Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 335 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    335reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    18 April 2016

    club

    Everything was great! I slept really good and enjoyed my stay. I think the breakfast food is good enough but could be better. I like that they offer the dinner social. Food just ok. I did not care for the towels. There were plenty of them but they were not soft. My main concern was the shower head. There was very little water even when turned on fully. I didn't feel like I could get the shampoo out of my hair unless I spent a lot of time rinsing it. And I really wish that the air and light in the shower area were separate because I had to spent so much time that I got cold while still using the shower. The water was not hot enough either. Thank you for seeking my opinion and I do enjoy most of my stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Room

    By

    14 April 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed the 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite - especially since we were travelling with 3 teenage girls! Everything was clean and the service was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    RKJH, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed yourself! Our two bedroom suites are very convenient when you're traveling with a large group! It's much easier for everyone to get ready for the day when there is an extra bathroom to use! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom repair

    By

    14 April 2016

    The toilet in the bathroom would not stop running. I had to jiggle the handle and re flush constantly. That is the only thing the needed to be changed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    Myglsal, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay! I apologize for the issues you encountered with the toilet in your room. I will have my maintenance staff look into that immediately! We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Anniversary

    By

    13 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Spent the week sight seeing in Denver. Not a bad location. Being able to walk to a Super Target was nice for the things we forgot and to buy some food to keep in the room. Did not take long to drive to our destinations from the hotel. Staff was very helpful with direction and offering suggestions. Food was good and the beds were very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    Kikyio76, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself and that we met your expectations! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Safe Caring Stays

    By

    10 April 2016

    platinumelite

    We have come to rely on the Staybridge and the services it provides while we are in Denver for medical stays for members of the family. We were distressed to learn that the Staybridge will be removed after the holidays by a recent sale ( my guess a new restaurant or condos will make the property LOTS of money0. Our stays at Staybridge have made it easy for us to relax and attend to what is important. Our last two stays involved a major snowstorm that closed the interstate highways through Wyoming (one for an entire week). It was comforting to know that we were in a safe warm atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    1meb, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stays with us! We are very happy that we have been able to give you a comfortable place to stay each time you are in the area! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Diasppointed

    By

    27 March 2016

    platinumelite

    I've stayed in other full kitchen suite hotels before (eg.RI) and chose Staybridge b/c of location. The room wasn't as large as the one in RI and the TV didn't work; the kitchen and room were smaller. RI wins hands down.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    06 April 2016
    Dear bowdoc, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. It is regretful to see that this visit was not 100% satisfactory due to the size of the rooms. I would like to offer my sincerest apologies. I have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    22 March 2016

    Everything (staff, service, room, food) was exemplary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    An Old Happy Camper, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay! We are very glad that we met all of your expectations! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great visit

    By

    20 March 2016

    have been staying at the property for many years. I have always had a great experience. any problem incurred with addressed immediately so my great stay continued.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Mjbyrne64, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay(s) with us! We are very happy that we are able to meet your expectations! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room/ terrible customer service

    By

    16 March 2016

    club

    I called at 6pm to reserve my room. I told them I was staying with a child and that I needed a crib. I booked my room. I arrived at 7:30 carrying a baby and multiple bags. The male representative did not offer at all to help me. I was put on level 4, in the furthest room away from the elevator. Carrying a sleepy baby and multiple bags was no easy feat. When I arrived at my room, there was no crib. I then had call and wait 30 minutes for the crib. This was very disappointing. The room was nice, but unfortunately my baby was sick. We ended up leaving at 11:30 pm to drive home an hour away. When I checked out (after 4 hours) I was met by "jokes" from 2 male representatives to the effect that it "happens to the best of us" while they were having a conversation about "does it really happen to you?". Being laughed at in a situation that was already stressful was awful. I hope no one else will be treated like this.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    26 March 2016
    Dear Alicia1000, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the level of service you have received. Let us assure you that this is not the daily norm at our hotel as we always strive to provide our guests with comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your comments are taken into serious account and we are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure we consistently serve our valued guests with complete satisfaction. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel and we truly hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite Pleased

    By

    16 March 2016

    club

    We did not have reservations, so weren't sure if there would be any vacancies. The clerk was helpful, pleasant, and informative concerning the suites, number of beds and amenities. We found our suite and was impressed by the cleanliness as well as the layout of the suite. I liked the quality of the towels and the beds were comfortable. WiFi signal was strong. The curtains are sheer, with a darker drape; however, the drapes do not close, therefore the street lamps were shining in the windows at night. WE found the facial bar and the shampoo to be rather drying to the skin/hair. Overall, we are very pleased with Staybridge Suites at Cherry Creek!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Spiderbottom, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay with us! We are glad that we met your expectations for the most part and I will be having my maintenance staff look into the issue with the drapes. Those pesky street lamps sure can be annoying! We hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel starting to appear Run down

    By

    10 March 2016

    platinumelite

    This used to be our go-to hotel when in Denver. We love the location and the fact that is it right on the bike path. However this hotel is starting to get a bit run down. We tried to use the pull out sofa bed for our daughter but the mattress had a huge stain on it and the coils were poking through the surface. We also had a very foul smell coming from the garbage disposal which we were unable to eliminate. We brought this to the attention of the staff at the front desk and they seemed very disinterested. It just appears overall that as the hotel gets older it is really starting to show. It might be time for a remodel for this hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    21 March 2016
    Dear jjcord, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the overall condition of our property and the pull out sofa bed as well. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Between Homes

    By

    10 March 2016

    Hotel rooms are somewhat worn and could use updating. However, rooms are clean and staff are responsive to fix any issues and help as needed. Very convenient location with lots of shopping and restaurants in area.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    20 March 2016
    Dear Silverback78, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to read that you were satisfied with the services received from our staff. However, it is regrettable that the you found the rooms dated. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for an upgrade. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to show our improvements. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less