Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Davenport

    Davenport, Iowa Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

    The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has all the comforts of home so you can make the most of your stay in the Quad Cities. The hotel's convenient location is off I-74, just six miles from downtown Davenport and less than five miles from Davenport Municipal Airport.

    The hotel's suites allow visiting Iowa professionals to stay connected with free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large, well-lit work area. Right in the heart of the Quad Cities, this hotel's convenient location provides easy access to nearby businesses, including Genesis Systems, Kone Corporation, MidAmerican Energy and Von Maur. Genesis Medical Center is just 2.8 miles away.

    There are infinite possibilities for entertainment nearby, whether you want to watch an IMAX movie at the Putnam Museum or try your luck at the Isle of Capri Casino. Bettendorf, Rock Island and Moline each offer great shopping and dining options and are easily accessible via I-74 and I-80 in Davenport.

    The hotel's facility offers Iowa visitors the amenities they need to feel more at home here. After you work off your stress in the Fitness Center, you can retreat to the outdoor gas grill and gazebo area or enjoy a Sundowner Reception (Tue-Thu) for a fun night in. Or take a dip in the crystal clear waters of the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. When you stay in the Quad Cities, be sure to choose the Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    image2
    LEARN MORE
    groups and meetings
    LEARN MORE

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES DAVENPORT
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 176 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    176reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    THANK YOU CJ

    By

    11 February 2016

    I couldn't find an email address to contact this hotel's management, but I just have to say that CJ is absolutely wonderful. My husband and I, along with our 3 children and 3 dogs, were moving cross country and this hotel happened to be one of our stops along the way. We accidentally left our two sons' winter jackets at the hotel and didn't realize until it was snowing and we were several hours away in another state. I called this hotel to see if we had left them and it turns out we had, she mailed them back to our new home right away at no charge to us. We are so touched by this staff member and management! The hotel itself could use a good update but that would never stop me from coming back or recommending this hotel to anyone..moving is the most stressful thing in the world and this hotel gave me one less thing to worry about. Thank you to the entire staff, you're all truly wonderful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean friendly hotel!

    By

    04 February 2016

    This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating!! There are also many nice restaurants available in this area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 February 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. We are so happy that you found our hotel to be so accommodating. I will make sure to pass your comments on to our entire staff. Please come back and see us again. We will look different in the very near future. Our first floor breakfast and Social area is going to be completely remodeled. We will look better and be able to serve you even better in the very near future. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    For same price stay at HIE or Candlewood nearby

    By

    18 January 2016

    This staybridge poorly met the brand standards. I have stayed at over 50 of this brand alone so I know the standards.

    Upon arrival; I was sent to a room with trash overflowing and popcorn all over the countertops. Obviously housekeeping had not cleaned this room. Ok; let's try another room that does happen sometimes.. I understand. Second room the toilet didn't work and the sink in the vanity was dripping and couldn't be stopped. Ok.. 3rd try. Went back to the desk and received a 3rd room. Finally a room that had been cleaned and a toilet that worked without maintenance to come fix it (who wasn't on site that evening.. The front desk personnel would've had to fix the last room).

    The beds hard as a rock.

    The breakfast; if you call it that; at this franchisee was horrible. Bagged eggs, and a corn beef hash mix were the only two hot options besides waffles. There was no yougurt laid out; I had to ask. Also the juice machine only had two of the spouts working.

    Thanks for the worst stay i've ever had at a Staybridge....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 January 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to complete a review of our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I wish to apologize for our shortcomings during your recent stay. Please be assured that the type of stay you described is not the normal stay that our guests experience here at this hotel. I do hope that if you are ever in the Quad Cities Area again that you will give us another chance in which to better serve you. We will begin our renovation in March 2016. We will look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at staybridge

    By

    25 December 2015

    club

    My stay at the hotel was very pleasant. the kitchen was very nice even thou I did not need it at my time of stay. The staff was very helpful when I need anything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 December 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. It sounds like you had a great stay while you were here. I will be sure to pass your comments on to our staff. I hope you have a happy 2016 and come back to see us soon. We will look forward to serving you again in the near future. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less