Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 349 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    349reviews

    • 5 Stars
      239
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Long Term Stay

    By

    28 July 2016

    Even though my job had me staying here for a long period of time, I was still cared for as though I was a new guest. The front office staff, service staff, and wait staff were always kind and open-hearted.. I was kind of sad to leave them behind. I can't recommend this place enough. The evening dinner crew was always helpful with my special dietary needs, and not just mine. Many many times, Joseph prepared something special for a kid who could not have cheese or milk. The single biggest complaint I have .. after 11 months .. is that the coffee is the worst.. I think it is no fault of the staff.. it is just not a good brand of coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very homey comfortable

    By

    23 July 2016

    club

    Really loved the experience - more than I expected and happy for what I saw, especially since I have an extended stay at another Staybridge in the very near future. Looking forward to staying at their facility in Buffalo, NY. Glad we chose this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2016
    Dear Grammy, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so pleased you had a great experience and that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed and good value for the money

    By

    19 July 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was clean and neat. An excellent value for the money. Easy access to interesting points but far enough away to be something different.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2016
    Dear Jazzyjeff333, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient. Please visit again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property, very clean

    By

    15 July 2016

    Love this property, its' very clean with friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2016
    Dear MonicaO, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback! We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Service: Stay Away

    By

    12 July 2016

    The hotel is fine but the service is rather poor.

    They are supposed to have a buffet breakfast but the trays are always empty with people lining to get the next delivery. Soon as that comes the trays are empty for another 15 minutes. Si after two days I gave up eating breakfast in this hotel.

    My room was also not refreshed daily & when it was refreshed supplies like Kleenex, paper towel, dishwasher detergent not supplied. When I complained I was told it will be as the day is not over but it was never cleaned. Thus I went out & bought them.

    Overall poorly managed hotel. Stay away.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    22 July 2016
    Dear Shahryar1296, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from the hotel. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet.

    By

    09 July 2016

    club

    This place is off the beaten path for Discovery Kingdom. Just over the hill and off the freeway for a nice nights sleep and excellent breakfast. Everything you need is around you, yet the location is secluded enough that you are away from noise and traffic. We used to stay at hotels near the park, but the 10 minute drive is worth it. The front desk staff has always been friendly and courteous. Breakfast is plentiful and tasty. This was a very good find for the wife and I.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2016
    Dear Harnitz2015, Thank you for staying with us and for providing your feedback. We are pleased that we were your hotel of choice while visiting Discovery Kingdom and hope to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Accommodations

    By

    07 July 2016

    club

    We absolutely enjoyed the 2-bedroom suite that we were fortunate enough to book during our vacation in California. It provided some much needed space for our entire family. The accommodations were beyond our expectations! The hot breakfast was incredible and it even offered a breakfast-style pizza. The bedding was very comfortable and it was a very quiet room. The larger bathrooms and showers were very nice and the wifi was easily accessible and reliable. We highly recommend this facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5-stars! We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations and that you were very comfortable in your suite. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    04 July 2016

    club

    We are a family of 6 and this room was perfect for us. The hotel was clean and the workers were friendly. Having the free breakfast was great that was one less expense , plus we all got a good meal before we started our day. I would stay here again. The price was alittle high but a good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2016
    Dear ABCDKIDS4, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay with your family and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Option for Napa Hotels

    By

    28 June 2016

    This hotel is conviently right off of 80 and if you are coming into Napa more than likely you will be travelling on 80 at some point. If you are familiar with the Staybridge Brand and know the quality you get at their hotels this is an excellent hotel for the money in the Napa area. Napa wineries are a short 15 minute drive away from here. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 July 2016
    Dear teambassick, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and convenient location.

    By

    25 June 2016

    club

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites and I was happy with it. I had trouble checking in because the hotel's system declined both my cards though both were good. When the desk attendant ran them again, they worked, as I expected them to, but being declined due to the computer's error was not a great way to begin my already late night. The door I accessed from the parking lot was not lit which made me uncomfortable since it was late and dark, but other than those two little issues, my stay was very good. My room was very comfortable and had everything I could need for more than an overnight stay. It was very clean and comfortable. I took advantage of breakfast in the morning, which was fine and was surprised that there was also a light, evening meal, though I didn't take advantage of it. The location was very convenient for me for work. I'm sure I will stay at the Staybridge Suites again this year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2016
    Dear SMNC, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that your overall stay was great, but we'd like to apologize for the issues at check in. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Neat

    By

    22 June 2016

    club

    We had to come early to go to a concert. and to meet our driver,our room was not ready so I ask the clerk could she check me in without be being there and hold our luggage for us, she done all the above without hesitating. when I got back that night my keys was ready. and my luggage was safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2016
    Dear Bubbles16, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad you had a great stay. Our staff is always happy to be of service. We hope to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My second honey moon

    By

    21 June 2016

    Comfortable bed and great service. We enjoy the visit to the wine festival.
    We enjoy our shopping experience.The restaurant we visit the food was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2016
    Dear Short Stock, Thank you for the 5 stars! We're pleased you had a comfortable stay and we look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less