Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 52 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    52reviews

    • 5 Stars
      39
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    UDAI MASTER

    By

    April 19, 2015

    Hotel are attached to a mall, very clean to other hotel in Cairo. good for family's, very good space, staff are good. close to airport. area are good also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2015
    Dear guest, Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. It was truly a pleasure to serve you and we are glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with our suites, location and service. We are proud to be a family-friendly hotel, and we greet you as part of our family. Our staff are also well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ًHome away from home

    By

    April 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had a mix of work and holiday with my family when I stayed at your hotel,and I really had a very pleasant time for 10 days,my fult also enjoyed it too much.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful ,very polite and cheerful.
    We really felt home during our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2015
    Dear Mr. Ahmed, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best wishes, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay as usual

    By

    March 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    That was my 5th stay at the hotel and I must say it was great experience away from home and staff was very helpful and the unit size was big enough with all you might need during your stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Dear guest, Sharing your experience at the Staybridge Suites is highly appreciated. We are proud to be a family-friendly hotel and are greeting you as part of our family. Our staff are well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit. Also the layout of our Hotel is designed to make our guests feel cozy and comfortable like home. Again, thanks for your kind words and for the support extended to us. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home, every time you visit Cairo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Improve breakfast quality

    By

    February 23, 2015

    Staybridge Cairo Citystars was not up to the expectation as received compared to Staybridge Beirut.

    I believe improvement in the breakfast quality of food and a major interior redecoration is needed at the reception as well.

    Great service and cosy suite though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    Dear Guest, Let me seize the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments. It is always through our guests' feedback that we can measure and improve our performance. We’re glad that you’re satisfied with our service and suites, however we’re sorry that our breakfast did not meet your expectation. For the meantime, your comment will be taken into consideration and we’ll work on modifying our breakfast menu. Once again we would like to thank you for sharing your comments with us and hope this will not deter you from staying at our hotel in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close