Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 258 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      187
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Very, very noisy!!

    By

    23 June 2015

    Stayed on the 4th floor and could hear people talking and children running in the hallways and in the room above even after 11 pm. Very noisy from people on the inside as well as from the street outside until very late in the evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2015
    Dear Debbie: Thank you for choosing our hotel for your overnight leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disturbed by the noise from certain other guests, one of which came to the front desk to apologize on Saturday morning. It appears that you did not tell us about it at the time nor at check-out, as we would have appreciated the opportunity to make it right. We invite you to come back and give us another try, and one of our super agents will ensure that you receive an upgrade to a nice quiet room. Thank you again, Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for business travel

    By

    22 June 2015

    club

    When staying anywhere for more than a couple of nights, I like to stay in a property that has a sitting area to watch TV so I don't have to sit on the bed every night so this property was great for that. I also like having a breakfast buffet and the convenience store. The people here were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was close to a lot of different restaurants and a short drive from downtown.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 June 2015
    Dear DixieClay: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, and for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel. We are delighted by and appreciative of your level of satisfaction, as reflected on your HeartBeat survey and online review. It's gratifying to see that you especially enjoyed our suites and friendly staff's service. It was our pleasure to have you and your colleagues as our guests, and we look forward to hosting you again. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for a Meeting

    By

    19 June 2015

    club

    Once again the staff at Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport exceeded my expectations. It was easy to book everything that I required for the training session that I was holding for our employees. The staff at Staybridge greeted each of us with a huge smile as if we were returning home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 June 2015
    Dear Rox55: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, and for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your training. We truly appreciate your meeting and guestroom business. Your HeartBeat survey and online review are delightful, as we strive to make every stay and meeting as perfect as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back to our home, away from your home. Hope to see you again soon! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for 2 months

    By

    13 June 2015

    club

    Got sent out of province for work. Stayed at 3 different hotel chains since January. Staybridge set a new bar for our expectations and will be the only brand our company uses from here on out. We'll above our expectations, and personally the new standard for my work or family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 June 2015
    Dear Panes1: Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your long-term business travel needs. We are delighted by your feedback, and appreciate your taking the time to gift us with a 5 star review. It's especially great to hear that your company is moving over to our brand, going forward. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to taking care of you and your colleagues again, in the near future. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close