Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 143 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Was very nice.

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    I was in town to be a donor for my little sister, and found the hotel to be more than adequate for my stay. I liked all of the shops and restaurants within walking distance. I would recommend to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Convienent

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    Good location with easy access to highway for downtown visiting or business. Quiet neighborhood with Northfield Plaza a quick walk away for an easy meal, movie, shopping, etc. Complimentary breakfast is typical pre-processed fare heavy on cheap carbs with a meager fresh

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay EVER!!!

    By

    21 July 2015

    We drove 15 hours from Texas for a week of relaxation in the mountains. Our room looked and smelled brand new, almost like it had never been used before! It was set up very well with a full kitchen, living room with fold out couch, and the beds were placed in a separate room (just like a bedroom at home). It was almost like a small apartment...VERY HOME LIKE!! What made it just amazing was when I opened the living room curtains and could see MOUNTAINS EVERYWHERE!!! It was beautiful! The staff was beyond friendly & courteous!! Very helpful and always willing to go out of their way to make sure our stay was a great one!! The pool area was great and always very clean! Breakfast was AMAZING!! When they say hot breakfast, that is exactly what you get!!!! There were waffles, omelets, scrambled eggs, sausage links, sausage patties, diced ham, fruit, cereal, muffins, bagels, and plenty of drink options!!! They also provided "social gatherings" on multiple evenings. They served drinks and food for dinnertime!! This was a great touch to an already AWESOME stay! We will definitely stay at Staybridge again and would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!!! Thanks for a GREAT experience!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, but

    By

    20 July 2015

    We had a good experience, but one of us was looking for an electrical outlet and found a paper coffee cup and beer can behind the dresser in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomodation

    By

    16 July 2015

    club

    Great for family of six. Having two bathrooms is quite valuable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good room, but bad breakfast

    By

    13 July 2015

    platinumelite

    My overall stay at this hotel was good. The hotel was quiet and the rooms were nice. The only issue I had was the breakfast quality. The eggs and cheese omelettes were barely edible. The food served during the social hour was good though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay

    By

    11 July 2015

    This is a great hotel I with an excellent location. We had one incident during our stay, a shatter glass bath door but the night clerk, Michelle was great , she moved my daughters to other rooms and did a great job cleaning up. The next day maintenance repaired the door and although it cut into our plans the GM made sure we're were compensate and was great.

    Overall our stay was excellent and Michelle also had great recomendations on places to visit and where to watch the fireworks on the 4th.

    This is our fourth stay at this hotel and everyone has been excellent. Staff is great and I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Accomodations

    By

    07 July 2015

    club

    The room was absolutely beautiful, clean and neat. I wish that we would have been staying longer to take advantage of the kitchen area and the work station. The location is excellent, since you can walk over to all of the things to do at Northridge. The staff was extremely helpful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, clean and comfortable room

    By

    01 July 2015

    Great location, clean and nice room.
    I stayed overnight for the Denver Century Ride, and the room was quiet, comfortable, and dark for sleeping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like

    By

    01 July 2015

    club

    Enjoyed my stay ! staff is wonderful and I will be sure to stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    .Disappointed at Stapleton

    By

    30 June 2015

    club

    Had the potential to be good, but over priced and no response from the staff to broken dishwasher and dirty dishes dragged down the vist

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    29 June 2015

    club

    Great room, lots of space, comfortable. Lots of choices for breakfast. Close to mall with options for dining and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 June 2015
    Thanks for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our close proximity to the Stapleton/Northfiled shopping.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close