Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 324 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      250
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Staff review

    By

    27 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall my stay was enjoyable. Excellent staff. Especially the front desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two month stay

    By

    25 July 2015

    Stayed here for 2 months for work in the area. It was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly, The courtyard provided a great way to meet new people. Best of all the rooms were pretty much sound proof!! Even though its near the airport and hwy, you dont hear the noise!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    clean, breakfast good, A/C very avg. Had it set on 67 degrees for three days, and the only area that was remotely cool was directly in front of the unit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Right Comfort

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    The room was in great condition and the furniture was current and in good order. The suites offer everything anyone could need for a stay. The staff is very professional and courteous. It is always a comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST HOTEL IN TOWN!!!

    By

    22 July 2015

    We love staying here. Very spacious rooms, and the best staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and comfortable room

    By

    22 July 2015

    Great location and room has all of the comforts you would need for your stay. You may want to bring a portable internet device if you need to connect as the provided internet is subpar - only complaint.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and a good nights sleep

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    everything was lovely the only small qualms I have was the bathroom was awkard but nothing wrong. and that morning while I was staying in the room, the room next door enjoyed some mariachi music while I was working. Breakfast was good, and I really enjoyed the social. Plus it was nice to use the shuttle to get some local dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly staff

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    The staff not only did a great job, but they did their job with a warm and friendly smile and attitude which is one of the things that make the stay memorable. I can't remember some of the physical details of the hotel, but when people are friendly and helpful, I believe we all remember those experiences.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    Good food and beverages. Left an item in the room and the staff found it within 5 minutes and held it for me till I left town that afternoon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our housekeeping department is amazing and it does not surprise me at all that an item was found so quickly! It sounds like you were also able to take advantage of the evening social during your stay which is one of the features that we offer that separates our hotel from others. Thank you for your review and please come back and see us again on your next trip to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    15 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Convenient and quiet location with a great staff. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2015
    Thank you! I agree, we are conveniently located with easy access to any destination in the Austin area. Add our great staff and you are sure to have a wonderful experience here at the Staybridge Austin Airport location! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Shuttle After Midnight

    By

    15 July 2015

    When I booked this hotel, I looked for hotel shuttle, which it had, until Midnight. My fight arrived at the airport 11:45 p.m. When I made it to the shuttle stop, it was just pass midnight. I called the hotel and the lady on the phone could not help me. Ok, I took the taxi. The taxi driver did not know how to get there in the dark so it costed more than the minimum to get there. The lady at the front desk tried to appease me by upgrading my room.

    Perhaps I should have made arrangement with the hotel ahead of time. I tried. The day before my arrival, I called the hotel twice in the afternoon, trying several options the phone tree offered, not reaching anyone.

    The only reason I rated staff and service, value, sleep quality and able to rest 2 stars is because the lady at the front desk used the only tool available to her, giving me a free upgrade. The room was clean and the appointment were standard. But, with us getting in so late and having to leave early the next day, we did not have time to really enjoy the upgrade. The faucet in the bathroom leaked if I did not tighten it really tight.

    You know what got me mad? There were two other IHG shuttles at the airport from different IHG families of hotels!

    To IHG Corporate, leverage your shuttle services in the local market! If one hotel picks up 24 hours, have other hotels pay that one to pick up after hours. You can figure this out. Give your staff more tools!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 July 2015
    I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us. Our hotel provides the shuttle service from 5am-12am daily. Please feel free to call the front desk in advance when arriving late and we will make the necessary arrangements for your pick up, whether it be our shuttle or a taxi. Our shuttle will not run after midnight. Unfortunately, all IHG hotels do not have the same policies and availability of shuttle hours. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member and hope this does not keep you from returning to our location. Please feel free to contact a member of our management team if you would like to discuss this matter further. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Atmosphere

    By

    14 July 2015

    The Staybridge Suites are great for all families. We brought our entire team for a tournament at the Austin Convention Center and the kitchen and outdoor cooking areas made it easy to get together after the tournament and cook so everyone could stay and the kids could play at the pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2015
    Thank you for your review! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the amenities we offer. The outdoor pool and basketball court is usually a favorite for the kids! We hope you will keep us in mind for your future tournaments in Austin. We'd love to have you back! Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close