Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and venue As the hotel is newly renovated had no complaints about decor in rooms and the common areas . The venue is centrally located in Birmingham city with great places to eat shop and visit. 26 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calm, cool oasis in the city centre We came to Birmingham to explore the city - museums, art galleries, the new library, the Rowland Emett automaton exhibition and the canal boats. We enjoyed our stay and managed to pack in everything we needed to see or experience. The hotel frontage (between the two Poundland stores) was a little disappointing but as soon as we were inside the hotel our opinion changed and everything from then on was extremely good. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOW GOOD WAS THAT? YOUR VERY OWN HOME FROM HOME It is rare nowadays to be able to visit a city for a few days and after a day out, feel as though you are heading back to your own front room for dinner, a glass of wine and a night in front of the telly or literally a stone's throw from the city night-life. You can here!!! You don't need to carry much with you as security is excellent Once "back home", you can wash your dishes in the dishwasher, cook your meals in the oven/on the hob or in the microwave, stock your fridge freezer on day 1 and forget about those mundanities for the rest of your stay. The suite is beautifully equipped throughout. Breakfast is inclusive and frankly, depending upon your appetite, is enough to see you through the day. You can socialise or you could even write a novel from the comfort of your own room and mail it to your publisher using the hotel's FREE wi-fi. Staff are relaxed, friendly and knowledgeable and service is v good. One minor point is that info on how to operate the micro, dishwasher etc would have been welcomed. All this for an incredibly reasonable fee. BOOK HERE! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. Thank you Staybridge and all the staff on duty during our stay. Like Arnie, WE SHALL RETURN!!! 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home. Homely, friendly, extremely comfortable and centrally located. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My first time staying in a hotel like this and it was entirely positive. Only minor dissatisfaction was the poor wifi reception in the room. Otherwise, rate very highly. 19 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms/poor service As a Platinum elite club member, I was disappointed at the level of service compared to other IHG hotels. There was no acknowledgement of my member status, no upgrade, and no offer of free drinks or any thing else. The suite was well equipped and well furnished, and clean, good size TV and comfy bed. Internet was very slow( speed test showed 1.52mbps) Breakfast was good, but no orange juice available, and cheese omelettes where cold and stuck to bowl I filled out a report card about a flickering bulb in the room, and handed it to a member of staff, but nothing got done, and when on first night I asked for a wake up call, staff member did not know how to arrange this. Good building, shame it's let down by poor customer service 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location, great staff, recommended Stayed here due to location - it's in the middle of everything so getting around is easy. Staff were really welcoming 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Stay Staybridge Suites contributed to make us feel confortable in Birmingham City first visit. It was so great to be able to walk everywhere. Great place to stay again. 15 July 2014
2 3 4 next>>