Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 422 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    422reviews

    • 5 Stars
      325
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      11

    great!

    By

    15 April 2016

    loved it, plan on staying again. wouldn't want to stay anywhere else but here! great customer service, the staff is really friendly. I loved the atmosphere!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 April 2016
    This is an awesome review! We are lucky to have the team we have and it's always great to hear that our excellent, friendly service does not go unnoticed. In addition, we offer an "at home" feel which makes for a more comfortable stay. We are always happy to be your home away from home when you are traveling to the Austin area! Thank you for taking time out to share your experience with everyone!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    12 April 2016

    All staff members were courteous and friendly. Any and all questions were answered promptly with a smile. Kitchen staff provided excellent meals and friendly smiles.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 April 2016
    We have an amazing staff that we are extremely thankful for. Each department offers excellent service and genuinely cares about our guests. We do our best to provide an "at home" environment and feel. The breakfast and evening social meals are a great perk, too! Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    loved it

    By

    10 April 2016

    platinumelite

    My wife and I spent one nite at this facility and were very impressed. Front desk staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Facility is about a five minute ride to the airport. Our suite was excellent and very clean. Wish we could have stayed longer, loved it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    What a pleasant review to receive! We are very excited that you enjoyed your stay and your room! If you need to be picked up from the airport give us a call and we will send our shuttle out for you. We have an amazing team that will always be ready to welcome you back. Thank you for the review, Bigroo!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    09 April 2016

    Enjoyed our stay as always. Recommend this place for anyone that needs to stay for more than two or three days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    We offer great, and convenient, amenities for guests that are staying with us long or short term. Our daily hot breakfast, on-site laundry facility and our evening social (offered Mon-Wed evenings) are some of our guest's favorite and included with your stay! Thank you for the review and will come back for another visit soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay was fantastic

    By

    08 April 2016

    I would recommend this Hotel to everyone, very pleasant and relaxing. I will be booking with this Hotel every time there is a need for me to stay at a Hotel in Austin, TX. Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites, Austin-Bergstrom International Airport

    By

    07 April 2016

    club

    Like almost all IHG hotels, the Staybridge Suites at Austin Airport was an excellent choice for our connection to an early flight. The shuttle service to the airport was a time-saver and the staff and room were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 April 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful review! Our shuttle begins running at 5am, for guests that have early flights, and continues to run until 12am for late arrivals. We are happy to hear that we saved you some time! Our staff is amazing and genuinely cares about each guest and your experience with us. It is always great to know that our efforts do not go unnoticed. We hope you will return on your next visit to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    飲食サービス

    By

    02 April 2016

    platinumelite

    ハッピーアワーが設定されているホテルは他にもありますが、連日開催されていることに驚きました。アルコールだけなく軽食も準備されていることが素晴らしいと感じました。車がなかったので、ホテル内で簡単に夕食を摂ることが出来て助かりました。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the evening social with a light dinner and drinks! It is very convenient to have as an option when traveling. Please keep us in mind on your next trip to Austin. Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    31 March 2016

    The Front Desk Clerk Liz did an outstanding job helping me out during the stay. She was courteous and kind. The breakfast was good and plentiful. I really have no complaints and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    22 March 2016

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay. Was using my reward night and was upgraded to 3 bedroom suite and late checkout till 2pm!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Even Better Bed!

    By

    21 March 2016

    Free airport shuttle, great hot breakfast, and awesome bed. The pull-out bed was a great plus for our small budget and allowed us to fit two people with ample space in the suite. Perfect for the week we stayed and exactly what we needed after a long conference day!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 March 2016
    Thank you for taking time out to write a review for our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are an all suite hotel and each room offers plenty of space for a comfortable experience. Along with the hot, daily breakfast and airport shuttle, we also offer a complimentary laundry facility, fitness center and business center which are all available 24 hrs for your convenience. We hope you will come back for a visit the next time you are traveling to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Nice Rooms

    By

    21 March 2016

    club

    The Staybridge is a clean hotel with friendly staff. The rooms are always clean and welcoming. The internet is fast and the kitchen in the rooms is so convenient for people who don't always like to eat out. The beds are comfprtable and the breakfast is wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 March 2016
    We recently upgraded our internet and now our service is even faster than before! We understand how important this is especially if traveling on the job. We have amazing housekeeping and maintenance teams that keep the cleanliness and upkeep of our hotel in tip top shape! We are an all suite hotel with a kitchen in every room for your convenience as well as the daily hot breakfast. Thank you for your review and we hope you come back and see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel but no restaurant in walking distance

    By

    14 March 2016

    I was dropped off in the evening by a colleague who was staying in another place. Without a car, and with the hotel shuttle, there is very little choice to go for dinner except if you like Denny's. Other than that, the stay at this hotel was globally fine with good rooms away from highways for quietness, breakfast and fitness center. I think the price could have been a bit lower because it is in the middle of nowhere but other hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 March 2016
    I sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with our location. As you mentioned, we do not have restaurants that are walking distance, however, our shuttle is always happy to offer a ride (up to a 3 mile radius and within shuttle hours 5am-12am daily) if you'd like to step out for a bite to eat. The front desk can recommend nearby options. We also serve a light dinner and drinks every Mon-Wed. I hope you were pleased with the rest of your stay. For future reservations, please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything to make your stay better. There is a front desk agent available 24/7. We appreciate you taking time out to write a review!
    Read More
    Read Less