Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 362 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    362reviews

    • 5 Stars
      294
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    my pleasant stay in this hotel

    By

    08 February 2016

    This is one of the best hotel facility that I have stayed. I stayed for 9 nights, but I was not bored of my stay and it was like staying at home. The happy-hour dinner and free shuttle service were wonderful. The room is lovely and spacious. Only thing that they may improve is that the service staff should let a guest know what the excellent service that this hotel would provide right at the check-in time.
    I arrived at the hotel on late Wed. afternoon. I was not told that there was complimentary dinner in the hotel on Wednesday night. I was not told that there was shuttle service for anywhere within 3 miles. I had to walk out for dinner on Wednesday night. On Thursday night, after dinner, I had to walk back in rain from somewhere one mile from the hotel. The service staff saw me walking back wet and they did not tell me that there was shuttle service in the hotel ! I had to find out about these services myself late on.
    I feel that the service staff should be trained to promote the good service that the hotel has to a guest so that the guest would feel that he is cared by the service staff of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The only place to stay when in the Perimeter Area

    By

    31 January 2016

    This is the only place to stay. Always clean and friendly staff. Home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 January 2016
    We appreciate hearing from our Guests and knowing that we made them feel "Home away from home." We will look forward to your next visit to Atlanta and your stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst stay

    By

    28 January 2016

    club

    A/C was not at all working. The room was hot and we didn't get sleep all night. Bathroom was not clean. Pillows are worst.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 January 2016
    Thank you for sharing your stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. As stated in your Heartbeat Survey the hotel received, you did not let anyone at the hotel know that you experienced any problems. If you had let my Front Desk know about the cooling problem you had in the room we could have instructed you on how to use the Fan mode of the A/C unit to cool your room so you could have been more comfortable. My Head of Maintenance has examined the A/C unit in the Suite that you occupied and did not find any problems. That being said, I can let you know that if the exterior temperature drops below the minimum temp for the Atlanta area, which is 40 degrees in the winter, then the A/C unit is not going to cool effectively due to the temperature of the refrigerant which in turn does not allow the compressor to work efficiently. When the temperature is below the 40 degree point outside it is best to run the Fan only on the type A/C unit that is the industry standard for hotels. I have let my Head of Housekeeping know that you were not comfortable in sleeping with the pillows that were in your room. We hope to have you as our Guest again so we can accommodate you during your stay. You may contact me directly at joy.melton@ihg.com. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service

    By

    27 January 2016

    Staybridge Suites staff overall are courteous and always willing to help customers with smile on their faces from front desk staff to housekeeping, Excellent customer service!! Plus clean rooms!!. I would like to mention Sophia again for helping upgrade my room, giving credit to my Spire Elite membership. Thanks a bunch!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 January 2016
    Thank you for your gracious review of your stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. I have shared gratitude with Sophia. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite and a wonderful breakfast

    By

    24 January 2016

    club

    Room was comfortable and roomy. Breakfast had a wide variety of choices

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 January 2016
    Thank you for your review of your stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed that options provided during our Breakfast and that you were comfortable in your room. We hope to see you again as our Guest. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    23 January 2016

    When I come into Atlanta for business it is normally for 7 or more days. The location of this hotel is wonderful as many things are within walking distance. I take the Marta into downtown on a daily bases therefore the shuttle service Sunday night through Friday afternoon is helpful. I feel safe in this area and the staff remembers me each time I arrive which is great. Rooms are always clean, breakfast and socials are amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2016
    Thank you for your gracious review of your time at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We always pleased to see our Guests return to the hotel when in Atlanta. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    big and clean room

    By

    22 January 2016

    club

    big and clean room, i also like the kitchetter facility

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 January 2016
    We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We look forward to your next visit. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The stay out of expectation

    By

    14 January 2016

    platinumelite

    It is my first time to stay in Staybridge- Awsome experience. Comfort stay just like home, Hotel management is the best from its catagory. Definitely, I will recommend and choose if there is the option for the future stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 January 2016
    We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience while staying at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We will look forward to your next visit to Atlanta and your stay at our hotel. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    12 January 2016

    club

    The room with the kitchen area far exceeded my expectations. The living room area was very comfortable. Breakfast was a feast with a variety of foods. There was a great place out near the pool with chairs, table, and fireplace. Nice area to relax and visit with friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 January 2016
    We appreciate your review and love knowing that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, the Great Room with the fireplace, our Breakfast Buffet and your suite. We look forward to having you as our Guest again. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk service

    By

    12 January 2016

    platinumelite

    When checking in, the gentleman meeting with us was very courteous, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. During this process, he mentioned that it was only his second day on the job. This is an indication of the training provided, the screening process used for candidates as well as the personality of the individual recognizing what customer service is. Great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 January 2016
    Thank you for sharing your Check In experience at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We always love hearing from our Guests and knowing we are meeting our goals. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best part of stay

    By

    10 January 2016

    club

    The girl cleaning the rooms, Denise, did an excellent job making sure we had everything we needed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 January 2016
    Thank you for your review and letting us know that your Housekeeping Attendant did an excellent job servicing your room during your stay. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay

    By

    07 January 2016

    I have stayed here before and continue to be pleased. The Hotel and suite where clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful and courteous, even bringing a luggage cart out to my car when they saw that I was unloading a lot of bags. Acknowledged my Spire Elite status and even bumped us into a larger 2 bedroom suite which was great when traveling with a child.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2016
    We so enjoyed having your family stay at our hotel and I thank you for your gracious review. You arrived on a day that the hotel did have numerous arrivals but we manged to keep the Luggage Carts available and saw that you were unpacking numerous items needed for your family during your stay. We look forward to your next visit to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less