• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Nonrefundable fee is 20 dollars per night for 1 to 6 nights, not to exceed 75 dollars. If staying 7 nights or longer the nonrefundable fee is 150 dollars. Only one pet per room, must weigh under 80 pounds. Call ahead to check availability of pet rooms.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  20.00  USD  per night

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Maggiano's Restaurant
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
South Suburban Family Fun Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
SkyVenture Indoor Sky Diving
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces133
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for guests is available on all sides of the building with access to enterance doors.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:128
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:116
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:128
  • Total number of accessible rooms:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5181
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take
View More
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take you there. This comfortable extended stay suite hotel is also convenient to Skyridge Medical Center and Centennial Medical Plaza. Once you've logged off, head to some of the world's finest ski resorts including Breckenridge and Vail. Stretch out in spacious suites at this Denver Tech Center hotel, with plush bedding, separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. If business brings you to the Mile High City, an extensive range of features will keep you soaring above the competition, including free wireless Internet access, an on-site fitness center and a heated outdoor pool. Start your day off right with an extensive complimentary breakfast buffet, and end it with a cookout under the stars in our barbecue pavilion. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at the all suite Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.
View Less
Features
This residential-style all suite hotel has room to relax, spread out and sleep soundly in spacious comfortable suites with fully equipped kitchens. A daily hot breakfast buffet, dinner buffet with beer and wine Tuesday through Thursday, high speed internet, laundry facilities, and shuttle service to local surrounding businesses are all complimentary, and a heated outdoor pool is on site.
Announcements
It is an exciting time as we go through the first phase of a multi-million dollar renovation. Come check out the updated kitchens with all new stainless steel appliances, updated cabinetry and
View More
Announcements
It is an exciting time as we go through the first phase of a multi-million dollar renovation. Come check out the updated kitchens with all new stainless steel appliances, updated cabinetry and bathrooms- the new color scheme gives the hotel a beautiful look. The outdoor pool area is being transformed into an outdoor living area complete with a gorgeous new fire pit.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home Park Meadows Staybridge is a very welcoming and comfortable place to stay when a way from home. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Would stay here again in the future. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff The staff here during my stay were very attentive. 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Lone Tree Excellent staff, nice hotel and a comfortable stay. Stayed for 7 months on this trip without changing hotels.... so that pretty much says it all right? 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay This is a very clean, quiet, nice location in a very affluent south suburb of Denver. They have a happy hour on Tuesday-Thursday; a nice outdoor area with grills, a pool and a gas fire pit. This place has full sized frigs in each room too...so, if you have food allergies; want to stock up on beer; whatever, you have room! 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from great staff Our stay could not have been better at this hotel. The staff made the experience great as they were super friendly and very accommodating and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfy and the food was tasty and presented well. We would be happy to revisit this hotel! 15 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver South-Park Meadows Excellent location for South Denver with nearby malls, resturants and other point of need and interest. It was very good for us and our purpose and would highly recommend and I will return to this location in the future. 13 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, effecient, staff. The room was well stocked with everything we would need. The breakfast was more variety then expected and quite tasty. We were happy that it was pet friendly as we had a visit from "grand puppies". We were also pleased with the location. 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homey, quiet, great staff Highly recommended. Have stayed at hotel extensively in 2013 and so far in 2014. Very clean, light dinners with beer and wine Tue-Thu. Breakfast is acceptable. 09 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review Poor food quality throughout my 6 week stay... Over the course of 6 weeks the food that was served was very poor... every Saturday and Sunday the food would be the same and on Sunday the terribly dry ham and terrible scrambled eggs... As for the Social Dinners they usually came from ground beef heated up in a plastic bag or running cheese from a similar bag and the salad was basically a bag of lettuce that was opened and dumped out as a salad.. 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Your staff reminded me of the old fashioned inn keeper whose primary focus was to make the guest comfortable, which is what she did. She didn't know it but she was instrumental in saving a vacation gone horribly wrong because of our previous choice in lodging. Your front desk personnel made me feel welcome and cared for. Good Job!!! 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel in all of Colorado We have now stayed at this location twice. Both as a 7-10 month stay guest. New managers have not changed the hotel and although they are currently finishing renovations: the hotel remains fantastic. The only downfall has been that they removed the sport court for what is a now unfinished patio area. Aside from that, I will not stay anywhere else weather I am in the area for 1 or 100 days. They are excellent, accommodating and the value can not be beat! 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff! The staff was very friendly and constantly present. I never had to look long for a staff member and if I did, they asked me how they could help before I I could say anything!. Great service and the Social was very lively and fun. 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Louis, AJ, Eric, Tanya, Kathy, Maracela(breakfast server ) all are do helpful and make sure i have everything I need. 