Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 179 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent Location, Excellent Property

    By

    29 July 2015

    Clean, Comfortable, Nice Staff and excellent food. Definitely recommend this hotel when in Baton Rouge and/or near LSU. We will definitely book this and other Staybridge hotels based on our experience here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great work/extended stay setup

    By

    27 July 2015

    club

    Having kitchen facilities, a dedicated desk area and enough space to not feel cramped really made this stay pleasant. The breakfast and socials were incredible, and the staff was great. My only complaint would be that the mattress in my room was fairly broken down, dipping severely in the middle. Otherwise, this was a very pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful spacious room/comfortable bed

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    The room was over the top. Large comfortable bed, and the air conditioning worked outstanding which is a BIG plus in our stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    So glad you enjoyed the Comfy Bed and Air Conditioning! Hope you continue to stay with us when visiting Baton Rouge. Renita Spears-Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    one thing I would change

    By

    19 July 2015

    If there is anything I would change it would be the TV. The TV is flat but it is not in front of the bed so I had to pull up a chair to watch TV. I wish the TV was in front of the bed so I could lay down and watch some shows and then fall asleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to submit a review about your experience during your stay. In our Studio Suites the TV is meant to be shared with the living area space. However, if you stay with us again, please try one of the 1 BR Suites. There are 2 TV's!! So you can relax in bed and enjoy your shows are chill out on the sofa and watch with friends/family. Hope to see you again really soon. Renita Spears- Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and Quiet

    By

    15 July 2015

    club

    The suite is spacious and well furnished. The furniture is very comfortable. Comfort and quiet for sleeping is excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location to LSU campus and great hotel

    By

    14 July 2015

    club

    The hotel accommodations were excellent. The staff were very friendly and the room was impeccable. An added plus was the breakfast and the dinner offered to the guests. Will stay there again when I visit my daughter at school in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    13 July 2015

    Nice Hotel Great Room. Nice Location Easy to Find ETC

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    12 July 2015

    club

    What a great place to kick back and relax after a full day of orientation meetings with my daughter. Facilities were great, and better yet the reception and staff were pleasant and attentive. Would definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2015
    LizBeth, Thanks for complimenting our property and staff. We love the AMAZING 5 STAR Review!!! Yaayy.....hope to see you again soon. Renita Spears-Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By

    12 July 2015

    club

    This was our first visit at this location and we were very pleased. Roxanne Neal, at the front desk, is extremely helpful and very pleasant at all times. They changed the breakfast around each day which was a pleasant surprise. We are looking forward to our next visit!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2015
    Dino, Thanks so very much for the positive review and personal mention of Roxanne, our Front Desk Supervisor!! She will be excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Safe Travels, Renita Spears- Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great

    By

    12 July 2015

    club

    Place to recomend, nothing to complain, just to enjoy and relax

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2015
    Luersa, Thanks for the AWESOME 5 STAR Review! Yaayyy. Hope to see you again. Renita Spears-Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    30 June 2015

    The King Suite was amazing with a kitchen that was handy. Near alot of cool eats and all LSU sports within 5 minute drive.
    Bed was comfortable and TV had a TON of channels.
    Bathroom was dimly lit but the rest of the rooms pluses made up for it.
    The hot breakfast was definately a hit with my son and I. WE WILL BE BACK!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2015
    Yaayyy!! Thanks for the 5 Star Review. We look forward to you staying with us again. Safe Travels Renita Spears
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    22 June 2015

    club

    I stayed at this hotel with my daughter and wife for LSU Freshman Orientation. The overall stay was excellent!!

    My only issue is that the double beds are small. It's very challenging to fit comfortably fit two adults into a double bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 June 2015
    Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Sorry the bed was challenging for you and your wife, I hope you will stay with us again in one our our Comfy King Beds! Safe Travels, Renita Spears--DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close