Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 197 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good stay for the price

    By

    26 July 2016

    Friendly and helpful hotel staff, great meals during the Social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Service

    By

    25 July 2016

    platinumelite

    This was the first time I stayed at a Staybridge Suites and I was amazed at the customer service.The staff works together as a family and strives to meet the needs of the guest.
    The hotel hosted a meeting for our group. They exceeded our expectations and definitely will be our host for meetings in the future.
    The rooms were clean and I was able to set the AC as low as I wanted. Most other brands only allow the AC to go down to a certain point.
    I strongly recommend you enjoy the food at night. It was delicious.

    Thank You Mrs. Stephanie and your staff
    Exceptional stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Great Staff

    By

    11 July 2016

    The Staff was very supportive in meeting my goals.
    friendly kitchen staff. The mgmt. team goes the extra mile to create a friendly atmosphere. pricing is fair.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and comfortable stay

    By

    09 July 2016

    Furnishings, room, service and amenities of this hotel very good for a getaway for family and pet, which is an important plus since it's proximate to the heat and busy of New Orleans.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel and friendly service

    By

    06 July 2016

    Staff was really great. Hotel was clean. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Covington Stay

    By

    04 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Based on previous stays at this facility - it was a complete 180*. The rooms were obviously showing wear. The carpets, towels, sheets, couches

    Posted byCustomerCare
    12 July 2016
    Dear BCCoach, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to learn that we were not able to meet your expectations when it comes to your room accommodations. I am sorry it was not as nice as you had expected. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, great service

    By

    29 June 2016

    I would definitely recommend Staybridge Covington, La

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 June 2016
    Awe, thanks so much! We love to hear that, we are all doing the happy dance now. Travel safe and come see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    customer first

    By

    26 June 2016

    club

    My hotel accommodations were changed due to an over booking at this hotel. My family had to be separated instead of staying together. The hotel staff member did all she could to accommodate my family so I have nothing bad to say about her. When I got to my room I had fresh lipstick stains on my towel. Maybe we should stick with other suite hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 June 2016
    I am very sorry that we were not able to accommodate your room type and dropped the ball on cleanliness. I am glad that Raven tried her best to help but I certainly understand your disappointment in not being able to room with your family. I hope that you will give Staybridge Suites a chance to "wow" you and your family in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    08 June 2016

    platinumelite

    the front desk as well as the breakfast staff were very helpful and friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 June 2016
    Dear Mattnum1, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the staff. Come back to see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Carpet

    By

    06 June 2016

    club

    Carpet need to be cleaned, rest of the room was clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 June 2016
    Dear Boats313, Thank you for taking time out to provide feedback about your stay. I do apologize for the carpet issue and we will certainly work on that right away. Come back to see us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    03 June 2016

    club

    I always enjoy coming to stay at this hotel. The staff is courteous and it is refreshing. You could use a little better television channels for viewing. If you are a sports fan, they have tons of sports channels available. The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. This place is a great stay for a good price. Having breakfast and dinner available on some days was great, as there were some nights that we just ate at the hotel. We ate breakfast each day we were there. It was a great way to start your day! Everyone from check in to the social hour down to housekeeping and checkout were professional and so friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 June 2016
    Dear Lloyd T, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our breakfast and social staff work hard to make sure that the food and the service are great. Hope your travels bring you back to our hotel soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pets Allowed - Not Good

    By

    01 June 2016

    While this may be appeasing to some, it is repulsive to others. I find it disgusting to use cleaning clothes, dishes, and linens which may have been used for a dog previously.

    There should be a chain of kennels across the country that is available to pet owners, so where the owners can sleep with their pets. NOT THE OTHER WAY AROUND.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 June 2016
    Dear No Moore, I do apologize that you were not aware that Staybridge Suites is pet friendly and that it had a negative impact on your stay. We take the cleanliness of our guest rooms and hotel very serious and we have a lot of professional procedures in place. Thank you for taking time out to provide your feedback to us.
    Read More
    Read Less