Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 143 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Davenport Iowa

    By

    22 July 2015

    Hotel felt like home. No issues, Staff was great. Location worked best for needs. Overall great hotel and would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We are all very happy that you found your accommodations to be wonderful. I will pass your comments on to our entire staff. You had mentioned in your review that the hotel felt like home. That is exactly how we want every guest to feel. Thank you for mentioning that. I do hope you will come and stay with us the next time you are in the Quad City Area. We will look forward to meeting your lodging needs once again. Take care!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    12 July 2015

    club

    The people who took care of me were awesome! First time staying here but won't be my last!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2015
    I am very glad that our employees were able to meet your needs during your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am also glad to hear that you will use our hotel the next time you come back to the Quad City Area. I will pass your kind comments on to our entire staff. Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We all look forward to serving you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    01 July 2015

    The room was very nice. Room temperature was comfortable and dark enough to sleep at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We are very pleased that you had a most comfortable stay. Being able to sleep in a most comfortable manner is our goal for every guest. Please come back and stay with us again. We look forward to giving you another great lodging experience!
    Read More
    Read Less

    loved our stay here

    By

    01 July 2015

    From now on when we go to Davenport this is our hotel to stay at. The Staff was very attentive and when we called down for something they were quick to get it to us. The breakfast buffet area was loaded good choices and the waffles were awsome, and we espically liked the to go bags. All the staff was very friendly and helpfull. The Room was really nice,comfortable beds Great Shower!!!! overall a awsome
    expierence

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 July 2015
    We are thrilled that you had an awesome lodging experience here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. Thanks for taking the time to tell us about it. We want everyone to enjoy our hotel just like you described. Please come back and see us again soon. There are plenty of activities in the Quad Cities for all to enjoy during the next few months. We will look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice, quiet stay

    By

    30 June 2015

    club

    We only stayed for one night, but it was quiet and comfortable. Room was clean, staff was friendly. Could not ask for more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 July 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your recent hotel stay here at the Staybridge Suites in Davenport, Iowa. Even though you only stayed one night, I am glad we were able to meet your lodging needs. Please come back and stay with us again soon. There are many upcoming activities in the Quad City Area you can come back and enjoy. We look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed.

    By

    30 June 2015

    club

    Checked in and later in the evening found the trash can under the sink had not been emptied from the previous person staying at the hotel. Pretty ripe.

    No extra TP in the room (Several in my party had the same issue). I asked for some the next morning at 0730, lady at front desk said no one would be available until 0930 to get more. I left for the office at 1200 still no TP. Glad I did not need it.

    Checked out early and asked for a receipt. Nope, Can we email you one? Promised to have it to me the next day. Several weeks later, No receipt. Called the desk today. Said they would get one out to me today. We shall see.

    I will say that the Social in the evening is nice and the staff is friendly.

    I will ask my company to book me elsewhere. sorry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property in regards to your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was shocked when I read your review to find how disappointed you were with our service. Please be assured that this is not the normal way of doing things around here. I sincerely apologize for all of our shortcomings. We do not want you to stay anywhere else. Please come back and give us another chance to better serve you. I am confident we can give you the type of stay that you would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. And, if you did not receive your requested folio, please feel free to contact me. I want to make sure your needs are met. Again, I apologize for what you had to endure during your stay. Please come back and try us again. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    June 2015

    By

    26 June 2015

    club

    The female staff member on duty at the front desk and the next morning during breakfast was amazingly friendly and helpful (sorry I did not get her name). Our suites were ready early and were very nice. Main problem was the swimming pool was out of commission during our stay--which was a problem since with kids that was of course one of our main reasons for choosing the hotel. Also coffee maker in our room was not functioning properly. We had stayed here before and had NO problems, so I would recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property in regards to your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was glad to hear that you found some aspects of your stay to be wonderful and sorry to hear that other parts were disappointing. I am sorry about the pool being closed and that your coffee maker did not work properly. We always keep spare coffee makers on hand, so in the future please do not hesitate to ask us for a new one if that should ever happen to you again. The pool was closed due to a minor problem and we felt it to be better to error on the side of caution and shut it down. So, I want to humbly apologize for our pool being down while you were here. I do hope you will give us another chance to better serve you. I am glad that you do recommend others to stay here and I certainly do hope you will come back as well. Thanks again for letting us know your thoughts. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Davenport StayBridge

    By

    19 June 2015

    club

    Great staff! Clean, quiet and welcoming! Beds may have needed a little upgrade but not bad!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 June 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay here at the Davenport Staybridge Suites. We are so happy you found the staff very satisfactory to your liking I will be sure to pass your comments on to the entire staff. I am sorry the bed was a little uncomfortable for you. Please come back and try us again the next time your travels bring you to the Quad City Area. I am confident we can give you the type of stay that one would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly facility and great breakfast/staff

    By

    03 June 2015

    club

    Clean and friendly - most impressed with the staff.
    Beds were comfortable and overall facility was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 June 2015
    It is always great to hear kind words from our guests. thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. We are always pleased when a guest is very satisfied with their stay. Thank you for informing us. Please be assured that your comments will be passed on to our staff. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and friendly. Please be sure to stay with us the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cool May 2015

    By

    02 June 2015

    Hotel is easily accessible from the interstate and is located close to shopping and restaurants. Staff are very friendly and informative. Hotel was clean and rooms were comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 June 2015
    Thank you for taking the time review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I was pleased to read that you had a great stay. I too am glad that we are so close to various restaurants and good places to shop. I do hope you will come back and stay with us soon. We will look forward to meeting your needs again. There are plenty of things to do in July if you are coming through then. The John Deere Golf Classic and the Bix 7 running race both take place in July. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Second stay at this friendly hotel

    By

    29 May 2015

    club

    This hotel, close to the interstate is clean and pet friendly. The rooms are comfortable and cozy. We love staying here whenever we are passing through the Quad cities. Excellent experience. Thank you to the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 June 2015
    Thanks you for choosing our hotel again for your lodging needs. Thank you, too for taking the time to review our property. I am glad we were able to once again meet your needs. Please be assured that I will pass your comments on to our entire staff. Come back and se us again when your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    21 May 2015

    club

    Extremely comfortable property and even better bed. My dog and I were thrilled.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 May 2015
    Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. From what you wrote, it would seem like you had a great stay. We are always pleased when our guests check out and feel that they have had a great stay. We are also glad that your pet was satisfied as well. We enjoy taking care of the doggy friends that stay with us. Please plan to come back soon. We all look forward to serving your needs again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close