Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 279 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Nice hotel and comfortable stay

    By

    15 April 2016

    club

    pretty impressed with the quality of the hotel.
    Nice clean room, good breakfast, had a pool and fitness area for work out.
    Will stay again at this chain of hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, comfortable bed

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    The Staybridge staff were friendly and attentive. Big clean room, great breakfast and great location by the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Social, Dirty Room

    By

    10 April 2016

    club

    Arrogant staff shut off the fireplace in the morning while I was warming up from the cold - not cool. I suppose I could have accepted it fine but the staff said "it was a waste of money".

    Crumbs on the living room floor - how could house keeping miss?

    Great nightly social - great guy working.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    I sincerely appreciate your candid comments regarding your recent stay with us. I can assure you that this is not normal behavior or services that we provide to our staff. I will make sure that the staff is aware of how this was handled and the impact on our guest. I would love the opportunity to speak to you more about your stay. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Easter vacation

    By

    06 April 2016

    club

    Great stay with the exception of inattentive staff at breakfast and the TV blasting cartoons at the dining area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 April 2016
    Thank you for your candid comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the service that you received during breakfast and will address this with our staff. If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, I hope that you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service.

    By

    06 April 2016

    We as a hockey team had a great time at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 April 2016
    We are happy to hear what a pleasurable stay you had with us. If your travels bring you back to Buffalo, I hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall good experience

    By

    05 April 2016

    overall solid experience with friendly staff and great breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 April 2016
    I'm so glad to hear that you had a pleasurable experience during your recent stay! If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, we'd love to have you as our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    30 March 2016

    club

    The hotel was sufficient, clean, comfortable Why does this have to be 50 characters?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 March 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, I hope that you'll choose to be our guest again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    25 March 2016

    Clean, friendly staff, fast and efficient service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 March 2016
    Thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable hotel

    By

    23 March 2016

    club

    Staff was very attentive and accommodating. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 March 2016
    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, I hope that you'll choose to stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfotable

    By

    21 March 2016

    club

    Service staff were fine a little inexperienced but curtious

    Read More
    Read Less

    Last minute surprise

    By

    18 March 2016

    club

    I attended this hotel , unscheduled, due to family funeral and was surprised at the cleanliness, amenities, and willingness of staff to provide late check out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2016
    Thank you for your positive comments regarding your stay. I'm glad to hear your stay was enjoyable, despite the reason for having to travel to Buffalo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrific place to stay

    By

    14 March 2016

    platinumelite

    The food could be better for breakfast, but the Staybridge is a very comfortable, welcoming place to stay.

    I really like being able to cook for myself on long business trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 March 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback. I hope that if your travels bring you back to Buffalo, you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less