Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 201 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    201reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great hotel excellent stay

    By

    10 February 2016

    club

    Great hotel would recommend to anyone. Nice pool very warm, Hot tub was very hot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Inviting atmosphere

    By

    02 February 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was great. We enjoyed the hotel. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was enjoyable. I will definitely go back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Once again, a great stay

    By

    27 January 2016

    As usual, my latest stay at the Staybridge hotel in Northfield was excellent.
    The staff is great and the food is delicious. Kudos to Mike, the director of sales, Aaron, assistant manager and Christine, who works in the food service area. Christine is always so helpful and strives to do the best job possible. I look forward to my next visit at this hotel. Keep up the good work!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite excelente, limpieza y desayuno mejorable

    By

    23 January 2016

    club

    Estuvimos una semana.
    La suite y las instalaciones excelente. El trato del personal muy correcto y amable.
    El pan del desayuno estaba duro todos los días y un día en mal estado, con moho.
    La habitación inicialmente estaba limpia, y su mantenimiento los tres primeros días de estancia fue adecuado, pero a partir del cuarto día empeoro.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and homelike comfort

    By

    12 January 2016

    club

    Hotel offers comforts of home with lounge area and small kitchen. This is great for the traveler who wants to prepare some meals. When I travel often, I find I do not always want to eat out and this is a great amenity. Location is great, can walk to restaurants and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We hope to see you next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Early Riser

    By

    12 January 2016

    We along with others had to get going before the breakfast was to be offered. Christina was on top of it, she had all of the breakfast items ready and we were able to eat and leave on time. This was convenient as well as economical. Christina was attentive to our needs and ask if we were needing anything in addition to the items offered. She should get recognized as going above and beyond her job description.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospital stay

    By

    11 January 2016

    club

    Was recommended by hospital of this location rooms and all ares were comfortable only issue my rate was increased by $28.00 when brought to front desk attention was apolgized to but did not resolve

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback. I do apologize for this miscommunication. From my previous email with you the other day, I have adjusted the difference for you. I hope that you can give us another opportunity next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not pleased this time, has been better in the past.

    By

    02 January 2016

    Once again, and I have mentioned this in the past, the breakfast staff was inattentive. Coffee empty, creamers, empty....(found them and refilled myself). No napkins. Staff, not around. Someone should always be present and anticipating needs and refills.

    Rooms are very nice, beds comfy. Good layout ,well equipped kitchen.
    Also, I left an IPad Mini charger in the room. I called the evening of the day I checked out, and it had not been found. Called for 2 days following that, and it was not found. Totally unacceptable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2016
    Good afternoon and thank you so much for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I can understand your frustration about the breakfast area, and assure you that we have made the proper changes in order to do a better job planning to have the right amount of staff managing the breakfast area during busy times. We do have a very stable lost and found system, in which we log all items and keep them all together, so I do apologize your ipad charger was not located. Please accept my sincere apologies on these matters and I hope that you can give us one more opportunity when your travels bring you back to this area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home

    By

    26 December 2015

    As usual, to see the general manager and sales manager out on the floor during social hours on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday is impressive. Serving drinks, talking to all of the people, ensuring that everything is ok....just good customer service. Again, Kudos to Christina. Her attitude and willingness to make sure everything is perfect in the eating area is amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 December 2015
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We do our best to ensure everyone is comfortable and we deliver that home away from home feeling. We love building relationships with our guests and enjoy the many conversations that we have. We do hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, watch your bill

    By

    25 December 2015

    Incredible staff, wish I had a bath in my room but was quite nice. Bill was screwy and card was charged $1000s twice when it shouldn't have been charged at all

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 December 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. I am happy to hear my staff took great care of you. I am so sorry to hear about the billing situation you had. I can only assume that was an extra hold that was placed on your card, and the funds should now be available. If you are still having issues currently, please contact the hotel and we will happily do our best to take care of this for you. I hope that you can give us another opportunity next time you are in the area. Thanks again for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    23 December 2015

    Very nice facility close to DIA and shopping as I was picking up relatives and doing last minute Christmas Shopping, met all my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 December 2015
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to be able to have you as one of our guests. It sounds like we were in the perfect location for you to be able to do some Christmas shopping. The Northfield Mall is a nice area to be able to eat and shop. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Stapleton

    By

    21 December 2015

    Nice new property. I could walk to one of several restaurants in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 December 2015
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are in a great location, near restaurants and shopping, which makes it easy for our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less