Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area

    Experience the charm and hospitality of Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley, an extended-stay all-suite hotel. Located between San Francisco and Sacramento, the hotel is just minutes from Napa Valley Wine Country. Other area attractions include Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, Infinion Raceway, and the Budweiser Tour at Anheuser Busch. Corporate travelers will enjoy easy access to companies such as Johnson and Johnson, Copart, Papyrus, Jelly Belly, Travis Air Force Base, and Boeing. Retreat to superior accommodations that include complimentary amenities such as a daily hot breakfast buffet, evening Sundowner reception with beer and wine on tap (Mon-Thurs 5:30p-7:30p). Open 24/7 is our fitness center, business center with fax and copy service, and laundry facilities all complimentary to guests. Our spacious suites have fully equipped kitchens with refrigerator, microwave, stovetop, and dishwasher. Every suite has a 32" flat screen high definition TV
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    image2
    LEARN MORE
    groups and meetings
    LEARN MORE
    image4

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 186 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable stay

    By

    April 23, 2015

    We liked that it was close to the highway, but also a little bit off of the highway, so did not seem noisy. Pleasant helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable stay! Not far from Napa.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    Dear Comfy58, Thank you for sharing the positive experiences of your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Fairfield. We are pleased to hear that we have provided you with a wonderful experience. Again thank you so much for the feedback and we look forward to having you as our guest again on your next visit to Fairfield/Napa Valley area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not for the business traveller...

    By

    April 17, 2015

    Pros:
    - reasonably spaced rooms
    - quiet area (good sleep)

    Cons:
    - slow internet (I know that in the US "high speed internet" apparently is 2 mbps, but still...)
    - Package for me refused (arrived after my stay, but I had asked the reception to accept anyway, so that I could pick up on my way south)
    - Poorly organized (one of the emails listed on their homepage is not working. The other does not reply)

    I will be staying at a different hotel next time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2015
    Dear Tonder, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are truly sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay at our property. We are sorry that you felt that the complimentary wifi was slow and that we failed to accept your package. We sincerely appreciate the fact that you chose our hotel and we apologize if our team did not make you feel this way. We certainly hope that we’ll have another chance to welcome you back and change your impression of us and we promise that your future stay will be remarkable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr.

    By

    April 13, 2015

    I have stayed at this particular Staybridge hotel in Fairfield Ca several times to visit family in the area. On this occasion and on at least 2 other occasions the room is missing a coffee maker or has inoperable coffee maker and ice buckets. They bring it up to the room promptly, but it is a nuisance to have to call for equipment that should already be in the room. Also, on this trip, they did not have bowls for the oatmeal, had to ask for 2% fat milk, and they frequently ran out of coffee. Basically, I find the management and staff are reactive rather than being proactive in providing services for the customer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2015
    Dear Tony388, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm happy to hear that you have visited our hotel several times. On the other hand, I do apologize for the shortcomings you describe. I'm sorry that you were disappointed that you had to ask for the coffee maker and ice bucket, I will be sure to share your remarks with our team. The breakfast gets really busy sometimes but that is not a reason for us not to have all these things out right away. I will definitely talk to our breakfast people about this. I hope that these shortcomings don't deter you from staying with us again. We'd love to offer you a more memorable and favorable stay in the future. Thanks again for choosing the Staybridge Suites Fairfield.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, good location, bed not very comfortable

    By

    April 09, 2015

    club

    I love having a two bedroom suite, especially with two teens. Also, it is very close to Six Flags and Jelly Belly. Didn't think the mattress was very comfortable and hate the mini-sized bed pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2015
    Dear Thegorman4, Thank you so much for providing us your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our room accommodation. I do apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced in regards to the mattress and pillows. We are in the process of upgrading all of our in room amenities and hopefully when you come back they are all upgraded by then. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close