Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 141 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great stay

    By

    01 July 2015

    The room was very nice. Room temperature was comfortable and dark enough to sleep at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    loved our stay here

    By

    01 July 2015

    From now on when we go to Davenport this is our hotel to stay at. The Staff was very attentive and when we called down for something they were quick to get it to us. The breakfast buffet area was loaded good choices and the waffles were awsome, and we espically liked the to go bags. All the staff was very friendly and helpfull. The Room was really nice,comfortable beds Great Shower!!!! overall a awsome
    expierence

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice, quiet stay

    By

    30 June 2015

    club

    We only stayed for one night, but it was quiet and comfortable. Room was clean, staff was friendly. Could not ask for more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed.

    By

    30 June 2015

    club

    Checked in and later in the evening found the trash can under the sink had not been emptied from the previous person staying at the hotel. Pretty ripe.

    No extra TP in the room (Several in my party had the same issue). I asked for some the next morning at 0730, lady at front desk said no one would be available until 0930 to get more. I left for the office at 1200 still no TP. Glad I did not need it.

    Checked out early and asked for a receipt. Nope, Can we email you one? Promised to have it to me the next day. Several weeks later, No receipt. Called the desk today. Said they would get one out to me today. We shall see.

    I will say that the Social in the evening is nice and the staff is friendly.

    I will ask my company to book me elsewhere. sorry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property in regards to your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was shocked when I read your review to find how disappointed you were with our service. Please be assured that this is not the normal way of doing things around here. I sincerely apologize for all of our shortcomings. We do not want you to stay anywhere else. Please come back and give us another chance to better serve you. I am confident we can give you the type of stay that you would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. And, if you did not receive your requested folio, please feel free to contact me. I want to make sure your needs are met. Again, I apologize for what you had to endure during your stay. Please come back and try us again. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close