Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 186 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    GREAT

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    Great rooms, great staff, they could not have treated me better if I was family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to LSU

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    Great hotel, a little pricy, great food and comfortable beds - though a little small. NO sofa bed in our suite though it certainly should have had one

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room and services

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    club

    Great layout for working and sleeping. Multiple television channels with different interests. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was excellent with a variety of choices. My coffee pot and cup stayed dirty during my stay. I don't know if they wanted me to use the dishwasher for 2 items.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    31 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Best in BR. I have stayed here for a week or so at a time since Oct 2014. It's a great place with great people and excellent rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel and Excellent staff

    By

    31 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I am a platinum IHG member and have spend a lot of time at this hotel. They are always accommodating, rooms are great, staff is friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    Michael, Thank you for your patronage and loyalty to IHG. We truly appreciate your 5 Star Rating. See you again soon! Renita Spears-Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lsu football stay

    By

    30 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommend this hotel for staying close to LSU campus. Will stay there in the future for any stays in Baton Rouge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    Another 5 Star Review!! Yippee!! Thanks a Bunch. Renita Spears-Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Baton Rouge

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    Location was perfect (right near LSU). Weird smell in the hallway, but otherwise stay was fine. Room was clean. Bed was comfy. Didn't try the breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    Well, it looks like you will have to visit again to try our Awesome Breakfast! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Thanks again! Renita Spears-Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location, Excellent Property

    By

    29 julio 2015

    Clean, Comfortable, Nice Staff and excellent food. Definitely recommend this hotel when in Baton Rouge and/or near LSU. We will definitely book this and other Staybridge hotels based on our experience here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    A 5 Star Review!!! Yayyy.....Thanks. Hope to see you again really soon. Renita Spears-Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great work/extended stay setup

    By

    27 julio 2015

    club

    Having kitchen facilities, a dedicated desk area and enough space to not feel cramped really made this stay pleasant. The breakfast and socials were incredible, and the staff was great. My only complaint would be that the mattress in my room was fairly broken down, dipping severely in the middle. Otherwise, this was a very pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. So happy you enjoyed the amenities and the staff and we hope you will visit us again really soon! Renita Spears-Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful spacious room/comfortable bed

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    The room was over the top. Large comfortable bed, and the air conditioning worked outstanding which is a BIG plus in our stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    So glad you enjoyed the Comfy Bed and Air Conditioning! Hope you continue to stay with us when visiting Baton Rouge. Renita Spears-Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    one thing I would change

    By

    19 julio 2015

    If there is anything I would change it would be the TV. The TV is flat but it is not in front of the bed so I had to pull up a chair to watch TV. I wish the TV was in front of the bed so I could lay down and watch some shows and then fall asleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to submit a review about your experience during your stay. In our Studio Suites the TV is meant to be shared with the living area space. However, if you stay with us again, please try one of the 1 BR Suites. There are 2 TV's!! So you can relax in bed and enjoy your shows are chill out on the sofa and watch with friends/family. Hope to see you again really soon. Renita Spears- Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and Quiet

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    The suite is spacious and well furnished. The furniture is very comfortable. Comfort and quiet for sleeping is excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less