Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, covenient location Marginal cleanliness, roaches in and around sink area 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice affordable hotel in an expensive city. I found this hotel to be very stylish and comfortable. The location was convenient to main roads yet it was out of the 'big city' area of Buckhead. Our room was a studio but the one or two bedrooms looked nice and roomy. The studio had a kitchen, a desk area and a nice couch with a chaise. The bed and the bedding were super comfortable. The showerhead was Moet and great and the towels I loved. Would like to have some of those at home. Make sure you get a room on the 1st, 2nd, or 3rd floor so you have direct access to the attached parking structure and don't have to spend time waiting for the elevator. My cons: didn't like that it wasn't a non-smoking hotel. Even in a non-smoking room at times the hallways smelled kind of bad, the breakfast was just okay, needs more variety, The pool and spa area was wonderful but the hot tub wasn't working the four days we were there. Water was hot but no jet action. All in all I would stay there again. P.S They have a nice evening food and beverage reception if you are there Tues-Thurs. 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beautiful rooms and friendly staff!! I stayed at Stayedbridge Suites for my very first visit to Atlanta. I loved every minute of the experience. I felt great from the moment I walked in. The front desk was extremely friendly and very helpful/knowledgeable, as it was my first time in the city. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. I wanted to take the bed home. We also really enjoying the indoor pool and spa. So refreshing. The location was great as well. There's a free shuttle provided by the hotel will take you up to a 3 mile radius! Plus, the train station is only a mile away. I didn't drive my car for 4 days, very convenient. Thanks Staybridge Suites for a fabulous vacation!! Margaret from VA 05 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst desk staff First of all, I have stayed at your property many times, especially when I am in town for Falcons game. I stopped coming because of an issue, waited a whole year and decided to come back, this past weekend. I arrived early 10 am, room was not ready but that was ok because I knew I was early. Told desk person that I would be back this afternoon after the game. H e was very cordial and helpful. The PROBLEM, when I came back from game, I approached desk and waited, young lady came from back laughing and mouth full of food. I gave her my name, gift card. She never welcomed me, never acknowledged me as a IHG member, did not offer me snacks, nothing. Except we do not take gift cards. I told her I was told you did and run it thru as credit. She said no. I said fine, knowing I would not stay here again. Later I went downstairs to ask question, a man was on the computer, he leaned over and looked at me, BUT never got up to acknowledge me. I went to room, walked out next morning no one at desk , did not eat breakfast. What a shame, I use to recommend this location to many people, but this staff, Ill never recommend this property. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inedible. We have stayed at Staybridge Suites a couple of times a week for the entire month of November and haven't been disappointed yet! The hotel is beautifully decorated and very modern--feels like you're at home instead of in a hotel in another city! Our room was spacious and very comfortable. My husband loved the hotels gym which was well equipped and clean. We used the pool and spa on one evening with our children and it was immaculate and the water was warm--a stark contrast to the cold weather outside. (The only complaint was there were no towels in either the gym or the pool area so it was a good thing we checked prior to getting into the water or working out!) We enjoyed the evening social hours as we are just visitors to Atlanta. The food was delicious, the staff made it enjoyable we liked being able to snack on foods during the social hour in the evening, while enjoying a glass of wine and playing Scrabble next to the fire. (again, the only complaint in regards to the food was people not using tongs---they didn't seem to be available and there were only a limited number of glasses for the guests to use for beverages--never enough to go around.) We even used the shuttle service to take us to a restaurant in the area the staff recommended. We loved our driver, who kept the conversation flowing during our ride and made it a pleasant experience. The staff is extremely polite, well mannered and helpful. Overall, we would HIGHLY recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone travelling into the Atlanta area. Its centrally located to downtown, Shepherd Center (which was the reason for our visit) and all the attractions. 05 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, central location We were working all over Atlanta, and we found this to be a great place to start from. Once I tuned in to this fickle city, I found this to be a great location. The hotel is very accessible, with amenities of its own and everything else a short walk or drive away. It is clean, well maintained and being renovated. They have ample parking that is secure and free. We thought the beds were very comfortable. The staff is top notch, and always pleasant. We would definitely go back! 30 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Shall Return ! My wife, 9 yr old son & I stayed for 4 nights. Lovely suite. Excellent breakfast, the Waffle House is within 300 ft from the entry but why bother. Courtesy bi-lingual staff. Wonderful shuttle van driver service which we utilized to go to a nearby Day Spa salon, Legoland, Lindbergh train station, Buckhead train station and the AMC movie theater. All are within 5 - 7 mins drive. The indoor pool was great. A pool for my son & hot tub jacuzzi for Dad. Courtesy USA Today newspaper to browse over breakfast burritos, eggs, grits, french toast, and OJ for the free breakfast. Great. The managers were attentive, professional and quite personable. Thanks to all the staff. We visited from Philadelphia and had a great stay!! Hey, if you are a Dad trip planning for a family then you can't go wrong with this total crowd pleaser. Clean, modern, luxurious hotel in Buckhead. It is faster and easier to get around ATL without a car. Take advantage of the nearby safe, clean, accessible public transit. Get a BREEZE card and go. 14 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice experience! I was in town for my cousin's wedding. The wedding was at 4pm on Saturday but check-in was not until 3pm. One day prior, I tried to call in advance and notify the staff that I needed early check-in but I was on hold for 12 mins. Someone tried to pick up but I was accidentally hung up on. I was already in town around 12:30'so I just went by the hotel to see about getting in early. The lady was very nice and managed to find a room that was ready for me right away. It was a busy weekend so I was very grateful. The room was very clean and spacious! They offer a free continental breakfast buffet which I was thankful for the next morning. The room offered everything I could want including free wifi. The hotel also has free parking which was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to stay there again in the future. 24 October 2013
2 next>>