Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 458 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    458reviews

    • 5 Stars
      361
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    well worth the money

    By

    04 February 2016

    club

    Very nice location clean room very well equipped feels like home from home atmosphere

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and great location

    By

    03 February 2016

    club

    A great hotel, ideally located for exploring Birmingham. The décor is really modern and fresh so you feel you are staying in a really good quality hotel. The staff were really friendly nothing was too much trouble. And great you could get fresh tea and coffee at any time of the day from the kitchen area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    02 February 2016

    Nice hotel in the centre of Birmingham. I stayed for three nights here and loved it. I had never considered staying at Staybridge Suites before always believing it was too expensive, but the price was fair. I had a bedroom with kitchen, two tvs. Also breakfast comes free. Good value for money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 February 2016
    Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ana Lima GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    02 February 2016

    Great location, price and accommodation. Perfectly located next to all of Birmingham's city centre railway stations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 February 2016
    Dear Guest Thanks for leaving us your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Birmingham. Looking forward in seeing you in the future Kind Regards Ana Lima GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Una estancia inmejorable que repetiré

    By

    01 February 2016

    club

    Atención, calidad, variedad de servicios... como en casa o mejor, si es que eso es posible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AWEsome stay!

    By

    31 January 2016

    club

    Great find!
    Swift check-in. Female receptionist charming and attentive. I work as a receptionist myself and felt lucky to have her ease me into my evening.
    Room faultless. Stay faultless.
    Serviced apartments from now on, we'll be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 February 2016
    Dear Jake Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and our staff made your stay pleasant and welcoming. Delivering a great costumer service its something that our staff takes pride in. We hope to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Ana Maria GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and Great stay

    By

    29 January 2016

    Great location, fabulous for a longer stay, kitchen would work well for longer stay and close by shops

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Birmingham

    By

    28 January 2016

    We stayed here with a couple of friends in the adjoining room and really enjoyed it as it was easy to communicate with them and leave the hotel together.

    The room was well fitted out and the bed comfortable. Upon arrival, we found the temp too cool but easily adjusted it upwards.

    They allowed us to use The Den for pre-dinner drinks bringing our own champagne and kindly supplied the glasses and chilled the champagne beforehand.

    The morning breakfast supplied some hot items, as well as the usual cold buffet which we weren't expecting so very nice to start with the next day.

    The Suites are easily accessible from Birmingham New Street Station.

    The staff are excellent and very friendly.
    Very pleased with our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beat This If You Can

    By

    20 January 2016

    club

    Stayed here before and you can't fault it. Everything from reception to checkout is done very very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 January 2016
    Dear Paul Thanks for taking your time to leave us with your feedback, as an IHG Club Member we value your feedback. We are happy that you enjoy staying at Staybridge Suites Birmingham. Looking forward seeing you again Regards Ana Lima GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!!!

    By

    20 January 2016

    This is a great place to stay. I have stayed here twice now - once with my husband and then again with the family. Both times were wonderful. The staff are really friendly, helpful and make you feel very welcome. The suites are extremely clean and have very up to date décor. The location is perfect for shopping and near to the train station too. The breakfast options are great, lots of choice. I will definitely recommend Staybridge Suites to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 January 2016
    Dear Louise Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.A great customer service its something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ana Lima GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic as always with a small hiccup

    By

    18 January 2016

    Tremendous as always, however the iron leaked all over my shirts along with the ironing board

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Dear Chris Thanks for taking your time to leave us with your feedback, as a Gold Elite member we value your feedback, we are happy to know that you enjoy staying at Staybridge Suites Birmingham, sorry to hear that you had a little problem. We will be glad to offer you a complementary upgrade to one of our one bedroom suites in your next visit, as a gesture of good will. Regards Ana Lima GSS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomodation

    By

    13 January 2016

    club

    Booked for a one night leisure stay in the Birmingham Suites and although this is not my first stay with Staybridge Suites, the service given was excellent as always.
    Great location for all amenities this being for city center shopping, and a night out on the town in the bars/ restaurants.
    The suites themselves are all very well equipped and the staff are always on hand if you need any help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2016
    Dear Neil Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an HG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ana Lima GSS
    Read More
    Read Less