Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 312 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    312reviews

    • 5 Stars
      237
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Feels like home

    By

    14 April 2016

    club

    I stayed over on a last minute whim with some family members that had come to town. It was very comfortable. Nice mini get away. Also, it's great they allow pets, will be bringing my dog next time around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    05 April 2016

    platinumelite

    I will come back to this hotel. Large suites. Good breakfast. Friendly service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room and service

    By

    13 March 2016

    The suite is very good,special had a kichen and big bathroom, the bed is good conftoblel.
    The Maneger very nice and special attend the gest! The people from frontdesk very atenciouse!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    09 March 2016

    Great Place to Stay with a friendly and professional staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    09 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay but I wished that the heater was quiter

    Read More
    Read Less

    Alex and Rhia are amazing as well as all the other staff

    By

    06 March 2016

    club

    The staff is very warm and friendly - please know that Alex went out of his way to welcome us on a very stressful day with my two little children - he quickly served them some hot cocoa and helped put a smile on all our faces - Thank you to Alex

    Rhia was also extremely helpful in accommodating us while we were relocated due to the gas leak .

    Thank you to all for helping us feel welcome and at home - A wonderful group of people!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best --Loved this hotel

    By

    02 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Do you want to truly relax and enjoy life in a beautiful clean European style hotel? Do you enjoy swimming in a clean properly-balanced heated pool and spa? Do you like to select your food for breakfast?

    When watching TV do you appreciate good color, detail and sound?

    Do you love controlling the heating/air-conditioning in your suite?

    Do you like good quality towels? Do appreciate a really comfortable well-located bed with good pillows and sofa?

    Absolutely, this is the hotel for you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sofa and bed

    By

    01 March 2016

    club

    Sofa was to soft and it was hard on my back, also the bed. But it was okay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    28 February 2016

    club

    We stayed here under stressful circumstances in that we had a large gas leak in our area (Porter Ranch, CA) and from the very first minute in Staybridge, the entire staff was so kind and attentive. Everything was very clean, the food was excellent and very plentiful. Very good coffee in the morning. The cleaning crew were all always in good humor with a big smile when they came in to straighten up the room. The front desk crew were always there ready to help with any inquiries. All in all a wonderful stay due to a stressful sittuation. Because of the attitudes we found, it really helped everyone here. In talking with other guests, I believe they all would agree with my assessment. You've show unbelievable kindness to everyone. You've done a quality job here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Staff and Front Desk are Excellent

    By

    27 February 2016

    Wonderful Staybridge Suite - Everyone on the Staff, from the Director to Front Desk and Hotel Staff were excellent. Room was GREAT and I always felt like I was at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    twice i stayed at staybridge, both times were excellent

    By

    25 February 2016

    club

    next time I travel, I will look for Staybridge to stay at

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall great stay

    By

    23 February 2016

    club

    I would suggest that the rugs be shampooed more regularly. Also I suggest that the drapes/curtains be dusted if not cleaned more often.

    We enjoyed the food services and the beverages. Happy that all was complimentary, including the laundry and the business office.

    I was on the 3rd floor. Elevators would be nice.

    Sorry one more issue....my bedroom had a mildew odor
    1533 master room.

    Read More
    Read Less