Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 264 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    264reviews

    • 5 Stars
      218
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Stay

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    Had a one night stay recently. Everything was spot on!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 July 2015
    Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We love hearing form our Guests and knowing that we met our goal in making your stay as comfortable as possible. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel when you next visit Atlanta. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay at Staybridge, Perimeter, Atlanta

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    Very nice 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. Accommodated our family quite well. Large suite. All things needed available in kitchen and bath.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 July 2015
    Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. Our two bedroom/two bath Suites with a kitchenette and separate Living Room area are a great hotel arrangement for a family that is traveling. We are pleased to know that we met our goal of accommodating your family. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    18 July 2015

    club

    I had a great experience anything that you could possibly need for a stay is provided or within a 5 minuet walk from your room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 July 2015
    Dear Traveler4446: Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our Guests and look forward to your next visit. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    12 July 2015

    Great hotel! You will not be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 July 2015
    We were so excited to read your review of the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We hope to have you as our Guest when you next visit Atlanta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    10 July 2015

    club

    Atlanta Perimeter Center was a great place to stay. The daily breakfast buffet offered a very nice variety of food items. The hotel was also conveniently located to many local shops. I will stay there again when I return to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    Thank you for your review. The Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter staff will look forward to your next stay at our hotel. Joy Melton Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!!

    By

    09 July 2015

    platinumelite

    This location was very clean and inviting. My family and I only stayed for one night due to travel, but it was very comfortable. The pool was great and so was the staff. Thank you!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Hi Kaki1: We are pleased that your family had a wonderful stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We welcome you back to stay with us the next time your family travels to Atlanta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, nice room and hot tub

    By

    09 July 2015

    One of the nicer hotel rooms we have stayed in. We were there 8 nights so we met many of the staff, and they were all courteous and friendly. The kitchen and daily breakfast saved us money, and the free laundry and hot tub were super.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Dear Lisa: We are pleased that your stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter was excellent. Our daily breakfast and week socials are a great perk for our Guests and our Staff enjoy this time to interact with our Guests. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Atlanta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience in the Atlanta area

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    The Staybridge Suites in Dunwoody was excellent. The room and the amenities were excellent, and the front desk staff were very courteous and helpful upon my stay there. I will definitely stay here again on my subsequent trips to Atlanta.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 July 2015
    Thank you for your review of your stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    07 July 2015

    platinumelite

    The coming home experience starts at the front door. I travel 6 months of the year and every time I walk into this Staybridge, I am greeted as if I have come home. The staff is genuinely happy to see me.
    I know my room will be clean and fresh smelling. I look forward to unpacking and relaxing in my suite. If I want to get outside there is plenty to do.
    The beds are comfortable the sheets always smell just cleaned.
    The bathrooms are stocked with essentials and the counter space is comfortable for a female traveler.
    The kitchen is big enough and the refrigerators run cold.
    All in all, this hotel is A-1 in my book. I look forward to 'coming home' each month.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Dear Deborahs16: Thank you for your gracious review. We look forward to your next stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    03 July 2015

    club

    I found the bed, bedding, temperature and darkness of the sleeping room to be ideal. I rested very well. I would stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 July 2015
    Dear Idg7813, Thank you for your nice review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ray Diaz - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    24 June 2015

    club

    Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center is in a great location to all things Atlanta.

    It offers great service and a friendly staff as well.

    The best of everything!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice but be sure to check reservation closely

    By

    23 June 2015

    club

    Have stayed there twice. The first time, had a lovely king suite and nothing but nice things to say. The second time, I signed up for a king suite online but the confirmation they sent was for a "studio" - small bed, no separate bedroom. There was no warning online that they weren't giving me my requested room type and sadly I didn't think to check, so we were stuck and slept poorly all weekend as a result. However, if you can manage to get the room/bed that you asked for, it's a great place. We enjoy the breakfast (real food!), the workout room (decent cardio and weights equipment), the shuttle is convenient, and the wi-fi is perfectly adequate. I imagine the social hour is nice too, but we're rarely there for evening hours.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 June 2015
    Dear Tubin, I'm sorry to hear you didn't get the room that you expected. Without knowing your personal information I can't review your reservation to see what may have happened. If you can, please email me your name and I can look into. My email is ray.diaz@ihg.com. It sounds like you were in a Studio Suite with a Queen Size Bed. We also offer One Bedroom Suites with either a King or two Double beds, as well as Two Bedroom Suites with 2 complete separate bedrooms in addition to a large living and kitchen area. Give me a heads up if you are coming back, I would love to upgrade your suite at no additional charge to make this up to you. I'm glad you had a great experience otherwise, and certainly hope to see you again. Sincerely, Ray Diaz - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close