• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Nonrefundable fee is 20 dollars per night for 1 to 6 nights, not to exceed 75 dollars. If staying 7 nights or longer the nonrefundable fee is 150 dollars. Only one pet per room, must weigh under 80 pounds. Call ahead to check availability of pet rooms.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  20.00  USD  per night

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Maggiano's Restaurant
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
South Suburban Family Fun Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
SkyVenture Indoor Sky Diving
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces133
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for guests is available on all sides of the building with access to enterance doors.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:128
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:116
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:128
  • Total number of accessible rooms:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5181
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take
View More
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take you there. This comfortable extended stay suite hotel is also convenient to Skyridge Medical Center and Centennial Medical Plaza. Once you've logged off, head to some of the world's finest ski resorts including Breckenridge and Vail. Stretch out in spacious suites at this Denver Tech Center hotel, with plush bedding, separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. If business brings you to the Mile High City, an extensive range of features will keep you soaring above the competition, including free wireless Internet access, an on-site fitness center and a heated outdoor pool. Start your day off right with an extensive complimentary breakfast buffet, and end it with a cookout under the stars in our barbecue pavilion. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at the all suite Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.
View Less
Features
This residential-style all suite hotel has room to relax, spread out and sleep soundly in spacious comfortable suites with fully equipped kitchens. A daily hot breakfast buffet, dinner buffet with beer and wine Tuesday through Thursday, high speed internet, laundry facilities, and shuttle service to local surrounding businesses are all complimentary, and a heated outdoor pool is on site.
Announcements
It is an exciting time as we go through the first phase of a multi-million dollar renovation. Come check out the updated kitchens with all new stainless steel appliances, updated cabinetry and
View More
Announcements
It is an exciting time as we go through the first phase of a multi-million dollar renovation. Come check out the updated kitchens with all new stainless steel appliances, updated cabinetry and bathrooms- the new color scheme gives the hotel a beautiful look. The outdoor pool area is being transformed into an outdoor living area complete with a gorgeous new fire pit.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend could have been better We have been to this hotel multiple times for a girls scrapbooking weekend. In the past the staff has been very helpful in getting our 2 or 3 rooms close together. This time, however, was very different. We booked 2 rooms 2 months in advance and they were not able to get our rooms even remotely close. We were as far apart as possible! The front desk staff was not very helpful or understanding. Also, the check in took forever and one of the rooms was not even ready! We were there at the stated check in time, which I feel all of our rooms should have been ready to go. We made the best of it, but would have been a much better experience if our rooms would have at least been in the same wing! I don't understand why, when we made our reservations 2 months in advance that they couldn't have done a better job getting the rooms closer together. Also, the front desk staff should have had a better response. We will be looking for another place to go next time. 07 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Light dinner was great, carpet dirty with bugs & rude male staff carpet in room was not vacuum & trashes were visible & pick up by hand, my husband experience bug bites from the carpet My key card became invalid the next day ( my stay was 2 nights), when I went to front desk to check up, the 1st male staff was very rude, 1st thing he demanded was my photo id without checking my room no. Then the 2nd staff asked for my room no. & confirm that my room was not checked out. The 2nd staff did not say out my name & the 1st rude staff was not by the computer, he had a quick look at my photo id without going to the computer to check my name. That means he checks my id with a bad intention, my reception was out of discrimination ( I am an Asian). I asked him if it was Staybridge's policy to invalid guest room card the next day after check in regardless of the length of stay, the rude staff accused me of putting the key card with other substance that affected the magnetic strip on the card. I clarified that the key was stored in a little bag with $ notes only. He just repeated what he had said with an attitued. The light dinner's food and service was great, the lady staff who helped out when I checked in was nice, but all these were ruined by this rude man at the counter (His name starts with a M) 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better places I have stayed The accommodations were clean and I had all of the conveniences of home, plus some! 26 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for travel to ccrm Very conveniently located for access to CCRM by car or hotel shuttle Very clean, comfortable room; excellent value in the King Suite. Nice kitchen very good breakfast Fitness center small but OK with one elliptical and one of the two treadmills was working; free access to a large gym not too far away Nice outdoor pool; no indoor pool Very courteous and helpful staff Shares parking lot with an Aveda salon, a sushi restaurant, a cupcake shop, and an indoor play area (monkey bizness) for kids 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The bed was very comfortable and the service was great. Everyone you met said good morning or good evening and everyone was concerned with whether i had what i needed or not. The Social was fun and a good time to relax after a day of business. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at the StayBridge Suites. Staff was great and weekday evening meals along with breakfast made our stay very affordable. I was a little surprised that our suite wasn't really two separate rooms, and the bathroom door didn't latch and therefore could not be closed, but those were very minor inconveniences. We would definitely stay at this property again if we are ever in the area, and we will consider StayBridge Suites at other locations, as well. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite adn friendly staff The hotel was wonderful and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was yummy! 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by upscale feeling will return for my next trip back to south Denver. This is 2 stars above the competition in the area. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast items We had an excellent stay, but kind of need a "little" more to pick from, from the hot items. a lot of days there wasn't any oatmeal, and the coffee ran out quickly. But the girls always made sure to get it done, but they have to be told that it's empy. They are busy in the kitchen and dinning areas. We can't give these girls enough credit, always cheerful; and ready to be of service for you.. Kudo's 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by week long stay We very much liked the hotel. the breakfast was varied and filling. the evening socials three nights a week with various restaurants supplying food was excellent. the hotel also served beer and wine during these nights. the hotel is a few blocks off the main highway system and allows you to go anywhere in Denver and Colorado quickly. plenty of restaurants nearby as well. the staff were extremely courteous and helpful throughout our stay. we highly recommend this hotel. