Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 295 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    295reviews

    • 5 Stars
      222
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great service

    By

    01 February 2016

    club

    The staff was very pleasant and responsive to my requests. They always greet me with a smile.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2016
    Dear Rcg54, Thank you for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to learn that our staff attended to your requests and all in a timely manner. We look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fair

    By

    04 January 2016

    platinumelite

    We arrived there at 10pm and the door was locked. It was very cold outside and we waited 10 minutes before they opened the door for us because there is only one person at front desk and she was very busy.
    The room is not clean enough. There is still coffee bean left in the coffee maker. I thought it was a king-size bed but it was just a queen-size bed.
    I called the hotel twice before and after our stay for my personal issue. I was told that they will call back after asking your manager, but I never got your call back. I am not satisfied with that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2016
    Dear Landry668, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am very sorry to learn that your visit was not a complete success, and I deeply apologize that your accommodations did not reflect a level of exceptionality. I will be addressing your feedback along to our Hotel General Manager and our Housekeeping Manager to make sure we live up to our IHG guests standards. Again, I extend my apologies and hope that this atypical experience does not deter you from visiting us in the future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2016
    Dear Landry668, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am very sorry to learn that your visit was not a complete success, and I deeply apologize that your accommodations did not reflect a level of exceptionality. I will be addressing your feedback to our Hotel General Manager and our Housekeeping Manager to make sure we live up to our IHG guests standards. Again, I extend my apologies and hope that this atypical experience does not deter you from visiting us in the future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2016
    Dear Landry668, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am very sorry to learn that your visit was not a complete success, and I deeply apologize that your accommodations did not reflect a level of exceptionality. I will be addressing your feedback to our Hotel General Manager and our Housekeeping Manager to make sure we live up to our IHG guests standards. Again, I extend my apologies and hope that this atypical experience does not deter you from visiting us in the future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best so far in difficult area to find motels

    By

    29 December 2015

    club

    The experience was reasonably good, but being on the second floor meant that someone had to handle suitcases for us. Grounds were attractive. Breakfast service was average. There was a bright light in the neighboring property parking lot aimed directly at our room (second floor, building 6). There are no good restaurants nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good customer service

    By

    29 December 2015

    club

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very good customer service. Clean rooms and good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel, poor service

    By

    27 December 2015

    I always enjoyed staying at IHG hotels in the past, stopped staying at the chain because the chain does not reward members, no free breakfast for gold/platinum members. Not sure how the chain wants the members to stay loyal

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very spacious

    By

    23 December 2015

    club

    Rooms are very spacious, clean and well equipped for long term stay. Customer service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property, limited parking

    By

    20 December 2015

    club

    This is a nice property with great staff. The only issue with this property is the limited parking. As with many LA properties, there are a lot of compact parking spots but the hotel does not enforce this which leads to those driving large vehicles to take a spot and a little more therefore leaving less parking available. Not the end of the world but rather frustrating to park at the back of the property when returning from a long day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel, clean and great staff

    By

    17 December 2015

    One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Highly recommended. Clean rooms and great overall services.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Rooms but worse housekeeping

    By

    17 December 2015

    club

    I am a frequent traveller and Elite member of couple of big hotel chains, I stayed there for one month when our house flooded, the rooms were very nice, the front desk staff was very friendly, but the house keeping was the worse I have ever experienced, room was not cleaned for weeks just fixing the bed that is what they call house keeping I guess, no change even after complain to the front desk, the price was not cheap either, but I would expect a clean room for a pricy hotel room for one month!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 December 2015
    Dear flooded house, First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is only with these helpful comments that we can continually work to improve our services. I sincerely apologize if the housekeeping service you received was not up to expectations. Regular Housekeeping services are a Light Touch, with a deeper Full Cleaning once per week. These services are provided automatically as long as the guest does not have a Do Not Disturb sign on their door. With that said, I will be reviewing your feedback with our Housekeeping Management to make sure that any necessary improvements are made. I thank you again for your feedback, and your kind comments about the staff and rooms, and hope that we have the chance to welcome you back again in the future to show you an improved stay. Sincerely, Jennifer E – Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay while visiting LA

    By

    12 December 2015

    This hotel is a great place to stay while visiting LA. It is close to major attractions of LA, such as Getty Center, Hollywood, Beverly Hills. This location make me feels safe enough to stay in LA. The room is beautifully decorated with comfortable bed. The hot breakfast is good. On top of that, they also serve light diner during evening, with beers and wines.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    09 December 2015

    club

    front desk always attentive
    houskeeping went above and beyond
    maintenance responded immediately
    brk crew kept the food coming no waiting

    even offered to go to px to get me medication
    even drove me in the van to a px

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden little gem in the Valley

    By

    09 December 2015

    club

    I was pleasantly suprised about the quality of hotel. It was clean, modern and I felt safe. Once you enter the lobby, it seems like you entered a high-end hotel and the rooms are excellent. Clean, comfy and easy to get your room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 December 2015
    Dear YR2004, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth as your host for your recent visit to the valley. There no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than to receiving kind words from a valued guest. Again, thank you and we hope to have the honor of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less