Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 319 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    319reviews

    • 5 Stars
      222
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    A (Attractive, Affordable, Amenable

    By

    29 July 2016

    We had a great overnight stay at the Staybridge Suites near the Buffalo International Airport. We were going to a wedding reception nearby and the bridal party had reserved a bank of rooms for the guests. Our stay was very pleasant. The suite was clean and the bed was comfortable. We appreciated the layout separating the vanity/sink area from the room with the toilet and shower. We made use of the shuttle service transporting us to the reception venue as well as picking us up and returning us to the hotel. That was a very nice convenience. Breakfast the following morning was very nice. There was a variety of breakfast items from which to choose as well as pleasant personnel assisting guests. We would highly recommend this accommodation to anyone looking to stay in the Buffalo Airport area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 July 2016
    Dear Teacher of the Year, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in,so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    27 July 2016

    platinumelite

    all staff members were extremely customer focused and willing to help. very courteous, competent and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    25 July 2016

    I stayed with my family and everyone including my 2 year old son enjoyed the stay. I do not find any single reason not to choose Staybridge again.
    Cleanliness, Breakfast, Room comfort, Staff courteousness and many other factors exceeded expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2016
    So awesome to hear what an enjoyable stay you had! Thanks for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    23 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Good value and comfort, would definitely stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    22 July 2016

    club

    I was here just for one night, traveling to different cities and different hotels and this one exceeds for far the other ones that I had to stay. The room was big and spacious and I had a great sleep time. I highly recommend this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    21 July 2016

    The we liked the breakfast, staff was very nice, the hot offerings changed and convenient to be able to have a quick breakfast before going out to do our activities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay

    By

    20 July 2016

    The staff was awesome at the front desk during the day and early evening. However, the main problem was when i went to my room the first night and it smelled like mold and mildew. I went to the front desk and was handed a bottle of spray and was told that the spray would take care of it

    Read More
    Read Less

    Baffalo stay

    By

    15 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Some problems are expected and unavoidable, but not following up with resolving a problem is unacceptable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 July 2016
    So sorry that that you experienced issues! Our guests are our first priortiy, however no voicemails or emails were ever received from you for us to follow up!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Stay

    By

    09 July 2016

    club

    Excellent property. Newly built, nice clean, spacious rooms. Good for an extended stay. Too bad we only spent a couple of days there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2016
    So happy that you had a wonderful stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean and well set suite

    By

    08 July 2016

    club

    Though it was a short stay of 1 night for us, but we just loved the place, the room was Very clean and well organized.
    It was easy to locate and operate things, it just took only few minutes for us to settle after a long drive.
    Though the bed suite said to have the queen bed, but it was spacious as compared to the queen beds at other locations and very comfortable too!
    We loved our stay right from the suite to the breakfast choices!
    Few points to improve:
    A faster checkin n checkout proces
    Dish soap in suites

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2016
    So glad you had such a wonderful stay! It's great to hear such positive feedback and we appreciate your suggestions too!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable with Great Service!

    By

    08 July 2016

    club

    Our experience overall with the Staybridge brand was excellent. We were traveling with 5 children and the staff was extremely accommodating to us and our brood. Breakfast was excellent every morning and the the staff were all very kind and helpful. Everything was clean and well kept and in excellent condition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2016
    Awesome! Thank you for such positive feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room

    By

    08 July 2016

    club

    We have stayed in this hotel many times in the past with no issues, but unfortunately our room was not cleaned when we arrived. We arrived late and the front desk clerk was called as he was the only staff member working. He noticed the pillow cases had not been changed, carpet not vacuumed, counters were dirty. The next day the room was cleaned if you count using air freshener. Counters were still dirty and carpet was dirty. No extra toilet paper or coffee. Front desk staff was pleasant. We will be looking to stay at some other hotel when we return.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    19 July 2016
    Dear roknrex, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. We appreciate your nice feedback on our pleasant Front Desk. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort the condition of the room may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less