Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 288 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    288reviews

    • 5 Stars
      219
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Enjoyed our Stay

    By

    20 April 2016

    club

    We visited on a weekend family trip to visit the Corning Museum of Glass and the PA Grand Canyon. The hotel is within walking distance to the museum (which itself is very awesome). Our suite was clean and large enough to sleep 5 comfortably. Staff at the front desk were very friendly and we encountered no issues on check in. This hotel has a courtyard with a basketball hoop which our kids took advantage of. There is also a decent sized pool. We enjoyed our stay and recommend the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Stay

    By

    05 April 2016

    My family of six stayed two nights at this hotel. It was very spacious and convenient for our stay. While there after an hour or so there was a false fire alarm that went off but with four older children I felt it was a good way for them to know what to do in a situation while we were there. It was a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 April 2016
    jojo1979 Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. It is not very often that a fire alarm is a good experience, so I am happy to see that it worked out for our family. Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Corning! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great for families

    By

    03 April 2016

    club

    Coming with children to a Staybridge Hotel is great. There are 2 TV's in the suite, a kitchen with everything needed to fix a quick meal, breakfast and dinner buffet included, a comfortable temperature indoor pool. The staff were very friendly and accommodating with easy check in and out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    Nanie forever Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We love having families stay with us! Our one and two bedroom suites are great for families that want a little space. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    pet friendly

    By

    02 April 2016

    club

    this is a very important aspect of this family's travel plans
    thank you for providing such nice accomodations for people and their pets

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    jofster Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We love having all family members stay with us, especially our four legged ones! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    01 April 2016

    Service is always great at the Corning NY Staybridge. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you enjoy your stay..I stay in hotels over 90 days a year and that is not always the case.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    88jr Thank you for letting us know about your stays with us. As a Spire Member, your feedback is very much appreciated. We are happy to have you stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXPECTING MORE FOR THE MONEY

    By

    30 March 2016

    STAFF WAS GREAT THE ROOM WAS NOT SO GREAT THE ROOM HAD A FOUL SMELL AND THE BED WAS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 April 2016
    SDR123 I am sorry to hear about your experiences while staying with us. I am working with our maintenance and housekeeping teams to look into these issues with the room you stayed in. I am sorry that we failed to catch them before checking you into this room. We will work hard to prevent them from happening again. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    28 March 2016

    club

    Stay here after visiting the Corning Museum of Glass Rooms are very nice - nicer than the pictures. Breakfast was great. Room was quiet., even though we were at the beginning of the hall. . Hot tub was nice after a long day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 March 2016
    Kmehl Thank you for choosing to stay with us after visiting the Corning Museum of Glass. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Notch Hotel to stay at !!

    By

    28 March 2016

    club

    This was one of the most pleasurable stays I have ever had at a Motel or Hotel. And I worked for a Hotel Chain in NYC. From the moment we checked in everyone was welcoming and friendly. The rooms are excellent, well laid out and comfortable and not cramped. The indoor pool and fitness center were a nice welcome for us. Free Laundry machine usage? Wow I have NEVER seen that before (well done). The breakfast buffet was fantastic, the lady GINA who worked the buffet was hand cutting fresh fruits for breakfast and was very friendly and welcoming, I felt like I was having breakfast at my mom's house. We stayed only for one night but I travel to the area often and had stayed in Cortland to pickup/dropoff my son @ Cornell. Did not feel safe or comfortable in Cortland, Felt totally safe and even though it is right next to the Highway, you don't hear any road noise at all and our room faced the highway !! And they are dog friendly !! Great Job can't wait to visit again !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 March 2016
    Huffmaster , Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. It was our pleasure having you and your family visit with us! We hope to see you again soon. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice Suites but read everything

    By

    27 March 2016

    club

    Very clean and comfortable just don't expect the little extras you get while staying at a hotel like refills on complimentary items.You have to but after first night unless you are staying a week. Get there early.First come first serve basis on rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 March 2016
    Faith Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay. I am sorry that the complimentary items were not refilled during your stay. We normally try to make sure items are filled during cleanings. I will bring this up with our cleaning staff. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT AMBIANCE

    By

    22 March 2016

    platinumelite

    MY FIANCEE HAD A GREAT TIME AT THE CMOG AND AREA STORES IN THE GAFFER DISTRICT.
    WHEN WE RETURNED WE WERE MORE RELAXED AND COMFORTABLE IN OUR ROOM AND THE HOTEL OVERALL. THE HOT TUB WAS VERY RELAXING AND THE SWIMMING POOL WAS PERFECT AND INVIGORATING.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 March 2016
    VIKING 28 Thank you for taking the time to let us know about you time with us in Corning. I am happy to see how much you enjoyed staying with us! We hope to see you again. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    best

    By

    22 March 2016

    club

    love it there if you are need in a place to stay this is the place very quiet and a fun place to go

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 March 2016
    erniebandit Thank you for the review and recommendation! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel Experience

    By

    18 March 2016

    The hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Everything in the room worked. If only every hotel was this conscientious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 March 2016
    Big Shrek Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again soon. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less