Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 67 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    67reviews

    • 5 Stars
      58
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Good for business

    By

    29 July 2015

    Everything was good ... needs to develop their staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2015
    Dear Mr. Naiemmo, We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you and for taking the time and efforts in writing these valuable comments. It was a real pleasure to be of service to you and we are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. Your remark is already shared amongst the team and we will make every effort to develop our staff further. I am very much looking forward to welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Beirut, your home away from home. Ihab Kanawati - General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your genuine approach and we well noted your recent stay remarks. We shall work on the area you have highlighted, hoping next time you won't face the same issues. We are thankful for your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut as we look forward to have you home again with us, soon. Best Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, Excellent service

    By

    25 July 2015

    club

    Very confortale suite, excellent service and a tasty breakfast; will retunr. May want to improve on cuttlery in the flat (more quantity)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Dear Wsampaio, Many thanks for your kind review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our facility as well as the great care that our staff provided during your visit to Staybridge Suites Beirut. We always enjoy going the extra mile in providing a perfect Staybridge Suites experience. I will also be happy to share your lovely comments with the whole team. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon in your home in Beirut. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Sincerely, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    incredible experience

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    From start to finish, my stay at the Staybridge Beirut was out of this world. Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Staff was friendly, available and attentive. Pool and views were phenomenal. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 July 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Let us first thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Beirut for your stay. We are truly delighted to know that your stay was indeed a great experience as we constantly try our best to seek consistency in delivering memorable experiences to our guests . Thank you again for your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Looking forward to welcome you back the soonest. Warmest Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great facilities

    By

    02 July 2015

    club

    We were 5 people, myself, husband and three grown up girls. Occupied a two bedroom suite and a studio. First, received by Noor at the reception, we knew I selected the right place in Beirut. She was so friendly, helpful and efficient. Her welcoming smile said it all. Rooms were great. Beds comfortable, all very clean, and kitchen fully equipped with almost brand new appliances.
    The pool on the roof was wow. The idea, the view and the service staff amazing. The hotel is very safe and the girls could move from their floor to ours casually as if at home.
    Breakfast was great with good variety. We will never forget Shadi whose smile every morning when we got to breakfast ensured a good start for the day. My husband is in the hotels and food and beverage business and he loved the limited but excellent food provided. Definitely everything in Lebanon tastes good. Thank you Shadi for spending the time to chat with us every morning

    We already recommended the place to our friends who visit Lebanon often and surely we will stay at Staybridge on our next trip

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 July 2015
    Dear valuable guest, To start, I would like to thank you for your wonderful review. You have really pleased each and every one of us, Shadi the most, and made us so proud in succeeding to deliver a great experience during your stay. Thank you for recommending Staybridge Suites for the guest’s visiting Beirut and looking forward to welcoming you in your next stay. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    13 June 2015

    platinumelite

    Nous avons séjourné pour un mois et l'hôtel était excellent et répondait à nos besoin de famille, on a surtout aimé la rapidité du service, modernité de l'hôtel et la courtoisie du personnel surtout Ahmed au petit déjeuner qui était très sympa avec notre bébé ainsi que la proximité de la rue d'Al Hamra.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 June 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Let me first thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Beirut to stay during your last visit to Lebanon. Thank you for sharing your thoughts through this amazing review and positive feedback. We really feel so proud to witness your last stay with us was memorable. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again in your home in Beirut. Best Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice concept, bit cheap on the product

    By

    03 June 2015

    I stayed at the Staybridge when it first opened and I had a very positive experience. One year later, the finishing started showing it cheap quality and maintenance is lacking. It's a shame for such a nice building, in a great location otherwise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 June 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Beirut for your stay in Beirut. We are truly fortunate and honored for giving us the chance to be of service to you . Our entire team is delighted to learn that you’ve enjoyed your stay and thankful for your comments as well. Your comments are well received. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Looking forward to welcoming you back at best conditions. Best Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cosy and Friendly Hotel

    By

    01 June 2015

    club

    I was only in Beirut for two nights and enjoyed my stay at Staybridge Suites. It had a homey feel to it and made my short trip very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 June 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your your feedback on your last stay at Staybridge Suites Beirut. We are glad that your last stay was comfortable hoping to host you for a longer time on your next visit. Thank you for your loyalty to Staybridge Suites and to IHG in general. We look forward to welcome you back the soonest in your home in Beirut. Best Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Magnifique séjour

    By

    30 May 2015

    club

    Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au STAYBRIDGE Suites Beitut.

