Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 501 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    501reviews

    • 5 Stars
      402
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Buiness trip

    By

    20 April 2016

    club

    Good value, excellent breakfast, shuttle to airport and meeting room. Hotel needs some upgrading.,

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay!

    By

    20 April 2016

    platinumelite

    I will definitely recommend this hotel to any of my coworkers who are traveling to the Denver area in the future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 April 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was so nice to hear that your would "definitely recommend" our hotel to others. We hope you will come back to stay with us as well. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Wonderful Hotel

    By

    14 April 2016

    club

    I was just here for one night. I was exhausted from my weekend, and mostly slept. Very comfortable, very quiet. A great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Its so nice to hear that you got a good nights sleep on your quick visit. We hope you will consider our hotel again, the next time you just need a quiet place to rest your head. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    08 April 2016

    Shuttle driver Burt is awesome, they only do social stuff on Mon-Tues, which is silly, do it all week long.
    International staff has some difficulty understanding things, but cleared them up and was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that Burt was a big help you you all. We do have our social hour Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday nights and breakfast daily. We hope to see you on any future trips to our area. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    location

    By

    07 April 2016

    club

    I liked staying away from the city but we were close enough.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry to say we are more of an Airport property than a Denver city property. We do have properties closer to the city and one that may be more to your liking. If you ever need a hotel close to the airport, we will be happy to see you again. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable haven before or after the rigours of 26 hour journeys

    By

    31 March 2016

    I expect a hotel, especially an airport hotel, to have a slick operation. On arrival from a long flight, usually the clients want a hot bath and sound sleep. On an outward journey, a decent night's sleep as business and first class long haul flights are tedious, and LONG, never mind travelling at the back of the plane. This hotel on many occasions met all our needs and is our hotel of choice in and out of Denver on skiing holidays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    We understand that travel can be difficult, especially with the weather that we can get during this season. We are happy to hear that our hotel was able to meet all your needs during your stay and we also hope that you had a GREAT skiing trip. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good enough

    By

    31 March 2016

    Good enough for a night. Room was clean and satisfactory. Service was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you were happy with the service and the room cleanliness. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, Good deal

    By

    29 March 2016

    We stayed for a short night (10pm-3am) and didnt have a problem checking in, checking out, or getting a shuttle to or from the airport. Great package deals

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 April 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that it was problem free. We look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room setup and wonderful service!

    By

    28 March 2016

    We stayed in the two bedroom/two bath suite with our daughter and her two kids. It was a perfect setup for us. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The hotel provided food for their guests after a blizzard came through and made it almost impossible to drive anywhere in Denver. We enjoyed the pool and had a great time. We will stay here again when we visit Denver!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Denver

    By

    27 March 2016

    Came in at 10:30 PM after a trying day flying. The staff was great and went out of their way to make my wife and I comfortable. Breakfast was great and the staff was responsive. This is why I stay with IHG when I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    25 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Very clean and reasonably priced hotel that is close to the airport. Good shuttle service to airport is extra nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Facility

    By

    23 March 2016

    We stay over at a hotel near Denver Airport whenever we vacation. This property is excellent in all respects, and as good or better than any we have stayed at. We highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less