Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 217 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    217reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      1

    good location and wonderful staff

    By

    19 April 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay a Friday night for business. the location is just off the interstate and close to shopping. The front desk assisted me with several special requests and they were happy to help, which made me happy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great hotel - would definitely return

    By

    15 April 2016

    The hotel is in great condition. All of the amenities in the room were new. I didn't have the opportunity to utilize the full kitchen area much, but everything that I could have possibly needed was ready and waiting. I would recommend this particular hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Hello Friend~ You are always welcome to come hand your hat here in the Denver Tech Center at Staybridge Suites. Thank you for the positive comments and 5 Stars Jeff! Our team appreciates it! I f Phoenix get to hot, come see us ! Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel - Incredible Breakfast

    By

    12 April 2016

    club

    We found this hotel online and had never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before but we sure would like to again! The breakfast cannot be beat and every staff person we encountered was friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and in great shape. Our only disappointment was that there was no ice machine but overall we were very pleased and would definitely recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Hello Gym Mom from Tulsa, We are so excited you found us on line and gave us a try. Now you have a friends for life. We thank you for taking the time to let others know of your experience. This means a lot to us. Thank you! Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-0999 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff - great servcie

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    Everyone from the front desk to the kitchen staff to the cleaning personnel were very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast offerings were good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 April 2016
    Howdy from Denver, We are delighted your stay was an amazing 5 Stars! Music to our hears. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We hope to see you again in the near future. Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Brilliant value for money

    By

    01 April 2016

    It was a fantastic stay that was made possible by a brilliant staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 April 2016
    Micky~ Thank you for the awesome comments and taking the time to let us know you had a "fantastic" stay with us! Come see us again you are in Denver Tech Center! :) Jackie Linderman_General Manager 303-858-9990 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    The manager and staff is what makes this StayBridge one of the best

    By

    29 March 2016

    The manager and staff is what makes this StayBridge one of the best, the evening social is outstanding, did I say the staff is great. While I was there we got hit with a blizzard, the young man at the front desk assisted me in getting a car dug out so I could leave, and did forget to say how great the staff is. The room was always cleaned and well stocked. Breakfast is great. Very clean property, well maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2016
    Hello Utah! Thank you so much for the awesome review and 5 STARS!!! Our team is ecstatic you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know we did well. Thank you! Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Denver Blizzard

    By

    28 March 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff went above and beyond to help out during the blizzard. Jody, Teri

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2016
    Hello Aurora, "Above & Beyond" ~ wonderful words to our ears. All comments are shared with the team. We truly appreciate you taking a moment to let us know how well we did. Thank you! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in bad circumstances

    By

    27 March 2016

    I don't know that I would have stayed at the StayBridge had it not been for a severe snow storm that stranded me at my work location, but I am certainly glad I did!

    The staff was very friendly and VERY accommodating, especially when one considers that they were also caught up in the inconvenience of the same storm that caught me. Even though short-handed and somewhat limited on the available food, they still managed to put together a wonderful dinner for the Social hour and everybody participating was able to enjoy the refuge from the storm in style.

    Even though I am currently a member of another hotel rewards group, I will now actively seek out StayBridge in my travels as I think they offer a better value for the money spent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2016
    Most Excellent! Our team thanks you for the wonderful words. We do our best to insure your stay is awesome come rain or shine...even a blizzard. Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotel.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff

    By

    24 March 2016

    I cannot say how impressed I am with the staff at this hotel. I was intending to only stay 1 night but Mother Nature had different plans. A blizzard suddenly came into town, dumping large amounts of snow in a short time. The staff worked tirelessly to get sidewalks clear and to make sure that the guests were taken care of. The evening and night staff worked hard to make sure there was food for everyone. Some even stayed the night when they weren't planning to. Nothing was perfect but the staff was awesome and always positive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2016
    Cisco-kid, Love the 5 Stars! I am delighted our team made "sunshine out of snow" :) We are glad you stayed another day so we can insure you were safe and warm at our Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center. Thank you! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlindermandhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home. Comfortable.

    By

    23 March 2016

    club

    Experienced great one night stay. Everything was clean and comfortable. Especially enjoyed the breakfast included in the price. Close to local shopping and restaurants. Would do it all again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2016
    Hello Evvie, We can be your "Home away from home" Come stay with us anytime. Thank you for the nice review and 5 stars! :) Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Television and Wake-Up Service.

    By

    18 March 2016

    The staff missed my wake-up call.

    The TV is poorly situated so that one has to look at a sharp angle to the side of the bed to see the TV.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    29 March 2016
    Dear Smokejumper2, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service and the in-room television placement. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy

    By

    16 March 2016

    Bed was too close to night stand. Couldn't crank down thermostat at night, so had to ditch comforter on a relatively cold day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2016
    Hello Keith, I apologize your room was not to your satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback and the 4 Stars. Please let us know next time we will find a room that will suit your needs perfectly. We hope to see you soon. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less