 April 2016
    Hello YJ_lol, Thank you for taking a few minutes to comment on your recent stay. It looks like you really liked the amount of room and sleeping quarters assigned. We are a great place for families with our large suites. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious suites

    By

    19 April 2016

    We stayed at their 2-bedroom 2-bath suite, which is more convenient for families. There is a shuttle (for a fee) to and from Disneyland. Good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 April 2016
    Hello SF_traveler, Thank you for taking a moment to recap your last stay with us. It really seems like you enjoyed the size of the family suites, the shuttle, and our value. We are a great place for families and we hope you and your family come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and value.

    By

    19 April 2016

    club

    Rooms were comfortable. There was a tv in every room. Kitchenette, refrigerator and microwave were nice. Breakfast was excellent as were the meals and snacks offered on Monday through Wednesday. Could pick up shuttle to Disneyland nearby. Staff was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 April 2016
    Hello Sweet tooth, Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay with us. It sounds like you guys liked our hotel, services, meal options, and staff. We really appreciate the kind words. Please come and bring your family and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to be based out of for Disney Adventure

    By

    16 April 2016

    club

    Staff very helpful. Rooms with kitchenette clean and well maintained. Complementary breakfast and "Happy Hour" much appreciated. Common computer access in lobby to check on travel plans was a plus. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    Hello Happy Place, Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay with us. It looks like you enjoyed the hotel, our food options and our services. Thanks, again for the kind words about our staff. Please come and stay with us again when you come to town. Have a great day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    16 April 2016

    club

    Not having booked a hotel before arriving we were a bit hesitant to go in, as three hotels before this one were fully booked and turned us away. So happy to have found this gem as it offered us exactly what we needed and more. The suite was surprisingly well equipped and the personnel was super helpful and friendly. Our stay was only 4 days long, but we really felt at home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Hello DutchGirl66, Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay with us. It looks like you enjoyed the hotel, our services, and our staff. Thank you so much for the kind words. Please come and stay with us again whenever you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome get away

    By

    12 April 2016

    My wife and I enjoyed everything about this hotel which is more like a resort. The staff is wonderful and the suites are clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Hello pastorrob12, Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay with us. I appreciate the kind words about our staff and our resort. We would be happy to have you and your family stay with us again the next time you are in town. Have a great day. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    I was very impressed with this Staybridge and would definatly stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Hello jason2344, Thank you for taking a couple of minutes to say how you felt about your recent stay. I am very glad you liked our hotel and would be pleased if you would come and stay with us again. Have a great day. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay - poor breaksfast

    By

    10 April 2016

    club

    Everything was great except for breakfast. - it seemed to me that the type of food and the presentation was all centered around preventing families from taking food items to disneyland. So this became major focus of what and how to serve breakfast items instead of focusing on providing professional breakfast. This was a very poor decision. Why sacrifice high standards for all the honest people for the few people who will "steal" food items. For example, yogurt was served in bowls with only 1 selection. No bananas. No apples, Watery OJ.

    Read More
    Read Less

    i'd go back

    By

    10 April 2016

    nice buffet breakfast - i'd go back - need better matresses though - but i liked it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Hello jada3, Thank you for taking a few moments to recap your recent stay with us. I apologize that the mattress was not to your liking. Please come back and stay with us again when you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over all great place to stay

    By

    05 April 2016

    club

    Very nice place to stay. I was very happy with our stay.
    The only thing I did not like was they did not have comforters on the beds and master bath area was small.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 April 2016
    Hello AnaLisa B, Thank you for taking a few moments to recap your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize that we did not have comforters; we only use duvet and blankets. We would like you to come stay with us again next time you are in town. Have a nice day. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk staff

    By

    05 April 2016

    Had two minor housekeeping issues. When reported to front desk they where immediately resolved. We defiantly will stay at this facility again and recommend to all friends going to Disneyland. This was a three day family trip of 11 and the full breakfast saved a lot of money especially with five teenagers. Good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 April 2016
    Hello Firewaterguru, Thank you for reviewing your last stay with us. Ans a special thank you for that fantastic heading... I am very proud that my staff is very welcoming and that you felt it. I am glad we were able to overcome the bumps in the road with housekeeping, and we would really enjoy having you and your family stay with us again soon. Have a great day. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less