Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 428 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    428reviews

    • 5 Stars
      345
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Short Stay

    By

    29 July 2016

    club

    Overall a great stay...impressive room with lots of space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 July 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed your spacious room. We most certainly look forward to your next stay with us - hopefully in the near future! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    None

    By

    24 July 2016

    club

    I did not like staying there as I found the experience to be completely unsatisfactory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Our team strives to provide an excellent experience to every single guest that walks through our doors; we would like to sincerely apologize about your unsatisfactory experience with us. If you would like to further discuss your recent stay with us, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at: michael.too@ihg.com.
    Read More
    Read Less

    NEVER disappoints

    By

    22 July 2016

    I travel alone on business for a showroom at the Americasmart downtown for 12 days at a time. I stay here, outside downtown, due to the quiet and small town feel of this property. It very much feels like an apartment rather than a hotel. Shuttle service offered during the week is wonderful and very prompt for drop off and pick up. It is also a very easy, safe walk from the hotel to the Marta Station on the days that shuttle service is not offered.
    How wonderful it is to be recognized by the staff when you arrive to a hotel. The kitchen in the suite is a great help in saving money rather than eating out. Bedding and pillows are always amazing. I like to walk places so appreciate the Super Target right across the street as well as a nice collection of small businesses and eating establishments. I am a very light sleeper and the staff continues to carefully place me in a quiet location upon my request. I highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 July 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! A few of the pillars of our Staybridge Suites brand are: warm, home-like, community, and down-to-earth. We are so pleased to know that we could bring this to life for you during your stay. Our team is very dedicated to ensuring that every single guest has an excellent experience and feels right at home; your kind words will be shared with the entire team. We truly do look forward to your next stay with us! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    guest experience

    By

    18 July 2016

    Hotel, is very clean and priced well. Situated in a urban area and convenient to a lot of restaurants and shopping. Also, area is very safe and close to Marta which makes travel to downtown Atlanta very quick.. Hotel tends to have more business travelers and offers a shuttle bus for area around hotel. Breakfast is self service and the area is very clean. Hotel also offers a nice lighted parking area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 July 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel location, is indeed, very convenient being so near to numerous dining, shopping, and transportation options. Our complimentary shuttle service, parking, and breakfast buffet is a definite plus, too! We most certainly look forward to your next stay with us. - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    18 July 2016

    club

    Great place to stay near Perimeter. Nice room and great amenities. Walkable to restaurants and stores. Close to MARTA. Been coming to Atlanta for years and the first time we've stayed here - won't be the last.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 July 2016
    Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and the amenities during your stay. Our location sure is convenient being so near to the MARTA train stations and a variety of dining options and shopping centers. Next time you visit Atlanta, you are most welcome back to our hotel - and we are looking forward to having you as our guest again! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad info

    By

    16 July 2016

    club

    Total miscommunication, lack of shuttle service, construction in lobby was noisy and messy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such valuable feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had while staying with us. As we are trying to enhance and update our hotel, we truly are sorry for any inconveniences our renovations may have caused during your stay. If you would like to further discuss your recent stay with us, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at: michael.too@ihg.com. Again, thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing Visit

    By

    12 July 2016

    club

    When in the ATL area we always stay at Staybridge Perimeter Center
    We love the shopping and eating in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 July 2016
    Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us such terrific feedback! We are so glad we could provide a relaxing visit for you. We are also so happy to hear that you choose to stay with us whenever you are in Atlanta. Our location, is indeed, very convenient - being so close to Perimeter Mall, various dining options, and grocery stores is a definite plus! We certainly look forward to your next stay with us; you are most welcome back whenever you're back in Atlanta. - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for families

    By

    12 July 2016

    club

    Great amenities. Room were very clean and pool area was perfect

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room, our outdoor pool, and the amenities that came with your stay! We certainly look forward to your next stay with us! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    11 July 2016

    Great place to stay! Lovely rooms, love having a kitchen!
    Hot tub hits the spot in the beautiful outdoor area. Close to shopping and dining but feels a world away from traffic and noise!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room and kitchen. With the wonderful weather recently, we are also so happy to hear you got to enjoy our outdoor pool area! Our location is, indeed, quite convenient; being so near to the Perimeter Mall and numerous dining options is a definite plus! We look forward to your next stay with us! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Option

    By

    09 July 2016

    club

    Excellent room with absolutely no problems. Would stay again and again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room. We absolutely would love to see you here again and again, as well! We look forward to your next stay with us - hopefully in the near future! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVE THIS PLACE

    By

    07 July 2016

    club

    I RATE ALL 5 STARS-----FEELS LIKE HOME.
    BEDS ARE GREAT, FLAT SCREEN TV'S ...

    STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY
    I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE OR ANY STAYBRIDGE HOTELS--

    PRICE IS GREAT AND I HOPE IT STAYS THIS WAY I WOULD BE ABLE TO TRAVEL MORE IF HOTELS COSTED LIKE THIS ONE DID.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2016
    Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such terrific feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you loved our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that we were able to make your stay feel like home, as this is something we strive to have all our guests experience. Your kind words will be passed on to the rest of the team; we very much appreciate it. We are certainly looking forward to your next stay with us! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet comfortable stay

    By

    03 July 2016

    Free breakfast , good value, quiet Handicap rooms work well for wheelchair users.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 July 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and our room accommodations. We certainly look forward to your next visit! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less