Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 126 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    126reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great stay and staff!

    By

    27 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Great stay. I was upgraded to a better room and recognized as an IHG member. Staff was great and attended to all needs. Hotel is nice and has a home-like feel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    15 July 2015

    We stayed there with our travel softball team, along with the other teams as well. It has a great outside area with BBQ pits and was just perfect for us all to socialize and have a great time. Staff was excellent and the suites were extremely nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    home like atmosphere

    By

    15 July 2015

    club

    I enjoy staying with Staybridge Suites, it does feel like home away from home. However I chose to leave my baby "Sophie" at home because the Covington location charges $75.00 non refundable for pets regardless of the nights spent. When I visited the Lafayette location for a long weekend they had a daily rate. I think it should be the same regardless of the location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    14 July 2015

    platinumelite

    AWESOME BREAKFAST AND SOCIAL AS WELL AS GREAT AND COMFORTABL ROOM

    Read More
    Read Less

    appealing visually but certain things lacking

    By

    09 July 2015

    platinumelite

    The carpet floors were filthy; we had some customer service issues and some noise issues but if staff can step it up a notch things would have been better. If you want a good selection for breakfast you'll need to go early!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    07 July 2015

    club

    Thanks enjoy everything. Well if you for great place this is a great choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very impressive!

    By

    06 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Over the past five days I have stayed in three different IHG brand hotels. This was my first time at a Staybridge Suites and it was awesome! It was a Thursday night so the social hour provided me and my wife with wine, beer, grilled hot dogs, hamburgers, assorted cheeses, salad bar, and warm cookies. It was such a relaxing atmosphere. And the icing on the cake was the place was so clean and the staff were fabulous! Thanks for the great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Exeperience

    By

    01 July 2015

    club

    Everthing went smoothly and rooms were great. We would stay at this hotel in the future. Staff was polite and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable Sofas

    By

    30 June 2015

    platinumelite

    The sofas at this hotel are dated and very uncomfortable and should be replaced. The breakfast options are limited and quickly run out. We had to eat with spoons because there were no forks plastic or otherwise and the service staff didn't seem to eager to replenish. The bacon was very overcooked and the fruit bowls were empty despite it being only 8:30 in the morning and breakfast ends at 10:30. However the hotel is only a short drive across the lake to New Orleans without all the hustle and bustle of the city. Restaurants are nearby and parking is free.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel but no hot tub

    By

    27 June 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was nice, the bedding was comfortable, and the furnishings were excellent. The reason for our leisure visit was to use the pool and the hot tub. The pool was nice, but the hot tub that is pictured next to it in the photo on the hotel website does not exist. We felt disappointed and deceived.

    Housekeeping was outstanding in the rooms, but spills, etc in the hallways and elevator were left uncleaned for a while. The attendant in the dining area was super.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    22 June 2015

    club

    Staff at this hotel are its strongest point. Rooms are worn and carpets need cleaning. Food is above average and offered more often the most hotel chains, with breakfast every morning and 3 times a week a dinner social with items like taco bar, grilled hamburgers and hotdogs, and cold cut sandwiches. This was my first experience with Stay Bridge, We had some minor inconveniences and noted the carpet had not been cleaned for a while, but the price was comparable to the accommodations.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    26 July 2015
    Dear eddy1001, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased with your kind comments towards our staff and food served. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our housekeeping services. Your comments are highly appreciated and rest assured that these will be considered for our improvement. Thank you again for your review and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    13 June 2015

    This hotel was a great play to stay. The staff was friendly and the rooms were great. Can't say a bad thing about this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close