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent accommodations We had a great stay here after two long days on the road. Breakfasts and Social Hour food were nourishing and appetizing. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The room had all of the furnishing to make you comfortable...including a full kitchen, internet, two TVs...and space to relax. The hotel also had a pool, guest laundry, business center, and exercise room, which we did not use. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff, comfortable! Friendly and attentive staff, from management to housekeeping and everyone in between. Comfortable beds and great funishings. Seemed a bit pricey at first, but didn't realize it included breakfast every morning, dinner three nights a week, and free laundry room. In room kitchen is adequately furnished if you would want to prepare other meals (also full sized refridgerator and ice maker). So when you figure in just the cost of meals for a family, that's a big savings! After 6 nights it really felt like home! 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service Great experience, best place to stay for extended time when traveling for business and leisure. Safe and clean neighborhood, close to shopping and highway access: perfect! 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable & convienent This property is a very good location for business or leisure since it is close to the Tech Center, shopping and resturants. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star stay I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and plan on always staying here in the future. The location was great, the room was clean and the staff was excellent. The best place I have stayed ever. 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall comfort, convenience This is an excellent hotel. Its like having an apartment and breafjast, evening drinks 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A great place to stay. I have high expectations from this Staybridge. They have spoiled me with their cheerfulness and friendliness. If you want a nice, quiet, clean place to stay in the Denver area, I recommend Staybridge Suites at Park Meadows. The staff do everything possible to make your stay pleasant and relaxing. At the social the first evening, I put some Chinese rolls on my plate, my wife said they were egg rolls. One of the staff noticed my choice and my yarmulka and told the that the rolls were spring rolls and had pork in them. I did not follow my usual practice of not eating anything I couldn't identify. I don't know if I would have been warned by the staff at any other hotel. There is easy access to I-2 and a major mall with several really good restaurants. A King Sooper grocery store and a Wal-Mart are within several minutes drive. 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great First Impression First time I have stayed at the Staybridge. The hotel we had stayed at before in this area now charges a $75 non-refundable pet fee, so it was time to try something else. Found the Staybridge, and was impressed from the moment I walked in the door to check in. Very inviting, inside and out. Room was beyond expectation. Full fridge in kitchenette. Comfortable sofa with nice flat screen TV. Separate bedroom with another big TV. Beds were very comfortable, though a little small (seemed more like a full than a queen, but I don't know for sure). CLEAN throughout. Breakfast was awesome! Super deal for the amenities, quality, and location. Dogs loved it, too. 09 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Quick Stay Super, friendly staff. Very welcoming and accommodating. Room was as expected - clean, comfortable and easy to live in. Noise was my only issue - super-thin walls let me hear conversations happening next door. And when folks let their suite doors close, they slammed very loudly - waking me from sleep and causing walls to shake. 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable for us in all ways We were relieved to have found the Staybridge Suite after having undergone medical treatment. The suite fit our needs. 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home Pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the suite. Had everything I needed for a multi-night stay, including fully equipped kitchen. Very nice, clean, modern decor and comfy couch with lounger. Bed was perfect. Will be purchasing some of the decor items. 03 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home-style service The newly remodeled rooms at the Staybridge Denver South/Park Meadows are really nicely appointed and my bed was SUPER comfortable. Michael and A.J. at the front desk took excellent care and helped out with a minor issue that I was having with the electronic door lock by going out of their way to provide exemplary service. The breakfast bar food was fresh and tasty and I was VERY impressed with my stay at the Staybridge. 02 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stay 2 or more days a month My stays are wonderful here at this hotel. I stay 2 or more days a month for medical and leisure purposes. I have been coming here almost 2 years now and wont stay in any other hotel in the south Denver area as this hotel accommodates me perfectly and they also accommodate my disability needs. I get the same room every time because I love this room and if its not available for me they find me one that is just as comparable. If they cant they give me a room and adjust things for my needs as best as they can but that does not happen very much. I am always in my favorite room. The staff goes above and beyond any I have ever known at any hotel I have ever stayed at. I have stayed at 4 star establishments that were so poorly ran and their employees were judgmental and rude unlike this hotel. I would stay here over and over again. 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services Best clean hotel, good customer services. shopping center / mall close by, 18 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortsble bed but not good overall experience I have told you what I think of my experience at your hotel. I do not wish to repeat my review my previous statements. 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and accomodating staff. The property is located in a very convenient location with quick access to restaurants and shopping. The neighborhood was quiet and there was very good access to roads / highways for traveling in the area. 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff, pristine room The staff were wonderful. My room was perfect. Would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to others. The breakfast was excellent. 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows is always a great place to stay and I always look forward to returning every time. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home Park Meadows Staybridge is a very welcoming and comfortable place to stay when a way from home. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Would stay here again in the future. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff The staff here during my stay were very attentive. 31 March 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening Staybridge Denver Tech Center - Englewood / Centennial Colorado Staybridge DTC Exterior - Sunny Colorado Staybridge Suites DTC - Clear Colorado Sky Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Lobby Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center exterior Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading