Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my Review My stay was just like coming home, it's great to have a personal living space to relax after a long working day. The location is perfect. 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 bedroom suite The 2 bedroom suite (in our case 1 king and 2nd bedroom was 2 doubles) was fabulous, .. c/w bathroom for each bedroom - and a great little kitchen nook, .... plus a common area. THREE HD televisions with scores of channels. Price was right (FAR less than getting 2 separate rooms). I would definitely stay at this hotel again. 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by second home It feels like my second home and no matter how many times I return to the stay bridge the staff always remember who I am ……..which is nice as I travel a lot through North America . All the staff are extremely courteous and polite and always have a friendly face 14 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still a good value for Calgary We have stayed at this hotel before when flying but this was the first time we chose it for a shopping visit to Calgary. It was less expensive than many other properties and we liked that it had a kitchen and was close to Deerfoot trail that allowed us to drive reasonably quickly to any part of Calgary. Staybridge hotels offer nice perks for Tuesdays to Thursdays with complimentary evening snacks. It would be very nice to have similar offerings on the weekends as well. We like that the rooms are suites with separate bedroom and living room with a small kitchen. Our only complaint is that the bathroom is quite small with the basin in a separate area. Not a big problem but something we want to mention. Also there is no room cleaning service on the weekends so no towel changes or replenishment of amenities. The staff do offer these if asked, however. 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Experience We used this hotel as a base for visiting family in the Calgary area. In our king suite we were able to host family meals, spend time socializing, 08 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again Good value, but breakfast could use some work, stayed 3 nights with 2 of the breakfast the same 07 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing room, Very clean and wonderful staff! Great place to stay, free shuttle to airport and the staff were all wonderful. very pleased with our stay 04 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience with amazing people The first person that I met upon my arrival at your hotel was a lady called Deep that welcomed me and made me feel 'at home' and continued throughout my stay, always wanting to assist, advise and make my experience comfortable. Then there was Monty that had the same attributes, offering assistance, coffee, very friendly and welcoming. The other staff members as well as Zach were equally amazing with their support - thank you, I could not ask for a better experience - what more can I say!! 04 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>