Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 239 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    239reviews

    • 5 Stars
      194
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Staff Saved Us!

    By

    07 August 2015

    club

    The staff of this hotel MADE our visit! When the 6 of us arrived at their front desk looking for rooms after a nearby hotel's reserved rooms (that we had reserved) turned out not to fit our family's needs, the Staybridge staff quickly and kindly made room for us -- including a very generously-equipped handicap-accessible bathroom in our suite. They continued with their friendly, laid-back helpfulness for our entire stay, whether it was helping with a problem, searching for a lost Kindle or recommending local restaurants for dinner.

    The beds were very comfy, and my daughter loves the Heavenly Pillows so much she asked for them for Christmas last year. I'm assuming Staybridge uses the same, as they're owned by Holiday Inn.

    I would say that in our accessible suite, for being equipped for walkers/wheelchairs, there was a large amount of furniture in the cramped living room. Not a problem if the wheel-dependent person has someone who can move the furniture so they can get around, but bad if they're traveling alone. I also caution to check the clearance between the kitchen fridge and the floor, making sure your foot won't get stuck/scraped when opening.

    Besides the staff, the breakfast was above and beyond. Yummy biscuits and gravy (very unusual for an included breakfast)! Also a unique egg pizza that my daughters enjoyed.

    This was our second Staybridge stay. For this location, I gave 5 stars because of the staff friendliness and helpfulness, and for the cleanliness of the hotel/room.

    1.5 of the 2 elevators were broken during our stay; another potential 'big deal', if the sporadically-working one hadn't gotten my father-in-law safely to the lobby. I'm assuming this would be fixed soon, but I would suggest inquiring before reserving, if you can't use the stairs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    06 August 2015

    Great place!! Staff courteous and attentive. Rooms clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Thank you for your review. We hope everyone had a great time! We look forward to see you again during your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service.

    By

    06 August 2015

    Great stay. Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Price point could have been better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff

    By

    04 August 2015

    club

    Robyn, Tamara, Mia, and Brianna made our trip memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 August 2015
    Your review was so nice. Thank you so much. We come to work everyday and are blessed to be surrounded with great guests that have an awesome heart! Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and well kept.

    By

    30 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Great stay. Staff went out of their way to take care of us. I have a newborn and 5 year old, so emphasis is always on clean, secure, and quiet (for sleep)... all were present. Best Staybridge I've stayed in to date.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Dear Scott from the grove, Thank you for your kind review. We love having the little ones come stay with us! Thank you for taking your time and sharing your experience. Regards, Robin Stascheit
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    29 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Well maintained building and rooms. Breakfast and evening buffets are good. Staff is very attentive and friendly. Good value for the money. Convenient to interstates and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 July 2015
    Dear OntheroadAgain, Thank you for allowing us to take care of your lodging needs. We appreciate your praise of our team members and location. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out your survey.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This is a very well customer service staying place !!

    By

    26 July 2015

    club

    Everything at this Hotel very, very, very, very well done !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 July 2015
    Thank you so much much for taking your time to fill out a review. We pride ourselves on customer service and love when our guests know how hard we work to keep them happy! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home!

    By

    24 July 2015

    club

    I love Staybridge Suites and will continue to be loyal to their company. Their friendly service is consistent from state to state which is rare for hotel chains. Mr. Rosco and the whole staff are patient and more than helpful to people with children. They are also very clean!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2015
    Dear Happy Mom2, What a sweet review, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We have been so blessed with the staff members we have and they know how to take care of our guests. I will pass your kind words onto Roscoe, he will enjoy reading them. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you during your next stay! Regards, Robin E. Stascheit
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    22 July 2015

    Staybridge Suites has won me over. Upon entering our room it smelled clean and looked clean. The staff was friendly and courteous. Even the cleaning staff greeted me upon entering the women's restroom. It seems like Staybridge really listens to its customers. One recommendation I would like to make is to have water and soft drinks available together with the coffee. Perhaps have the soda fountain in the breakfast area can remain open. After a long drive - 10hrs it would have been nice to get a bottle of water or a pop and not have to pay $2.50 for it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2015
    Dear Ms Lulu, I enjoyed so much reading your review of our hotel! We are so pleased you enjoyed staying with us. I love your recommendation. We will bring that up during our next executive meeting. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A hidden Gem

    By

    20 July 2015

    platinumelite

    When in the Chattanooga area, do yourself a favor and try this hotel. The staff was wonderful and the facuility was very nice.
    Just remember this.
    What is a hotel?
    A hotel is a building with many rooms available to rent for the night.
    What is a "Great Hotel" ?
    The same thing but with a great staff, that make you feel special.
    This is a great hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Dear mretd, Reading your review has just made my day! Thank you so much for your high praise of our team members! They truly are the key to our success and we count our blessings everyday! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay

    By

    20 July 2015

    Only stayed overnight but room was quiet with darkening shades and the bed comfortable. Liked the shower instead of a tub. Would like to see outlets at the desk and nightstands.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Dear Missing Home, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are blessed to have options in bathrooms to chooses from when reserving a room! The dark shades and a comfortable bed make all the difference in the world when traveling. Thank you for the suggestion of more outlets, I will take this to our executive members to get that accomplished. We look forward to seeing you on your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and a good night's sleep

    By

    19 July 2015

    Stayed at property for one night; arrived late. Parking was a bit tight. Staff was very friendly and worked quickly to get us in our room. Room was very clean and well-equipped. Bed and pillows were comfortable. VERY CLEAN! Tons of sports channels to choose from (if that is your thing!). Breakfast was wonderful considering what you get in some other hotels. Will look for Stay Bridge Suites when I travel from this point forward.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Thank you for writing a review on your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed our hotel and our expanded channel lineup. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you again for your kind review.
    Read More
    Read Less