    Depuis notre arrivée et jusqu’à notre départ nous avons bénéficié de toute l'attention possible.

    L'emplacement dans Beyrouth est parfait.

    -La suite est parfaite, le ménage est fait tout les jours.
    -La piscine au 23eme étage est splendide (merci à Omar pour son attention et son savoir vivre).
    -La réception, le personnel sont au petit soins ( merci à Elie, Nour, Tarek et tous les autres dont le prénom m’échappe pour leurs attentions et leurs conseils).
    -Le wifi est excellent.
    -Le petit déjeuner est très varié et bon (merci au personnel présent tout les matins pour nous donner un petit déjeuner à la hauteur de nos espérance).
    -Le personnel de maintenance est parfait (merci à Alaa pour ces intervention rapide).

    Que dire de plus, l'infrastructure et le personnel sont largement au-delà de toute attentes.

    Je recommande fortement cet hôtel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 June 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time and efforts to share your recent experience at Staybridge Suites Beirut. We are truly proud and flattered when learning you had a wonderful stay with us. This give us another reason to continue delivering great service to great guests. While looking forward to welcoming you back to your home in Beirut, we truly thank you for your loyalty to Staybridge Suites Beirut and to IHG in general. Warm Regards, Mohammad Ghali Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cosy but didn't get our pre-reserved favorite suite

    By

    14 May 2015

    Love to come back to Staybridge Beirut but this stay was disapointing cause my wife and i did not get our pre-reserved suite to celebrate our anniversary.

    The reception after several trials managed to get us a replacement but the experience was not the same.

    Great breakfast and homy atmosphere tough.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 May 2015
    Dear Mr. Amr, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Beirut for your last stay. It was really a pleasure meeting you and your wife and I hope to see you again very soon. I sincerely apologize for the miscommunication that happened concerning your reservation. I am sure next time you will not face the same problem because I will personally take care of your upcoming stay, I will send you my contact details. Thank you again for your loyalty to Staybridge Suites Beirut and to IHG. Warm Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern rooms, great pool

    By

    11 May 2015

    club

    Modern Hotel, great location. Pool on rooftop overlooking Beirut is great. Staff very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 May 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review. We appreciate your genuine approach and the feedback you extended. We are so glad to witness that your stay with us was memorable and we look forward to have you home again with us soon. As an IHG rewards club member, I would like to thank you again for your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut and for recommending us. Best Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay in Beirut. Highly recommended

    By

    23 April 2015

    club

    Excellent stay in Beirut. Large, new comfortable rooms. Spacious bathrooms. Very good staff. Very good free breakfast and very good stable wifi throughout property.

    There is a little bit of noise from construction outside the property, but otherwise a flawless stay. Lobby area is well secured and you feel safe.

    Good location in central Beirut, walking distance to Hamra.

    Highly recommended for any stays in Beirut especially long ones.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 April 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review. We appreciate your genuine approach and the feedback you extended. We are so glad to witness that your stay with us was memorable and we look forward to have you home again with us soon at our best conditions. We are thankful for your loyalty IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut and again for recommending us. Best Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really great location and value

    By

    08 April 2015

    club

    I think this was a great place to stay for a couple of nights in Beirut. It's really close to Hamra St so plenty of restaurants / bars / shops and only a short cab ride to other areas like the corniche, downtown, achrafiya etc. Plenty of taxis nearby too.

    Rooms are really good - normal standard hotel room size but bathrooms to a high standard and the kitchenette area is surprisingly well equipped. We didn't use it but I think this would be great for longer stays. The onsite shop is (expectedly) marked up but there is a mini supermarket selling fruit and veg down the road.

    Pool on the roof is lovely but I hope they take our feedback to replenish the towels more often (we kept having to ask as there were none!) and sort out the problem with the smell (presumably drains)

    Breakfast is good and varied - lots of fresh salads and fruit. However it doesn't vary much from day to day. The free tea /coffee / biscuits all day is a nice touch.

    Also they change your towels every day which is not very eco. Actually I didn't see any evidence of eco friendly policies at this hotel which is unusal for such a large chain.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 April 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so much for taking the time to express your feedback with us and for the genuine positive review you have extended. We are happy to witness your memorable stay and we look forward to have you home again with us, at the best conditions. We shall work on the area you have highlighted, hoping next time it will be much better. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Best Regards, Mohammad Al Ghali Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close