Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 240 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    240reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Clean, Comfortable and great location

    By

    08 August 2015

    platinumelite

    We loved our stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and we loved the free food and drinks during the social hour certain nights. The outdoor seating and fire pit were wonderful. The hotel is located right next to Target and you can walk to several bars and restaurants. The bike and walking trail is right behind the hotel and it is a very beautiful and safe area. We will definitely stay here on our next visit to Denver.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospitality

    By

    06 August 2015

    club

    Friendly and courteous staff- accomodations clean and well maintained

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly People

    By

    04 August 2015

    club

    Shuttle service is ok. Have to wait for the pickup, but better than fighting the traffic. Great having Target so close.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the price

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    The rooms are good but a bit tired. Beds are comfortable.
    Need to adjust air conditioning at times but tolerable. Breakfasts and Social hours are good. Staff is friendly and attentive. This is a second time that we stayed here and will come back. The price is right.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value in Cherry Creek

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    Room accommodations were perfect for the occasion. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Stayed one night but wish we had stayed a few more here. Plenty of attractions nearby to meet any lifestyle. Had a restful night and a delightful breakfast by the pool. Would certainly stay here again if in the area. 5 STARS!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff members make all the difference

    By

    28 July 2015

    club

    The staff are very courteous and professional. We stayed at this motel for approximately one month and the services provided by each staff member were consistently exceptional. We would recommend this motel to everyone, but especially to people who need an extended stay situation and an environment that is clean and stress free.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome place

    By

    27 July 2015

    platinumelite

    right on the cherry creek bike trail. close to restaurants, bars and a dispensary. great place to have a family reunion or just a vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    25 July 2015

    platinumelite

    The breakfast was very convenient. Good food. Clean hotel. Clean facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible room

    By

    22 July 2015

    Will never go back. Breakfast- ran out of food! Room in poor condition

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Thank-you for taking time to provide feed back. We are sorry your experience was not what you had expected. Please contact the hotel and speak with the GM to discuss further. We will take this information into account for future training and development. Hotel Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    We had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. Everything was great from breakfast and social to the room, pool, fitness center, and laundry. Easy check in and out. We would stay at this location again without question. The rooms and grounds were kept clean the entire time of our stay, we even decided to extend our stay another night. We also enjoyed the ease and convience of getting to all the places we wanted to visit, great central location to many of Denvers attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent comfort and accommodations!

    By

    20 July 2015

    loved our experience, and what Staybridge Suites offered. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable, there was pillows that were softer, and a little more firm, so what you needed was there. the air was central, and not a window unit, this was very pleasing. The breakfast would suit just about anyone's diet, a very wide assortment of food, juices, coffee and milk. Loved the waffle maker, so you had a fresh waffle whenever you were ready for it. The dining area was roomy, and had a beautiful view to the patio. An inside elevator is much better when you are tired from site seeing or work, than outdoor stairs. The wolfgang puck coffees were great too. I had a good experience with the provided shampoo and conditioner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    average

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    Check in was fine

    I did tell the front desk that last time i had a late check out they came in a stripped the room and emptied the refrigerator before i checked out ,and they told me to put out a do not disturb sign . i got to the room and it did not have one . I called the front desk and they said they would have one delivered ,well it never arrived.so when i called for a wake up call i reminded the front desk and they told me they would have one first in the morning .because they could not find one .
    at breakfast in the morning i went down around 8 they were out of clean plates . they were out of most of the coffees they were out of eggs and they had 4 sausages out , they were out of fruit as well . i did chose to wait for eggs and they moved the coffee pots around . i poured myself a glass of juice and when i was waiting for my toast they picked up my glass of juice and threw it away then they were out of glasses . the plates they had available were cheap Styrofoam plates and when they filled the fruit they only brought out cantaloupe. I was a little dissapointed with toast and not my choice of coffee . i had a meeting so i did not have time to wait . I got my stuff together because i did not trust the staff for a late check out . I did come back after my meeting and check out around 1230 with out going back to the room .

    Read More
    Read Less