Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 132 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    132reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    perfect for our needs

    By

    May 02, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay. The location of the hotel and size/layout of our room was exactly what we needed.

    Only minor comments are that the room was a little bit grubby with stains on furniture and around door handles/light switches etc. and there was a loud toilet flushing noise from other rooms that carried through into our suite, most noticeable at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the roomy suites we have to offer. The hotel is undergoing renovations at this time as we want to continue to provide our guests with the utmost in customer satisfaction. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic breakfast

    By

    April 30, 2015

    Unit very roomy

    Beds great

    Would like for 2nd bedroom to have a thermostat as I like it cold when I am sleeping. Thermostat was in other bedroom.

    Breakfast was much more than I expected and I ampretty fussy when it comes to my meals. More than enough selections. Staff was very helpful.

    Lobby was under construction otherwise I would have given it a higher rating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that overall your enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the large suites and breakfast. I am sorry to hear that the temperature in your room was not to your satisfaction. The hotel is undergoing renovations at this time so we may continue to upkeep and provide a superior product for our guests. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Most Satisfactory

    By

    April 25, 2015

    Very acceptable accommodations. Would like to see on premises restaurant/lounge to compete with other area hotels. Will continue to use you as 1st choice as long as rooms are available for my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your recent stay with us. Staybridge Suite hotels do not have a restaurant/lounge on site since we are considered an extended stay hotel. Our rooms are fully equipped with kitchens to give the "home away from home" concept. We do have "The Social" on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday evenings where a light meal and complimentary beer/wine/soda are provided. We are happy to hear that we are your #1 choice when traveling to our area and hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful hotel!

    By

    April 23, 2015

    club

    The renovations they are making to this hotel are amazing. As you entered on the first floor side door, you could see what the hotel used to look like and the extra details on the upper level were beautiful. It changed the whole atmosphere of the hotel. The rooms were spacious, nicely furnished, and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was several steps above the typical “breakfast included” fare! I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and providing positive feedback on our renovations and updates to the hotel, it is greatly appreciated. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close