Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I really loved this hotel. The room and breakfast were fantastic. The only cons: Dogs were allowed and we could hear a dog barking at night. Our room was located next to the basketball court which I would have preferred to have been away from, there was quite a bit of noise in the evening/morning from it. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Our reservation was handled through a third party which caused a bit of confusion upon check in. The staff were very helpful and resolved the issue in question in very short time. The front desk staff were all friendly and very willing to help in any way. 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient The Staybridge Suites at Aurora/Naperville is a great alternative to consider when visiting Chicago for business. Compared to staying in Chicago, the Staybridge Suites offers great value for money (about half the cost of suites in downtown Chicago), yet is just about a 40 minute commute to Union Station on BNSF from the adjacent Route 59 station. With included breakfast, and free wi-fi, value is excellent, and the well-equipped kitchette in each suite means you can easily make your own meals at a time to suit yourself, or within about ten minutes drive there is a range of both 'chain' and 'independent' restaurants if you prefer to eat out. There is also a reasonably-well equipped fitness facility and pool. Location is quiet ensuring a good night's sleep. 07 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般商務旅行尚可接受之性價比 旅館費用相對適中,但是旅館提供之網路真的很慢,早餐一成不變,選擇性少,吃到第二天就不想吃了! 至於其他部分都還算不錯! 05 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Housekeeping left me itchy Trash in stairwells a common theme the several times that I stayed here. Poor room housekeeping; woke up in the middle of the night itching from something...yikes! WILL NOT STAY AGAIN!!! 01 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Locked in the bathroom My daughther was locked in the bathroom for 45 minutes as the door handle failed. Take your cell phone into the bathroom with you. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property! Comfortable stay. A great home away from home property. I highly recommend it for business or leisure. And the hotel staff is friendly and go out of their way to accommodate your requests. And the location is perfect -- located near the main strip where there is great access to several restaurants and stores in the area. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service very good. Conveniently located, easy to get to. Room very clean. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great social hour and free food. Average food except for Wednesday when they cook on the grill and free been and wine which is great after a long day..... 17 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Located in a nice quiet area but close to everything. Attended a conference in the area. Nice location with many amenities near by. Breakfast was excellent. Hotel appears well maintained and clean. Our suite was clean. Bed wasn't as comfortable as I would like but still tolerable. Pillows certainly need updating. Staff was friendly. Plenty of parking even as crowded as they were. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Priority was having two rooms separated by a door so that we did not disturb each other if one of us went to bed earlier. This is difficult to find in most hotels/motels, so we loved our stay in Staybridge Aurora/Naperville. The surrounding area is ideal for walking, which I did daily, seeing deer, geese with goslings, ducks with ducklings, great blue heron, and egrets on the ponds. Although there was light pollution from route 59, there was a good view of Saturn, Mars and Jupiter at night. A big plus is having a grocery store in easy walking distance--also some restaurants. Nice breakfasts. Light dinners on Tues-Thursdays with wine and beer. This was very nice when we first arrived for the cookout on Wednesday. Lovely outdoor area, pool, hot tub, free laundry, workout room, office area, vouchers for movie tickets in nearby theater that serves dinner while you watch the movie! Friendly staff--front desk, cleaning, cooking, maintenance, everyone we encountered. Cookies in the afternoon. Coffee available even in the afternoon. We plan to stay there when we go again. 05 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality hotel We confirmed months in advance and were not given the room we had a confirmation number for. Our air conditioner did not work. Our tv remotes did not work. No guest ice machine. Breakfast was fair at best. 02 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No cribs Staying here with my 2 daughter (4 and 1). I was told they were in transition on cribs and had none in house to offer. For those who travel with kids, you'll know this dooms your night from the start. I was not welcomed as a platinum member or offered any type of welcome gift. The room thermostat was set at 78 degrees and the room never really cooled down to a comfortable level. 03 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly and helpful We stayed the weekend of February 8th-9th. Bitter cold temperatures. Our room heater was not working. Maintenance did respond quickly and made attempt to repair with no success. We were moved to a room on 2nd floor right outside the main area where a large group was hanging out. Wouldn't have been bothered by that per se except that they were loud, talking etc still at 11:30 pm. We did not complain. The TV remote in the new room was not in working order. The placement of the TV in cabinet is rather poor. The TV can be moved out some but if you want to watch while laying in bed needed to actually move the large cabinet out and turn. The maintenance staff person was a real gentleman. He assisted in moving our luggage etc to the new room. Did offer us 10.00 "coupon" to redeem at the pantry for the inconvenience. Breakfast was nice. Location of hotel also convenient for us. Despite, these issues would not necessarily be opposed to staying again. 12 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good crisis management by staff We checked in Jan. 6 in frigid weather after the power was out all afternoon. That caused a water pipe above our room to freeze and it burst when it thawed and flooded our room in the middle of the night. General Manager Cindy handled the situation well and took care of our needs in a professional and caring way. Entire front desk and maintenance staff did a good job, too. Only criticism was that hallways and room were not vacuumed. While yes there are some maintenance issues I'm always surprised at how hard a customer can be on a room. Also a lot of company's practice crisis management but many never get to put it into practice. The staff done an outstanding job. 29 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Christmas stay Quiet comfortable place to stay with good service and friendly people. 