• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Nonrefundable fee is 20 dollars per night for 1 to 6 nights, not to exceed 75 dollars. If staying 7 nights or longer the nonrefundable fee is 150 dollars. Only one pet per room, must weigh under 80 pounds. Call ahead to check availability of pet rooms.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  20.00  USD  per night

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Maggiano's Restaurant
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
South Suburban Family Fun Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
SkyVenture Indoor Sky Diving
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces133
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for guests is available on all sides of the building with access to enterance doors.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:128
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:116
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:128
  • Total number of accessible rooms:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5181
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take
View More
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take you there. This comfortable extended stay suite hotel is also convenient to Skyridge Medical Center and Centennial Medical Plaza. Once you've logged off, head to some of the world's finest ski resorts including Breckenridge and Vail. Stretch out in spacious suites at this Denver Tech Center hotel, with plush bedding, separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. If business brings you to the Mile High City, an extensive range of features will keep you soaring above the competition, including free wireless Internet access, an on-site fitness center and a heated outdoor pool. Start your day off right with an extensive complimentary breakfast buffet, and end it with a cookout under the stars in our barbecue pavilion. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at the all suite Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.
View Less
Features
This residential-style all suite hotel has room to relax, spread out and sleep soundly in spacious comfortable suites with fully equipped kitchens. A daily hot breakfast buffet, dinner buffet with beer and wine Tuesday through Thursday, high speed internet, laundry facilities, and shuttle service to local surrounding businesses are all complimentary, and a heated outdoor pool is on site.
Announcements
It is an exciting time as we go through the first phase of a multi-million dollar renovation. Come check out the updated kitchens with all new stainless steel appliances, updated cabinetry and
View More
Announcements
It is an exciting time as we go through the first phase of a multi-million dollar renovation. Come check out the updated kitchens with all new stainless steel appliances, updated cabinetry and bathrooms- the new color scheme gives the hotel a beautiful look. The outdoor pool area is being transformed into an outdoor living area complete with a gorgeous new fire pit.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good location We stayed in a two bedroom suite and it was clean and well designed for privacy. Nice homey atmosphere and the staff was very nice and eager to accommodate. We will stay there again in the future. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE place to stay near Denver. The Staybridge is clean, neat and homey... but more importantly the staff is exceptional. They are friendly and treat all of the guests like family. I would definitely recommend the Staybridge! 25 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay during hot days AC could not keep up on hot days. Room reached 80 on one day and 79 on two other occasions when outside temp was over 90. Coffee pot did not work correctly and I asked for it to be replaced, but it never was over the 6 days I was there. I did not get the daily paper delivered to my room on the first 4 days and finally got it on the day I checked out. It took over 24 hr for the refrig/freezer to produce first ice cubes and refrigerator never got cold, just cool, even though it was set on highest setting. Other than that it was nice. Good breakfast and very nice evening light meals, especially BBQ night which was actually a cook-out. 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Three Month Stay Staff? Awesome. Room? Clean and comfortable. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was great. King was like a "king" is a great place. Everything we above what I thought it would be. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Friendly Atmosphere An excellent place to stay for a week or longer if you are in Denver. The staff is great, they are all very friendly and clearly concerned with the guests having a great experience. The social hours have both Beer and Wine available for the guests along with a light supper - what a great idea to get everyone connected. The room decor was updated, with glass tile in the kitchen area and glass fronted cabinets. Very tastefully done. 06 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dogs! I love that this property is accommodating to dogs, but we had very noisy ones during our stay! I was in a room on the ground floor, right by an exit door, so we heard the door banging open and closed very often as people took their pets outside to potty. Also, the dogs barked alot. When we walked down the long quiet hall, when we passed rooms that housed dogs, they would bark. I felt sorry for those who might have been trying to work or rest. Other than that, we LOVED our experience at this property!! 04 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So nice! Great experience all around. I would definitely recommend to others. Thanks to the warm and friendly staff! 04 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place I have stayed in years. Highly recommend! Great property, great location, incredible staff. Close to major highways but off the beaten path so no noise. Great shopping in the area. The breakfast was enjoyable. Laundry service and pool were nice amenities. Business center met my needs. Room very comfortable and well equipped. Every staff person I came in contact with was very pleasant and helpful. Area shuttle was nice for one of my teens. Was not there in time for manager's special in the evenings but having one is a nice touch. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room The room was nice and enjoying having the kitchen facility. 26 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Medical stay with all the comforts of home My husband and I stayed there for medical reasons, while we were in Denver, the rooms were very modestly furnished, Bed was comfortable and no big nasty comforter that you want to throw away b/c it has never been cleaned. The staff was awesome and this hotel is in a quiet area with stores such as Sam's club directly across the street. Also we were pleasantly surprised that our gym we use back home was in the same parking area, BONUS! Parking area can be a bit crowded and hard but the room was quiet and bathroom was nice! We would and will stay again. This location is very close to freeway access as well. Breakfast was okay, but for a free breakfast, what more could you ask for, it has yogurt, waffles, eggs, ham, cereals, my husband loved the oatmeal every morning. 17 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review Great hotel and great customer service. The staff is great! 13 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed There were several things which caused our disappointment in our stay at Staybridge. We did not feel that the services were up to the value of what we were charged. There were not enough towels, there were no luggage carts available for use - 3 trips to the car, no continuous fan on the AC (something other hotels have). We've stayed here before and didn't have these problems. We'll not stay here again. 