Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 45 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    45reviews

    • 5 Stars
      35
    • 4 Stars
      6
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    28 January 2015

    club

    Thank you for nice hospitality. Nice Breakfast buffet. Very clean room. Ideal location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for you great feedback in highlighting the nice hospitality as our goal is to always provide our guests with the best possible experience to create a Like Family spirit. Also your feedback about our buffet breakfast, clean room and ideal location are very much appreciated. Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Staybridge Suites Citystars, Many thanks, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager Staybridge Suites Citystars
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experince

    By

    07 January 2015

    It was a short business trip , service and facilities were excellent,staff are very courteous and friendly.
    simply you feel home away from home.

    The great thing is the quick response of the staff when i asked for a very late HK service and they were more helpful to do the service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2015
    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites Cairo Citystars! Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with our service, facilities and staff. We would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best location

    By

    06 January 2015

    club

    I reccomend this hotel for bussiness and leisure travellers. Everything at your reach.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2015
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience as it is truly rewarding when you recommend our hotel to travelers. Whether travelling for business or leisure, we would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, every time you visit our Hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay.. will repeat inshallah...

    By

    05 January 2015

    I liked my stay this time as well as my teen kids. So comfortable, caring and home-like atmosphere. It only needs a reception space for receiving guests. All staff are honest, sincere and friendly. Looking forward for a second stay inshallah...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 January 2015
    Dear Guest, Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments. We are glad to hear you and your teen kids enjoyed their stay with us and feel the home-like atmosphere. Our team is committed to provide you with a great experience, and we appreciate recognizing our effort to make your stay truly memorable. It is truly a pleasure to serve you every time you visit our hotel and we look forward to more visits to come
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close