26 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room needed repairs The staff and amenities at this hotel are great. My room was a disappointment however. The carpet was torn, the bathroom sink was cracked, one lamp shade had holes in it, the bedding smelled like it had been washed but not recently, the bathroom sink light had a cracked cover and the smoke alarm was missing. The wires for the alarm were in the wall and capped off. 07 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot We check in at 6:00 pm and our room was 75 deg HOT. I turned the thermostat down to 65 to cool the room off and left. When we got back late that night it was still 75 deg HOT. I then turned the thermostat to cool to try to get the air on to cool the room and it didn't come on, so we opened the windows to cool off the room, when it cooled down we closed the windows and then was hot again. back and forth all night. I did not contact anyone that night, I just wanted to sleep. I told the clerk the next morning when I check out about the thermostat problem and the HOT room, and he said he would have someone check the thermostat.. I was hoping for a little compassion or compensation. NONE... I did get 3 sodas from the pantry to see if he would offer them for free for our discomfort. NOPE. $2.00 ea. 21 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We loved our time at StayBridge Suites Aurora. The breakfast was extra-good, this place is a good value for your money! 21 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a warm pool The staff was very friendly. The breakfast buffet was good with a nice selection. The buffet was well supplied and the staff keep the buffet and tables clean. The pool was warm, we always look for a IHG property with a small pool because the small pools are always warmer than the larger pools. The maid was friendly and helpful. We ask for one more towel and she gave us three because we had two kids she knew we would need them. Con: construction, I would arrive from the south until the construction is done, call and ask the staff if it is complete. It looked like it might be complete before xmas. The hotel gets no noise from the construction. Its a great location with lots of shops and restaurants close by. 18 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Service I could not get connected to your wifi. I called the front desk, and they didn't know how to help me. The front desk person, gave me the tech support number. I called it, and that guy couldn't help me. He connected me to the advanced tech guy. He got me on, and within 5 minutes I was kicked off. I called back, and he finally got me back on. That time, it lasted about 10 minutes. I finally gave up! This all happened the first night we were there. We were there 6 nights. As I was on a business trip, I really needed the internet, but could not get a connection that would hold. I was in room 532. My daughter was in room 237, and she had the same experience. Your internet service would be the main reason I would not stay at your hotel again.. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by October weekend trip This hotel is quite nice. It's clean and comfortable. Rightly priced. Plenty to do in the area. It would be nice if they had the manager's evening receptions every night, but otherwise very happy with this hotel. 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place. Felt like a Suite! Great place. Left an item in room and they shipped it to me promptly. Thanks! 18 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Equipments in the room make noise The air-conditioner and the refrigerator make noise. Housekeeping was not executed well. Limit variety of breakfast for guests stay for 1-2 weeks. 13 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Very nice lobby and dining area. Very home-like. Good breakfast. Small surprises like Pop Tarts! Some construction out front but was quiet and good for my business trip to meet with partners. 01 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with staff My husband and I are club members of IHG and have visited many hotels in the group. My have made Staybridge our fav. This visit was unique to say the least. Not sure if there was new management or what. Booked a king suite 2 months ago...had one last visit and absolutely loved it. The gentleman checking us in did not acknowledge us as club members....then took a long time finding us a room. Finally gave us keys and when we opened the door..it was a queen studio. Went back down and he apologized and gave us keys for another room...surprise...another queen studio!! Immediately went to front desk and now there is a line and he is frazzled. He started making excuses that he had no kings. Guest he was working with said he booked a king the night before so if he did not have kings available web should reflect that......I asked for double then and of course you can guess the answer..... The hotel seemed relatively quiet.......so both my family and the other family are waiting for him to provide something.... He gives us keys and ...3 times was a charm. Still a fav! 19 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay for a week Clean and comfortable but a little pricy. Nice breakfast and evening reception. A little disappointed the hot tub was out of order all week and my kids were unhappy that the waffle maker didn't work until Friday. With that said we overall were happy with our stay. 09 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First review was rejected We stayed here over the Labor Day weekend. This was our first stay here. We normally stay elsewhere in the area. I called out our normal place to stay in my first review and it got rejected for that reason. The front desk check in was good, but housekeeping was not so good. We didn't get any services one day (no fresh towels, no bedmaking..nothing) and the other two days, no refills on shampoo, soap, etc. We also only got one bar of soap for the entire stay so we found ourselves taking this single bar of soap from the sink to the shower and back numerous times. Thought housekeeping would figure it out and get us at least a second bar, but nope. Breakfast ran out of many things and the staff was scrambling to catch up. Location was convenient, but with the road construction out front, it became inconvenient because you had to drive way out of your way to get out from the hotel property. The room was quiet and my request for a top floor, away from elevator room was honored. Kitchenette in the room was nicely appointed. All in all an average stay that was $5-$10 more than where we normally stay with better amenities. 08 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best place for the Money Stayed on Aug 16 and the 17th, checked in was told they did not have my room had to be put in a smaller room, keys did not work changed me to another room, keys did not work changed me to yet another room mind you all of these rooms were on the top floor had to keep going back to the front desk each time once in my room the fridge was broke and no remote control for the TV oh and the a/c until was on the floor. Lets just say not the best place to stay at the price they charge not a good deal. 21 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointment Staybridge has been my 1st choice hotel for coming to Chicago this past year. Love the Staybridge brand of hotels. I stay in them when ever possible. Sorry to say, but this time you have disspointment me greatly Staybridge. I generally do not care if I am welcomed as a Platinum member or not, but as a common guest my key card and reservation was not even pre-prepared for my arrival. The reservation was made at least a week in advance. So because my reservation was not prepared you did not know that I had highly recommened the second floor and chose to put me on the 3rd floor in a smoking room vs. non-smoking. This hotel could invest a little time in remodling the carpet of the hallways, this is a highly traveling area and the carpet is in very poor shape. Or at least not taken care of. Below are images from my room. I think the pictures explain what my room was like. Broken lights, rotten ceiling, and no fire alam! On a positive side, the bed was clean and the ktichen was prepred like usual. I will continue to stay at other Staybridges during my travels, but for this location I will not. 19 August 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>