Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 01 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Robert from USA highly recommends This is a top notch property and I highly recommend. The management is excellent, service is superb. I give a special recognition to Amir for high quality work. 26 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staybridge I've choose the Staybridge Cairo Hotel for the price and the location. I've choose now to always book in this hostel for the very special athmosphere, and the staff friendliness. All my stay here are amazing. When I need to stay alone, i can keep calm. If I want to meet people, I've get a lot of friend on the staff, and with the others customers (I should said neighbourn, and not customer!) And owever the staff is so friendly, they stay very professionnal, always available for any need, or request. Don't say to my wife, but when I'm back to Cairo, on the Staybridge, I've the feeling to be back at home... The rooms are pretty good, spacious, equiped with big and comfortable bed, clean... 21 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay At StayBridge City Stars Egypt All was great as 5 star standars hotels but except that there was no swimming pool for the kids to swim which is very important for me when i travel, so I may not come back for that reason only although i loved my stay there 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD I always stay in Staybridge when I go to Cairo for this few years. Here is exactly "More Home Than Hotel". I can be relax during my stay. I'd like to stay Staybridge if I go to another country. 18 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice well equiped suite , with very poor hotel facilities and food quality excellent fron desk staff , nice suite, no swimming pool , poor fod buffet and out of order fitness room! 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge suites is my 2nd home cozy hotel with excellent friendly staff and nice location and surroundings. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay at Citystars Staybridge This is the greatest long term stay hotel that you can find in Cairo. Hotel staff is very friendly and front desk is very helpful and efficient. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My July trip to Egypt It is not my first stay at Satybridge but it the first with my family we enjoyed our stay , My family was impressed from the hospitalty and professional handling of our stay from all Staybridge staff specially the front desk (Amir & Marian), My children enjoyed staying at Home away from Home and they want to come back again soon, we highly recommend staying at Staybridge 13 July 2014
2 3 next>>