Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 342 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    342reviews

    • 5 Stars
      278
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Nice place to stay

    By

    03 May 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Exactly what we needed (family of 5) after a long day on the road.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Place was wonderful

    By

    03 May 2016

    I stayed in a suite with my family and it was wonderful. They were great with my animals and all of the kids with us. I would highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable lodging and great location

    By

    03 May 2016

    club

    We had the king bedroom suite and found it to be very comfortable with the kitchen and separate sitting area and TV. A wide variety of foods and beverages were provided at breakfast, the best complimentary breakfast we've seen at a hotel. The pool and hot tub were jam-packed with families and small children, so we were unable to enjoy these amenities. In spite of this, we would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent short stay

    By

    27 April 2016

    everyone and everything was great will have an extended stay in the near future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice for Families

    By

    26 April 2016

    club

    My family stayed in a 2BR suite (four adults and two children). We were comfortable and close by the Hamilton Place Mall and Target. :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    24 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed at 2 bed rooms suite, good for big family. gym and breakfast good as always.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    20 April 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean, bed comfortable and staff helpful. Would not hesitate to stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and fantastic place!

    By

    17 April 2016

    FREE Wi-Fi
    FREE breakfast
    FREE washer and dryer
    FREE social hour (we couldn't attend based on the day we went though)
    FREE parking
    Kitchen with stove
    Opposites sides (great for families)
    Room was very nice and clean...oh and they bake FREE cookies everyday for their guest to enjoy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Slow Start/Strong Finish

    By

    14 April 2016

    The only real problem I had with the hotel was not being able to get into my room when I arrived. Admittedly I arrived before check in time, but had indicated I would be getting in early ahead of time on the reservation. Even then, I knew I might have to wait. When I arrived I was told my room would be ready in 20 minutes. About a half hour later, I was told it would be 20 minutes. I would not have minded if they had said it would be ready in an hour, but they didn't.

    Once I was able to get into the room, everything was perfect. The bed was comfortable, the work space was excellent, and the bathroom was properly stocked. Indeed it was worth the wait.

    The food at breakfast was nice as well. Good variety and it was hot. Wish The Social was being done more than a few nights a week. I miss the every night socials.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quick weekend

    By

    08 April 2016

    club

    very nice room. but hotel poorly staffed. some maintenance issues.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    20 April 2016
    Dear travel lady123, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the high rating you gave to our room accommodations, cleanliness, and your sleep quality. However, we apologize if the service level of staff did not meet your expectations. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    04 April 2016

    We absolutely loved our stay, all the staff were wonderful and so polite. The best stay for us in the Chattanooga area. Thank you for taking such great care of our family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Thank You for your feedback.It is truly valued. We can't wait to see you again when you visit Chattanooga.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    02 April 2016

    club

    Front desk staff was very friendly. Room had great space. Enjoyed the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less