Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 344 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    344reviews

    • 5 Stars
      270
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Exceptional Hotel Experience

    By

    01 August 2015

    platinumelite

    This was my first experience staying at a Staybridge Suite hotel and definitely not my last. Traveling with a family of 4 with 2 large teenage kids, I had concerns regarding the need to rent 2 rooms. The staff at the front desk suggested that we stay in a 2 bedroom suite which I was certain would be too small. This was not the case at all as the 2 bedroom suite had more than sufficient space, 2 large bathroom, and a large living area and kitchen. Perfect accommodations for a family of 4 and simply could not have been more pleased with the quality of rooms, service, and accommodations that are offered at Staybridge Suites!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    overnight stay while traveling across country

    By

    01 August 2015

    club

    we have stayed at this hotel the last 3 years as we travel from St. Louis to UT. I would still recommend it but feel they need to do a little bit of updating. It was clean but I feel like they could update their bedding for sure & things are starting to look a little "worn" & "dated"...Overall, it's fine for staying overnight & we appreciate that you allow pets with a fee. Our dogs are well-behaved & travel across country with us every summer. With not knowing how hot it will be during the summer months, we truly need a hotel that allows us to have them stay with us. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything met my needs.

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    The front desk went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Picked us up at the car rental service and took us to the airport the next day. I will tell all of my friends about your great service to their customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All around excellent experience

    By

    31 July 2015

    The hotel accommodations, staff, and amenities exceeded my entire family's expectations. This was the best "home base" for our vacation in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    31 July 2015

    We booked two rooms and everyone in my party was excited about the level of service we received from the staff. The rooms were comfortable and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    30 July 2015

    The rooms were great and the staff went out of their way to take care of us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice Suite

    By

    27 July 2015

    The rooms were nice and roomy. The kitchen was great. I would recommend staying at this hotel anytime!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey about your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us to potential guests. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beyond our expectations!

    By

    25 July 2015

    We had never stayed at a Staybridge before but were very surprised at our suite (2 bedroom -1 king bed, 2 doubles). There was plenty of room for our family of 6, the suite was very clean, and the complimentary breakfast was one of the best we've ever had! There are a variety of restaurants in the area, and even though it is a slight drive from the attractions of Denver, it was nice to get away from the craziness. I foresee us using Staybridge Suites again in the future for sure!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2015
    We are so happy to hear that we could be your first experience with a Staybridge Suites, and that you enjoyed it so much! Its always a treat to hear when your doing your job well, and we are happy to share this review with our staff. It sounds like the 2 bedroom suite and breakfast was just what your family needed. We hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place, Great price

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    I was on a business trip and just needed a place to crash for the night before my flight out the next morning. I just booked this place because it was one of the cheaper places around and was right next to the airport. I was greeted immediately by the friendly front desk staff and got checked in right away. They also informed me there was a social going on tonight with free hot dogs, chili and drinks served. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. They could easily charge twice as much for this place and I would still stay here! I will definitely be staying here again if I pass through the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2015
    It was so nice to read your review and all to hear about all the things you liked about your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share this stay with us and others. We are overjoyed to hear that you would be happy to stay with us again. Thank you! AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Denver leasure stay

    By

    19 July 2015

    Great hotel located near the Denver airport. Everything meet all of our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your stay with us. We know how important these reviews are when a guest is looking for a hotel and appreciate the effort you took in sharing this review. We are happy the the hotel fit all your needs and met all your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it.

    By

    18 July 2015

    The room was amazing. It was so nice to have all the space and rooms to ourselves.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 July 2015
    It is always so nice to hear that one of our guests enjoyed their stay. Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your stay. We hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    In and Out

    By

    17 July 2015

    club

    Good hotel, close to the airport. I was in late and out early, but the room was quiet and comfortable. The only issue I had was trying to find a meal. There are only 3 eating establishments that I could find close. Believe or not, I recommend Vinny's. The Holiday Inn sports bar was packed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your stay with us. We are sorry your stay was so short. We do have a few more restaurants close by, they are just in the other direction. Maybe on your next trip we can help recommend one of the others, so you can try a few places to eat. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close