07 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice time there in Lone Tree Staff was very helpful and willing to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Not many restaurants within walking distance for an evening out. 04 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Requests not given When I made the reservation online I asked for a first floor room for both stays. The roomy we were given was the 3rd floor and the second the 2nd floor. I realize they were busy from people from the fire but I made my reservations several months in advance. I am disabled by a bad hip and I cannot go up and down stairs and the elevator was very far from the room. When a Priority member makes a request you should do what you can to fill that request. 28 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home!!! The staff here is incredible! They treated my wife, myself, and every other person staying there as if we were the most important people in the room. Not plastic or condescending, but genuinely wanting to take the best care possible for the people staying there. The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was delicious and full of choices. The location is excellent, and they actually have a BBQ area with grills, and are close to several grocery stores. The only bad thing that I can see is that if too many people read this review I won't be able to stay there again because they will never have another vacancy!! 25 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food- Breakfast Scrambled eggs and canned fruit were tasteless and boring. The other food was good. 22 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room with beautiful decor and excellent service The two-bedroom suite has a modern, soothing decor and provided ample room in all areas -- bedrooms, bathrooms and living/dining/kitchen area. The beds were comfortable with adequate pillows and linens. The dust-free closet racks/shelves and some of the bathroom hardware areas had quite a bit of dust, leading me to believe the room was recently renovated. The desk and kitchen staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was clean, offered quite a few options, and items replenished often. I would recommend expanding the dining area a bit, as there was never enough seating. Overall, we had an AMAZING experience here! 16 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, comfortable, homey atmosphere. This was our second visit to Staybridge Suites and I could not ask for more helpful, understanding and friendly personnel. I had to change reservations twice due to weather and received very helpful consideration. The breakfasts were delicious and healthy and a great start to our day. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and well stocked. We will return. 28 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!!! Every single staff member was extremely kind and helpful. Front desk to the service employees setting up breakfast and evening snacks. Really enjoyed how well furnished the units were. Many kitchen supplies and great attention to detail - dish soap & all utensils provided. Great value, really enjoyed the evening snack/meals provided. 17 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Place!!! We have stayed with you on several occasions, and it just keeps getting better and better! Our last visit was for Easter, when we attended the Sunrise Service at Red Rocks! Your staff was valuable in telling us the quickest way to get there. We got our wake-up call at 2 am, and your staff provided some early morning food for us to take with us, before the service started. Then we came back to the hotel and shared our experience with everyone, staff and guests alike. You always take good care of us and we will continue to be customers. Keep up the great work! 13 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing This Hotel was great! The Staff were awesome and a joy to be around! 26 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated property I have been staying at this property for the last 10 years and the updated rooms and overall appearance are great. The beds are much more comfortable and the staff was very responsive and friendly. I highly recommend this improved property. 13 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service! We have stayed here twice and plan to return when in the area again. We were allowed to check-in early and unexpectedly upgraded to a bigger room. Our room was very comfortable and quiet. The whoie place has a very homey feel and it is obvious that the staff care about their guests! The perfect place for an extended stay! 07 March 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay here again I am currently traveling to Lone Tree for business. The company for which I am working has a corporate rate at the Staybridge Suites which is the only reason I stayed here. I immediately requested a different hotel after the first night. My main issue with this hotel is that it is not a non smoking hotel. Personally, I feel that the air smells very stale and off in the non smoking rooms, and I do not like being able to smell smoke when walking through the halls where there are smoking rooms. In addition to the stale air, my room was located near where they served breakfast and dinner and the smell of the food mixed with the stale air smelled really bad to me. It appears that the hotel has been recently updated, but I personally feel like it was done halfway. Parts of the room still felt old and dingy, especially the outdated color of the tub (a tan color) and the furniture. I will say that the staff was very helpful and friendly though.The first night I arrived there was a tacky substance on the edge of the tub (it looked like some type of adhesive left behind from construction possibly?). I mentioned it to the front desk on my way out the next morning, and it was fixed by the time I arrived to the hotel that evening. Another night, there was a group of very loud ladies and I called the front desk and asked if they would mind asking the group to quiet down. In a few minutes, the group had dispersed. I personally would not choose to stay at a Staybridge on a personal trip, and I have spoken to the company I am working for and have switched to another hotel and will not be staying here again. 13 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience I was at this property for a month due to business/school and the staff was just wonderfull!!! I could not have asked for any better service over all. The accomadations were great, comfy, ungraded nicely... Staff always pleasant, willing to help. Shuttle service was GREAT and wonderfull at lunchtime... made my month long stay away from home pleasant! 01 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Felt like home We stayed at the Denver South-Park Meadows Staybridge Suites for 6 days over the Christmas holiday of 2012. Everything was wonderful at this hotel. The room, a 2 bedroom suite, was remodeled, nice furnishings, comfortable beds, fully stocked kitchen, clean and 3 TV's etc. It was quiet and their breakfast choices were great. We would not hesitate to stay here again. We got a really good price and the staff was so friendly. They also have evening dinners that they provide but we were always busy with family during the evenings so we didn't participate in those. If I could have changed anything it would be to have an indoor pool and/or hottub. 08 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Workable Accomodations with Willing Staff Stayed as part of participation in a weekend education program. Shuttle service was not workable as anticipated, and hotel staff made arrangements for Taxi and payment. Some of that didn't go smoothly, yet the staff was willing and we got confusions cleared up and had workable results. Otherwise, staff was friendly and helpful, room was in order and pleasant, and the cost and other amenities were worth the stay. This property is located near many restaurants and a grocery store, and has easy access to major roadways. 10 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites DTC - Cool Denver Evening Staybridge Denver Tech Center - Englewood / Centennial Colorado Staybridge DTC Exterior - Sunny Colorado Staybridge Suites DTC - Clear Colorado Sky Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Lobby Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center exterior Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading