Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 49 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    49reviews

    • 5 Stars
      38
    • 4 Stars
      6
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Improve breakfast quality

    By

    23 February 2015

    Staybridge Cairo Citystars was not up to the expectation as received compared to Staybridge Beirut.

    I believe improvement in the breakfast quality of food and a major interior redecoration is needed at the reception as well.

    Great service and cosy suite though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 February 2015
    Dear Guest, Let me seize the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments. It is always through our guests' feedback that we can measure and improve our performance. We’re glad that you’re satisfied with our service and suites, however we’re sorry that our breakfast did not meet your expectation. For the meantime, your comment will be taken into consideration and we’ll work on modifying our breakfast menu. Once again we would like to thank you for sharing your comments with us and hope this will not deter you from staying at our hotel in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk service.

    By

    19 February 2015

    platinumelite

    As IHG platinum member i should be able to use Intercon pool free of charge. You should look into honoring this request for my future stay.

    Quality of front desk team members were outstanding, It feels like you are in your own house.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 February 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Let me seize the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments. Also we appreciate very much your positive feedback about the quality of our front desk team members. As for your comment about the pool usage, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused in this regards however I would like to highlight that the swimming pool belongs and managed by InterContinental Citystars hotel which is our sister hotel. As part of Citystars complex we have three different hotel brands belong to IHG Company which is a great privilege to complement each other and provide different products with different varieties and different facilities among the three hotels to meet all guests’ needs. Again we do apologize for any inconvenience and also looking forward to welcoming you soon at your second home Staybridge Suites Citystars, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    部屋とスタッフ

    By

    18 February 2015

    何度来ても部屋はリラックス出来るし大変満足している。
    また、スタッフも顔を覚えてくれているので、気さくに話しかけてくれるるし、気も使ってくれて非常に心地よい。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 February 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your great feedback, It was really a great pleasure hosting you at Staybridge Suites Citystars, looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Best wishes, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk staff are excellent

    By

    16 February 2015

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay at staybridge hotel cairo. I would like to thank front desk staff whom give me very good service and highly professional communication. special thanks for Marian because she is very professional and have the ability to anticipate my needs and she responded in a very fast and elegant way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 February 2015
    Dear valued guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly our pleasure to serve you, and we’re glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with your stay. Our Front Desk team are trained to provide our guests with the highest level of service. We've shared your encouraging comments with the Front Desk team, especially Marian, as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best place in Cairo. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close