Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 163 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Plenty of space to stretch your legs and relax

    By

    04 February 2016

    club

    After a long day at watching parades it's nice to come to a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    better than expected

    By

    03 February 2016

    Very good people who work here. Breakfast area packed but ladies working there managed the crowd very well keeping the food items restocked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    plumbing needs some work

    By

    02 February 2016

    club

    pretty good property but the sink faucet in the bathroom was loose and the shower in the bathroom is situated way too low. also no place to hang clothing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great environment

    By

    01 February 2016

    club

    Quiet environment and great breakfast. I was here for a business trip and it was great place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    26 January 2016

    Excellent always stay here when in town because of clean rooms and friendly staff !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jim's Review

    By

    19 January 2016

    platinumelite

    As always the staff was very helpful. I have found that the staff at all of the Stay Bridge suites are very helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awsome

    By

    18 January 2016

    club

    I must sat that I spend between 200 and 228 nights a year in hotels. I would say that for the price, this is the best hotel I have stayed at. Problem is I have stayed at more expensive hotels that weren't this good. The only thing derogatory I could possibly say is that the pet rates were a little high. I normally stay 3 to 4 nights in a row and do no require housekeeping so it would be one cleaning as opposed to daily. I will still stay here next time in Covington and will investigate this hotel chain in all future cities. My territory covers Alabama to El Paso, Kansas to the Gulf of Mexico. Try this hotel chain. I will!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, great value, clean

    By

    17 January 2016

    No problems as expected. Good food, quiet room,nice staff, convenient location to Interstate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent All Around

    By

    09 January 2016

    My third trip to this location for a family member medical/surgical issue, I don't imagine that I'd stay any place else even if the price were lower. To that end, I'd say the price is indeed excellent, especially considering the value. I've always felt very comfortable (and secure) there, and the staff has always gone out of it's way to make sure of that. There's simply more value added at Staybridge than any other hotel I've stayed in over the last 20 or more years, and IMO it is first class all the way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall very good

    By

    06 January 2016

    Overall very good. Very spacious studio with good amenities. Hassle free experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 January 2016
    Dear Nate0123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie, B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Breakfast

    By

    05 January 2016

    We probably would not have been surprised if the breakfast was a simple continental breakfast, especially early on New Year's Day. However, everything was hot, tasty, and plentiful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    03 January 2016

    club

    I often travel with my children and pup. I always feel safe here. I also love that I can find excellent dining and shopping close to the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less