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable and lots of room Was pleasantly surprised since I had not stayed at this hotel before. I was greeted by a friendly staff member at the front desk. I knew by that I was going to enjoy my stay. I was pleased with the clean, roomy suite. 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW!!!!! It was our first time staying there. Every thing was over the top. I know we will be staying at Stay Bridges where ever we go if they are located where we are. Bed was great, the best we have slept in outside of our home. Thank you J&R 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personable and friendly staff We stay 2-3 times per year here and keep coming back because we consider the service and accomodations to be great. We visit family but prefer to stay here rather than with them because of the great rooms, comfort and other amenities such as the breakfast and dinners available. 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best home away from home Staybridge Suites, best hotel ever. I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff were all more than accomodating. Anything that was needed to make my stay more enjoyable was done for me with a genuine smile. Best customer care from a great bunch of people. From housekeeping, to kitchen staff and front desk workers everyone at Park Meadows Staybridge location is totally awesome. 28 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas shopping Our stay was very enjoyable we where upgraded to a two bedroom suite as this was the only room that had a king bed which was very nice. The local area has good shopping and restaurants some which are walkable. The social evenings are a good chance to meet the management and have a drink and snack. Overall very good stay. 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing place to stay I enjoyed my stay here at Staybridge Park Meadows. I was very pleasantly surprised to see that smoking rooms were available. I enjoy a nice cigar at the end of the day and looked forward to not having to stand outside in the freezing cold to enjoy it. Although the fitness room was being renovated (looking forward to seeing it completed), I do CrossFit and was very surprised that a CrossFit box was right across the parking lot from my room. The breakfast each morning and the catered dinners on Tues - Thur looking delicious, I enjoy cooking my own meals. The kitchens in the unts is one of the big reasons I use Staybridge. Highly recommend this location as it is very conveniently located. 15 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by they thought of everything… -clean, comfortable and easy, -Inclusive internet,3 dinners, hot breakfast, soda and coffee all day long, DVD's, laundry,shuttle drives to local mall -adequate exercise room( two treadmills, I never had to wait and usually had the whole place to myself) The outdoor pool was closed when I was there( November) but area looked great -several restaurants within walking distance Highly recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in south Denver This is the third time I tried to write a review( bad website for the review process) but I liked the hotel so much that I persisted!!! 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent dog friendly property I stayed one night with my dog and was happy with almost everything. The room was well equipped and spacious, the breakfast bar was great, and the hotel was very dog friendly. All the staff from the front desk to housekeeping to the breakfast bar were great. It's easy to recommend this property, especially for anyone traveling through Denver with a dog; it's not too far off I-25 and is close to the Park Meadows shopping center. 12 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I really enjoyed my brief stay at this hotel. The staff were great and very helpful in meeting my needs. I would certainly stay here again when in the Denver area. 11 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Atmosphere I have no idea how old or new this hotel is but I loved it. It was clean and anything I asked for the staff quickly took care of for me. What a comfort. I would stay here again for work or play. Thanks you all for making me feel at home. :) 08 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We just had 1 night in Denver. This was the least expensive I found. They had run out of rooms and upgraded us to a 2 BR suite without extra charges! Very clean, nice, and good atmosphere. 01 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Great Location Very pleasant stay and a very good value. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Would have given 5 stars but the breakfast is only sub-par. Eggs are tasteless and the fruit is canned. Yuck! Otherwise, very nice hotel for the cost. 26 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have stayed at Staybridge Suites Park Meadows every time we were in Denver to visit our daughters. When we decided to move to the area, it was a natural to stay until we found a house and were able to move. All I can say is "If I could afford it, I would live here!" Great location, great staff, great atmosphere!!! 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There for a conference in the Lone Tree area. Front desk staff super helpful, fun and polite. Beds are comfortable. Newer decor/carpets. Shuttle van for our conference was provided and the drivers were great. Social time in the lobby/food area in the evenings some of the days. Close to shopping. 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest and Most Helpful Staff I have chosen this property many times over several others in the area that were closer to my business or leisure location simply due to how friendly and helpful the staff are and how quiet and clean the property is. I received a free upgrade by being an IHG Rewards Club Member and the room was very nice. I have never been to any other hotel where the staff are so friendly and helpful! 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and helpful I found the room very clean and comfortable! The staff was very friendly and helpful. My car batter died and they helped me jump start it and got me to the nearest automotive shop. So thank you greatly! I highly recommend them!! 16 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good location We stayed in a two bedroom suite and it was clean and well designed for privacy. Nice homey atmosphere and the staff was very nice and eager to accommodate. We will stay there again in the future. 05 September 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening Staybridge Denver Tech Center - Englewood / Centennial Colorado Staybridge DTC Exterior - Sunny Colorado Staybridge Suites DTC - Clear Colorado Sky Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Lobby Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center exterior Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading