Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful I was sceptical of the great reviews for this location, but I was wrong, it was everything everybody said it was. Large, comfy beds, but be aware they do not have twin rooms. One of the best equipped kitchens I have seen and everything spotless. Right in the heart of the city, 3 minutes from the car park and 3 minutes from the station. No frill breakfast, so no mushrooms, hash browns etc. bacon, omelette and beans on day one, sausage scrambled egg and beans the next. Plenty of yoghurts, meats and cheeses and good selection of breads as well as all types of jams and fresh and tinned fruit. A really decent orange juice as well. Only gripe was the price you think you are paying has to have 20% added on for VAT. However, even with the extra 20%, I will make this my preferred hotel chain. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliance in Birmingham I have stayed in a few places in birmingham and this is by far my favourite. Comfy beds, large rooms, great clean and welcoming communal area and lovely staff. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great light and Airy Apartments Second stay at these apartments, great stay everything you need lovely bright and airy rooms will def stay again soon :) 30 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Nice enough hotel, and very central to shopping areas, and lots of eating places around the hotel. No parking available, although there is a car park close by (3 minute walk) when you can actually locate it. Make sure that you get your parking ticket stamped, as this was not asked for on departure, or you will get stung for £20. The service was good, and the staff very friendly. The bed was for me very uncomfortable, as the mattress was very hard. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love coming here I really enjoy all my stays, it is fantastic experience from start to finish. Social time is great, keep up the great work you do. 28 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not suitable for families, poor breakfast only air conditioned rooms, windows can't be opened only queen size beds, so its not suitable for families with children very poor breakfast in a canteen atmosphere very friendly and helpful staff 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good litchen The mattress was very comfortable. First stay at Staybridge Suites, will try again! Good for extended stays. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and venue As the hotel is newly renovated had no complaints about decor in rooms and the common areas . The venue is centrally located in Birmingham city with great places to eat shop and visit. 26 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calm, cool oasis in the city centre We came to Birmingham to explore the city - museums, art galleries, the new library, the Rowland Emett automaton exhibition and the canal boats. We enjoyed our stay and managed to pack in everything we needed to see or experience. The hotel frontage (between the two Poundland stores) was a little disappointing but as soon as we were inside the hotel our opinion changed and everything from then on was extremely good. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOW GOOD WAS THAT? YOUR VERY OWN HOME FROM HOME It is rare nowadays to be able to visit a city for a few days and after a day out, feel as though you are heading back to your own front room for dinner, a glass of wine and a night in front of the telly or literally a stone's throw from the city night-life. You can here!!! You don't need to carry much with you as security is excellent Once "back home", you can wash your dishes in the dishwasher, cook your meals in the oven/on the hob or in the microwave, stock your fridge freezer on day 1 and forget about those mundanities for the rest of your stay. The suite is beautifully equipped throughout. Breakfast is inclusive and frankly, depending upon your appetite, is enough to see you through the day. You can socialise or you could even write a novel from the comfort of your own room and mail it to your publisher using the hotel's FREE wi-fi. Staff are relaxed, friendly and knowledgeable and service is v good. One minor point is that info on how to operate the micro, dishwasher etc would have been welcomed. All this for an incredibly reasonable fee. BOOK HERE! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. Thank you Staybridge and all the staff on duty during our stay. Like Arnie, WE SHALL RETURN!!! 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home. Homely, friendly, extremely comfortable and centrally located. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My first time staying in a hotel like this and it was entirely positive. Only minor dissatisfaction was the poor wifi reception in the room. Otherwise, rate very highly. 19 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms/poor service As a Platinum elite club member, I was disappointed at the level of service compared to other IHG hotels. There was no acknowledgement of my member status, no upgrade, and no offer of free drinks or any thing else. The suite was well equipped and well furnished, and clean, good size TV and comfy bed. Internet was very slow( speed test showed 1.52mbps) Breakfast was good, but no orange juice available, and cheese omelettes where cold and stuck to bowl I filled out a report card about a flickering bulb in the room, and handed it to a member of staff, but nothing got done, and when on first night I asked for a wake up call, staff member did not know how to arrange this. Good building, shame it's let down by poor customer service 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location, great staff, recommended Stayed here due to location - it's in the middle of everything so getting around is easy. Staff were really welcoming 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Stay Staybridge Suites contributed to make us feel confortable in Birmingham City first visit. It was so great to be able to walk everywhere. Great place to stay again. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Staybridge Suites Birmingham Good clean, friendly and efficiently run hotel near the city centre making it very handy for business and social purposes. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel. The hotel was one of the best I have ever stayed in. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Break I booked these suites for my nephew who was visiting me in Birmingham for a weekend. Suite was perfect for 2 adults & 3 children with the convenience of the kitchen facilities. Staff were very friendly and helpful when making the reservation and also during the visit. Nothing was too much trouble. Location was perfect and parking very reasonable. Will definately consider again when having relatives to stay. The stay included a trip to a theme park which was a reason I chose the suites in the first instance otherwise I might not have known they existed! good value for money compared to a standard hotel. Feedback on the breakfast was also good. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service We came to Birmingham for a girl's weekend and had a fab time staying at the Staybridge Apartments. It was our first time and we all agreed we would definitely come again. The staff especially Stacey and Daniel were superb. Always courteous, professional and offered outstanding service. Thank you very much! 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Fab Exceeded expectation. So clean and modern. Room was immaculate and staff were friendly. Will book again highly recommended. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay very nice stay. I came to stay for business purposes, I liked the hotel. Fantastic. 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and well appointed The suite was extremely comfortable and spotlessly clean. The small kitchen area was well equipped and fitted to a high quality. It would have been nice to have sachets of coffee left for our second night rather than just the first. I would happily recommend to anyone wanting a convenient and comfortable place to stay. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay it was a great stay ,very relaxing but very hard to find,and the car park is a long way from the hotel,we were lucky it wasnt raining,as it was a good ten minuite walk.the hotel is super,suites are relly nice everything you need,but could be cleaner.the sheets and pillow cases had hairs all over,suspect they hadnt been changed but we were only there two nights and we are not complainers.the over all hotel was super,recommend to anyone,we would stay there again.breakfast very good plenty to choose from.we had a persistant noise all night but not too bad as we slept fairly well ,beds very comfortable hotel people good.. 04 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, clean and well equipped Nice set up, though breakfast is an odd affair, with poor set up regarding plates, cutlery etc, and no staff around to ask for guidance. Room itself was fine, but have stopped in the same brand in the US where the kitchen, living room and bedroom are separated, which provides a nicer split if you were to cook something. That said bed very comfortable, kitchen well equipped and bathroom OK. Wife complained at lack of vanity mirror near a power socket (trying to use hair straighteners) Would go back, especially as wouldn't intend to use the kitchen for cooking anything major. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed Just returned from an over night stay after going to a show on Saturday evening. The rooms are well kept with all mod cons. We also liked that the furnishings seemed to be of good quality. The beds were extremely comfortable and the shower is very large. We also had a lovely breakfast which catered for all tastes and there was plenty of everything. The staff were all very pleasant with a very 'cheerful hello' this morning.We will definitely use these suites again when visiting Birmingham for a show or shopping trip. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable alternative to standard hotel room Great location in the middle of Birmingham, House of Fraser couldn't be any closer! I was a little disappointed with the size of the studio, if I were to return I'd go for a one bedroom suite as the living/sleeping area felt a little cramped. The kitchen was a great size though. Breakfast was plentiful, though busy at some points with few tables available. Staff were very swift at getting tables cleared away ready for the next guests. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great long stay accommodations This was a very nice place to stay. It was comfortable and has nice amenities for staying long periods. The staff was great and very helpful. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities Good hotel with excellent facilities, all the kitchen equipement you would need. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The social evenings are a good way to mix with other's without leaving the hotel. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business very clean comfortable and equipped suite. nice to be able to make my own simple meals whilst working away. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expectations exceeded fully! On arrival to the hotel I was please with the cleanliness on the first appearance of the lobby area and corridors leading to the reception where I was to check in. The staff at the reception were extremely welcoming and friendly and made general conversation while trying to resolve a problem with one of my room keys which was easily and quickly solved with great efficiency. I was then impressed with the security of the hotel as you could not take the lift up to any of the guest rooms without having access to a room key which has to be swiped across a little black box which then granted you access! Finally the suite my partner and I were given was absolutely fantastic! I tend not to be shy in hotels and will check bed linen, the bathroom and even corners for dust just to get it sorted as soon as possible but to my surprise not even I could find a fault! The ac/heating is very easy to use and adjust quickly when needed. Overall I am very pleased with stay bridge suites and I am planning my next visit which I hope will be longer so that I can fully experience more of the excellent facilities on offer. 24 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>