Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 241 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    241reviews

    • 5 Stars
      193
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Sociable spaces for our Reunion.

    By

    10 August 2015

    Common areas are comfortable, inviting, easy to sit in and chat for hours. Lots of choices in room and suite combinations were a plus for our varied group. The beautiful, well-designed grounds are perfect for outside activities. Easy and quick access to all highways, but not on a major road, so no traffic or noise. A very enjoyable week for all of us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Homely feeling, great hotel

    By

    09 August 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff is very friendly, the rooms are fresh and recently renovated. Close to the Arboretum area means access to many restaurants and shops. Major business are a short drive away.

    I definitely recommend this hotel, esp. if you have to stay in the area for a longer period!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and very clean

    By

    07 August 2015

    club

    Our stay was for a weekend visit. Very relaxing and will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 August 2015
    We are very happy that you had a good experience at our hotel. We hope you were able to take advantage of our beautiful pool, and outdoor living area while you were here. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family vacation

    By

    07 August 2015

    club

    Our family met at Staybridge Arboretum for our granddaughter's ballet performance. Terrific breakfast! Wonderful site for get-together! Room to congregate. Opportunities for alone-time. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding stay

    By

    06 August 2015

    We arrived early and the staff was friendly and took our bags and locked them up so we could go shopping. There was one employee in particular that went out of her way to make our stay as enjoyable as possilble. Her name was Sylvia and she was great!!!!! Made our visit having her at the front desk. Rooms were nice and it was quiet. Will definately visit again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 August 2015
    Thank you so much for the kind words. Sylvia is one of our shining stars here and we are very lucky to have her. We hope you stay with us again soon and thank you again for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic!

    By

    05 August 2015

    platinumelite

    The young lady at the front desk provided us with the most friendly customer service I believe we have EVER received! The grounds around the pool are beautiful! Breakfast could have been much better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 August 2015
    Thank you for your comments. It makes us so happy to hear that guest service was above and beyond and we strive to continue it everyday. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best hotel

    By

    04 August 2015

    club

    Bad housekeeping and the pillows are bad. I would recommend this place only there wasn't anything else available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 August 2015
    We are sorry to hear we feel below your expectations for your stay. We strive to make every stay great and welcome any additional feed back that you may want to leave to help us improve the housekeeping issues you had. Thank you for your honest reply.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    31 July 2015

    Located in a great area of Austin with restaurants and shopping within minutes. Check-in was quick and hostess was very attentive and friendly. Gave me choice of what floor I preferred. Room was very comfortable and spacious for a studio suite. Kitchen amenities were adequate. Bathroom was spotless and stocked well. Bed was a little firm but pillows were awesome. Blackout curtains were great for keeping room dark. A/C thermostat did not work correctly. If staying longer, I would have taken advantage of the evening social, the great room with a book or the outside seating. All was beautiful and accommodating. The breakfast was good with hot items included in the menu. Check out was fast and hostess offered the receipt in an envelope which was a nice detail. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends and would like to return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 August 2015
    We are so glad we were able to exceed your expectations for our hotel. We are proud of our staff and grounds. We hope your next visit you can take advantage of our Social reception and outdoor living area. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoyable stay

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    no complaints - everything met our expectations. First time we stayed at staybridge, will stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 July 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind remarks on our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ashton Family Reunion

    By

    15 July 2015

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made you feel very welcome. The breakfast was great. The bed was too small. It was supposed to be a queen, but there is no way that was a queen. I also do not stay at hotel where they allow pets in the rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 July 2015
    Thank you for your review! We offer suites with queen, king and double-sized beds-- I'm unsure which you were booked in, but if you return to Austin in the future, we would be happy to discuss the different options with you and ensure you're in a room that fits your needs! It was a pleasure having your family stay with us, and we're glad to hear that you found our service satisfactory! Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A weekend stay

    By

    14 July 2015

    We have stayed here many times for weekend trips. This last stay was good except for we went swimming an hour after check in and we used our bath towels we asked the woman at the front desk for extra towels to replace the ones we used. She gave what she could and took our room number down and said she would have someone bring us the rest. Well, no one ever came and she never called our room to check if we still needed towels. That was poor service from the desk. Monday breakfast was good on variety but they don't put enough meat or fruit out. It would be nice to have them expand on the variety. The pool and patio area was nice and one of the best in town.The room was clean and beds were comfy because we had suite with two and the mattresses are better,. When we stay in the king suite the bed is horrible and we never sleep good. I do not like how I-h-g lied about the double bed suite. It is not two queen beds like they claim. One is a queen the other is a full. I debated with friend about the size and we pulled out a tape measure he had in his ride and it shows both beds were not the same size. We did the lie down stretch your arms out test too. Overall this is one of the better stay bridges in ATX. If it weren't for this location I wouldn't come to the city that much. We had some dislikes but our stay was refreshing and relaxing. The cable needs more channels and the Internet could use a little faster speed it was like running ATt.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 July 2015
    We appreciate your comments on the hotel and thank you for your review. I am sorry if there was confusion with the bed situation as our property does not have any rooms with 2 queens, they are double beds. Some other properties do have a 2 queen set up so we see how this could be confusing if you stay at multiple properties. Thank you again, we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin Arboretum

    By

    14 July 2015

    Good place to stay and rooms are big. Food selection is alright, but nothing special. They need to move the stand up bar area by the drinks because people stand behind it and block the flow of walking traffic. They need to spray for bug since I found a couple of large crickets in my room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 July 2015
    We regret that you encountered some difficulty in comfortably navigating our dining area; we appreciate the feedback and always try our best to improve upon our service. We've also been doing our best to stay on top Austin's cricket season and will be having the building sprayed by a professional during this week. Thank you again for your suggestions and for taking the time to leave a review for us! We're glad you were able to enjoy your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less