Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 73 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    73reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great staff

    By

    21 January 2016

    I really enjoyed staying at this hotel , Marian and Amir at the reseption are the best, Thank you for your hospitality .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. Our hospitality comes from our true passion to make your experience really enjoyable and memorable Your encouraging comments have been shared with all concerned colleagues especially Marian and Amir, as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best place in Cairo. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff very friendly

    By

    05 January 2016

    club

    I had a problem and mr shady who resolve it to me.
    I enjoyed my stay and feel my self at my home
    I already recommended the hotel to my friends

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 January 2016
    Dear Guest, I am reviewing your feedback about your experience at the Staybridge Suites and please let me thank you for sharing such positive comments. I am extremely happy you have covered all the details including the accommodation itself, and service. This really gives us a clear picture about your experience. We are also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the helpful staff, hotel location, food, and cleanliness. We appreciate recommending Staybridge Suites Citystars to your friends. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Cairo

    By

    04 January 2016

    club

    Excellent place to stay in Cairo. Close proximity to the airport and adjacent to a large mall with a varied selection of restaurants and shops. The hotel staff are very friendly and the amenities are modern and excellent quality. Will definitely recommend hotel to visitors to Cairo, especially for families.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2016
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites, and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. I'm also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel location being close to the airport and being connected to Citystars Mall, one of the biggest malls in Egypt. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    03 January 2016

    club

    Special thanks to Mr Shadey ,Miss Maryan and Mr Ameer
    From the reception there are very helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2016
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. We are also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel location and food. Your encouraging comments have been shared with all concerned colleagues especially Marian, Shady and Amr, as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best place in Cairo. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good staff comfort hotel and great service

    By

    03 January 2016

    very good hotel and good staff comfort rooms and aera

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 January 2016
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful

    By

    29 December 2015

    wonderful place specially with Mohamed and mariana, both know how to hospitality as it should be

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 December 2015
    Dear Mr. Waleed, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars. Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Thank you, Mira Maher Guest Services Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay in staybridge suites

    By

    16 December 2015

    the comfort the rooms and the Service of staybridge Hotel is perfect.
    the suites are very nice i feel like im in my home :)

    Great Hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 December 2015
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, cleanliness, and location. Being a family-friendly hotel, our staff are well trained to enhance the "like home" spirit and we are glad to greet you as part of our family. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    30 November 2015

    club

    The customer service was superb and left little room for critique. We were worried that the room would look differently from the pictures online...this was not the case! If I were to return to Egypt again, I would only stay here!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 December 2015
    Dear Valued guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars. Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's very good experience

    By

    29 November 2015

    club

    It was amasing stay in your hotel but I have just one notes that is som nois abut the street I hope to solve it. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 December 2015
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about the Hotel service as it is truly rewarding when we get such a positive feedback from our honorable guests. We are proud to make your stay amazing and glad to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel location and cleanliness. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient for family.

    By

    05 November 2015

    club

    Staff were very helpful room is big and comfortable, however, air-conditioning was very load maintenance is poor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 November 2015
    Dear Valued Guest,  Thank you for staying with us and for your time to provide us with your feedback which is greatly appreciated. I am glad that you were satisfied with the accommodation and staff. However, we are very sorry for the inconvenience encountered during your stay regarding your comments about the AC maintenance,is and let me assure you that corrective actions were taken to ensure non-occurrence in the future  Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future. 
    Read More
    Read Less

    October 2015 Business Stay

    By

    19 October 2015

    Excellent staff. Comfortable room. Very nice to have the kitchen and suite. I plan to stay here on every visit. Of note, pickup service has had many problems every time I've used it. Staybridge should stop using the company they are using. This time the 'welcome' service was not worth the fee. It actually delayed my transit through customs and then I had to wait about 15 minutes outside before we finally walked to the car. Would have been faster and much less expensive just to take a taxi.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 October 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars. Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. As for the limousine company, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the company and rest assure that this issue will be well communicated with them and we hope that this will not deter you from staying in our Hotel in the future. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    17 October 2015

    More Home than any other hotel. if there is a swimming pool, it will be the best hotel ever for me

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 October 2015
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars. Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Thanks, Islam Abdel Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less