Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 226 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      199
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Another Great Stay

    By

    07 February 2016

    As always, love my Chantilly home away from home when in the area for business. Love the 1 BR suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 February 2016
    Hi clkelley564! Over the years, you have genuinely become family. We look forward to you coming and get excited to see your name on our arrivals list. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts for making us your second home. We can't wait for you to come back!! We will see you soon... Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME

    By

    07 February 2016

    club

    This is one of the best Suites in the Fairfax area. Very clean and the food is delicious. Will stay each and every opportunity I get.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 February 2016
    Hi Mojo45$! Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! I am so happy to hear you had a great stay and we were able to provide you with the best service possible. We sincerely hope you will come stay with us soon! Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mediocre

    By

    05 January 2016

    Everything was just mediocre. No acknowledgement given or perks offered for status.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    17 January 2016
    Dear S..H., Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not recognized as one of our Platinum members and no perks were offered to you at the hotel during your stay. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay

    By

    04 January 2016

    I've stayed at a few other Staybridge Suite hotels but always enjoy this one more due to the friendliness of the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday Experience

    By

    01 January 2016

    club

    Wheelchair accessibility better than average. Since it was over the Christmas holiday, maid service (room attendant) was sporadic. You have to tell desk whether you want "light touch" room care (towels and trash) and if you don't, you don't get service. That's the policy, and visitors should be aware of it. On one day we left at 11 a.m. and told maid we needed service. We had taken the "do not disturb" sign off the door. We never received service. Front desk claimed that it was "against county law," or some silly thing like that, to do room cleaning if "do not disturb" sign was on the door. The sign had been taken down by me.

    This is a really good motel, with an excellent breakfast. We were there for 6 days over the Christmas holiday so service is always on a low profile for most hotels during this time. I certainly would book this property again, but I would be aware of the attendant room service policies. Front desk folks are very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    HOME

    By

    29 December 2015

    Like being at home but better. There is no other hotel in the area that i would rather stay at. The staff is what keeps me coming back. And the location is just perfect for me. Couldn't be any better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    28 December 2015

    club

    I frequently stay at this property when traveling for my employer. I always come back here because it is consistently good, courteous staff and a good location near many restaurants and stores.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great product line; Great location

    By

    21 December 2015

    I still embrace travel even after some 40 years on the road, domestically and internationally. As an elite and maintaining a standard for comfort and convenience, Staybridge in general, and the Chantilly facility in particular, exceed my needs, but not my enjoyment.

    The suite was clean and comfortable; the front desk staff were friendly and helpful; and, the breakfast room was well stocked and serviced with a smile. The facility is conveniently located to IAD and, if you are interested in the Smithsonian's Udvar-Hazy Air and Space Museum, this is the place to stay. It is very reasonable for a weekend stay especially with children or grandchildren.

    I've changed some future stays from HIs, HIXs, and CPs to Staybridges as a result of this experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Quality

    By

    14 December 2015

    club

    Very professional environment.. Facilities and service are consistently pleasant. Great location with restaurants across the street and several convenience stores.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Want to feel at home? Stay here.

    By

    09 December 2015

    While traveling during the holidays, we needed a break from all of the family activities and retreated to the Staybridge. We felt right at home. We found the staff to be friendly and enthusiastic during our stay with genuine smiles and offers to help us navigate the area. The breakfast area was clean and staff kept the offerings well stocked. If items were supposed to be hot, they were; if supposed to be cold, they were. Accommodations were clean and comfortable; towels were generous and soft, but the pillows were a bit too firm for us. Great stay, easy access to IAD and the Udvar-Hazy facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 December 2015
    Hi BravoZulu!! I want to sincerely thank you for writing this awesome review!!! We work very hard to provide the best of the best (customer service and product) and it feels amazing to know that we fulfilled that with you and your family! We will continue to keep up the good work and look forward to having you stay with us VERY soon! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Makes it Home

    By

    07 December 2015

    Always a great stay and the staff is second to none

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 December 2015
    We LOVE having you stay with us! We consider you our family and genuinely can't wait to see you guys again! It was so nice to see you guys this weekend (even though it was toooo short)! We hope you guys will come back VERY soon!! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    thanksgiving visit

    By

    01 December 2015

    platinumelite

    standard Staybride suites. Breakfast selection was not as good as other Staybridges that I have stayed in.

    Read More
    Read Less