Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 279 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great pillows and terrific breakfast

    By

    07 August 2015

    Our family was very happy with our stay. Loved the breakfast and pool. Beds are very comfortable and so are the pillows. Staff were helpful always and rooms were very clean. Nice to that we could bring our pet for a one time cleaning fee. So handy too to have a full fridge/freezer, microwave, stove, dishwasher and dishes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Dear SusanB2002: Thank you for again choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure travel, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars across the board. We are very pleased to hear that they especially loved our complimentary hot breakfast, swimming pool, comfortable beds and pillows, clean pet-friendly rooms, the full kitchen in your suite and our ever friendly, helpful staff. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we look forward to having another opportunity to be your hosts, so we hope that you make it soon. Thanks again for staying with us. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Oops wrong day

    By

    05 August 2015

    We've stayed at this property a couple of times now and will surely return in the future. We really like having a kitchen even if we have little use for it because of the almost full dinner that was offered during our stays.

    The cleanliness could be better which was more obvious on our second stay. The front desk staff was excellent and really helped me out with a reservation problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 August 2015
    Dear AlexB: Thank you fro being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Stalybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your travel needs, and for taking the time to gift us with your 5 star review. We are delighted by your intent to return, thanks in part to the efforts of our excellent front desk staff. We are gratified to hear that you enjoy having a full kitchen, which we have in every suite, and that you enjoy the light dinner at The Social from Tuesday through Thursday evening. I apologize on behalf not our Team for less than perfect results on your return visit, an a-typical event for our award-winning Housekeeping Team, for which we have already made adjustments. Thank you for that feedback, which we truly do appreciate. It was our pleasure to serve and assist you, and we look forward to seeing you again, when you come back. Hopefully it will be soon. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Property

    By

    05 August 2015

    club

    Great stop on our way to Banff...and visiting friends

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 August 2015
    Dear schtunkpot: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards club, for choosing Stalybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your leisure stopover on the way to Banff, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are pleased that you think of us as a Great Hotel, and that you loved all aspects of your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we hope to see you on your return trip back home to Winnipeg. Thanks again for staying with us. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    05 August 2015

    club

    When staying at this property it is like a home away from home, all the ammenities a person could ask for.
    Breakfast was hot the staff are very accomodating, the front desk staff will go out of their way to help you.
    Overall this is a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 August 2015
    Dear Rockin22: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Stalybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your home away from home, and for taking the time to gift us with 5 your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and your recommendation, and are delighted that you especially loved our complimentary hot breakfast, and accommodating front desk and breakfast staff. We enjoyed having you as our guests and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Thanks again for staying with us. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    05 August 2015

    club

    We have stayed at the hotel many times, and we will be staying at this hotel again for sure. The staff and the rooms are great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2015
    Dear snickets: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for continuing to choose Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your leisure travel, and for recommending us with you 5 star review. We are very appreciative of your return business and grateful for your review. It's gratifying to hear that you especially love our great staff and comfortable suites. Looking forward to seeing you again very soon. Thanks again! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay but was too short

    By

    03 August 2015

    We love the location of this hotel. And the kitchenette is great for late night snacking. Felt like home. Wish the internet was a bit faster and more reliable. We only had 2 phones connected and it would cut out several times. Unfortunately we only stayed only one night, and had to catch a flight at 6am. We did enjoy the slide in the pool. Lots of fun.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2015
    Dear espiritu1020: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your leisure travel, and for taking the time to gift us with your 5 star recommendation. We are delighted that you love our location, our Home Away From Home feeling, the kitchen in your suite, and our water slide in the swimming pool. You will be happy to learn that we just completed a firmware upgrade to our guest internet system, which will help with wireless speed and reliability. We're sorry that your stay was too short, but hope that will give you a reason to come back and see us again very soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    01 August 2015

    excellent service, very clean and large suites
    great location, would recommend hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 August 2015
    Dear notdog: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to gift us with your 5 star review. We are delighted that you call us a Great Hotel, that you would recommend us, and that you especially loved our great location, large clean suites, and excellent service. That tells us that we have done our jobs well, and that you will be back. Please make it soon, because it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    halte à l'aéroport

    By

    31 July 2015

    Arrivés le soir, nous y avons passé la nuit avant de prendre la route le lendemain pour commencer nos vacances.
    Très bon choix

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 August 2015
    Chers go1973 : Merci d'avoir choisi Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport pour votre escale d'une nuit , et de prendre le temps de nous recommander votre avis 5 étoiles . Nous sommes ravis que vous considérez que nous soyons un très bon choix , et que vous, surtout aimé la propreté de votre suite et avait un grand sommeil. Nous espérons que vous apprécierez votre séjour à l'Alberta , et que nous allons vous revoir sur votre chemin à travers l'aéroport de Calgary . Merci encore pour votre séjour avec nous , et pour vos commentaires . Kent Murray , directeur général
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall facility

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    The facility was over and above our expectations, from the check-in, throughout our entire stay. All facets of the facility were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Dear K and B: Thank you for being members of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel, and for recommending us with your 5 star review. We are delighted by your comments, telling us that we have done our jobs (well) and that you will not only recommend us to your friends and family, but that you will be back. It was our pleasure to serve you, so please make it soon. Thanks again. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    30 July 2015

    I have stayed here a few times now and I would have to say that I have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean, the hotel staff are very helpful with anything that you may need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Dear HI73: Thank you for being member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your leisure travel, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are delighted that you continue to love our comfortable beds, great service, room cleanliness, complimentary hot breakfast and light dinner at The Social. We enjoy having you as our guest and being helpful flows from that along with our nature and training, so we hope that you come back and see us again very soon! Thanks again for your "custom" and your feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Helpful staff

    By

    27 July 2015

    Nicole provide very good recommendation on food and offer directions to get there.
    Breakfast was very good and staffs are very nice and helpful on getting items filled and replenished even with busy and crowded traffic during morning rush.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Dear pg_16: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing our hotel for your Leisure visit to Calgary, and for taking the time to recommend us with your review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our free hot breakfast, the efforts of our helpful staff, especially Nicole's recommendations and our busy breakfast hosts. We're sorry to see that room cleanliness did not score quite as high, so we will re-double our efforts in housekeeping to rectify that for all guests. Having won an AHLA Housekeeping award for four years, what you experienced is out of character for us. Thank you again for choosing our hotel, and for providing us with your feedback. We invite you to come back soon. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites in Calgary North excels again!

    By

    26 July 2015

    platinumelite

    I spent a year traveling back and forth from Edmonton and this hotel is always inviting with excellent staff that are very attentive.

    Having visited this hotel after a year I moved back to Edmonton, the staff remembered me and welcomed me "back home".

    It's attention to details that the business traveler remembers! Well done!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Dear DAF77: Thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are delighted that you are delighted! It's wonderful to hear that you especially loved our excellent staff's welcome back home, which speaks to how well thought of you are here. Thank you again for coming back, and for your lovely comments. Hope to see you again soon! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less