Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 265 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great service and comfort

    By

    02 February 2016

    club

    The staff was welcoming. The kitchen staff created great food and a wonderfully well kept social and dining area. And the comfortable bed made the stay a pleasure!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 February 2016
    EngTeacher Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pets welcome!

    By

    28 January 2016

    club

    Great hotel that welcomes pets. Staff is friendly. Clean and well managed. We will continue to be regulars.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 January 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay! We loved having you and dogs stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely stay

    By

    27 January 2016

    Very welcoming staff, clean and spacious suites, great services.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2016
    Verita16 Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. It was our pleasure to make your stay enjoyable! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    New home in Corning

    By

    23 January 2016

    platinumelite

    I plan to use the Staybridge when I am in town from now on. Great facility, clean, clean, clean. Social is a great touch! The Great Room is lovely

    The place is well-run, with friendly staff. The only issue I have is the construction of the building, the walls seem thin - I have heard people in other rooms, and the windows creak when you walk across the floor.

    This was not a problem on my last stay - as the floor was sparsely occupied, and the clientele are mostly people on business who are fairly quiet.

    The Hotel is easy to get to from town and the highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 January 2016
    Jo M 345 Thank you for letting us know about your time with us. I am sorry to hear about the construction issues you mentioned. I am not sure what I can do about them, but I will discuss them with our Corporate office for when we are talking about renovations. Thank you for choosing us as your Corning hotel! We look to see you again soon. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVED THIS PLACE!

    By

    21 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel!
    Staff was 5 star (Jennifer was Gem)
    Great location
    super clean.
    I would recommend to anyone needing to stay in the area..
    Hope to return soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    daveuz Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay! We appreciate hearing about how much you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, amazing staff!

    By

    18 January 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge in Corning is a great place to stay. The facility is up to date and very clean. The staff makes you feel at home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 January 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. It was our pleasure to make your time in Corning so comfortable! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice accommodations

    By

    11 January 2016

    Clean room and hotel areas. Friendly staff. Breakfast had variety and food was tasty. Wireless Internet was trouble-free and adequate speed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay at our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your accommodations! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stay.

    By

    08 January 2016

    club

    Great stay. Jennifer at the front desk was thorough, helpful and kind.
    The room and public spaces are spacious and clean. Very comfortable and a good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2016
    DebMag It was a pleasure having you stay with us in Corning. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoyed our stay

    By

    05 January 2016

    club

    our family had a very good time while in corning. The hotel was clean, the amenities were nice and the staff was extremely attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2016
    Rich924 Thank your for writing a review. It was our pleasure to have you and your family stay with us! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    04 January 2016

    club

    Our stay was great. All the ammenities were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 January 2016
    Thank you for the review HappyTraveler71!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cross country trip in December

    By

    28 December 2015

    club

    After staying in hotels across the country at Christmas time & finding many so kind, this was our final stay and I wish it could have been nicer. The staff was either very nice or very gruff with no in-between. I don't know why staff needed to point out to me at check in that I wasn't an IHG Gold member, I didn't know there was such a thing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 December 2015
    Dee5778 I am sorry to see that your stay with us was not up to par of what you expected. I will take your comments for review with our staff. We strive for excellence in customer service and it is apparent that we failed to deliver that to you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences. We will be using your comments for further improvements. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location and great stay

    By

    26 December 2015

    Beautiful, clean and great pool! Great place for a short or long stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 December 2015
    brentfam Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay!! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less