Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 159 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      2

    fancy room design

    By

    31 marzo 2015

    Very clean and comfortable rooms
    Staff is very friendly and always ready to help, there was construction of lobby and that was causing some issues but otherwise I have good time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 marzo 2015
    Sevak- Thank you for taking the time to share your comments! I apologize for the confusion with the renovation, we are very excited to be wrapping it up this week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Under Construction

    By

    28 marzo 2015

    club

    Unfortunately I was there at a time when the hotel was being remodeled. The elevator didn’t work and you had to go outside to get back into the wing that I was staying in.
    The room overall was nice and had potential but there were some general cleanliness issues, I found a woman’s hair in one of my towels, and the next day new "clean" towels smelled funny. Though I had to get up very early in the morning I had no problem waking up. Whoever was right next door had to be up early too and it seemed there was no sound dampening between the rooms so it was as if he was in my bathroom. There was also no hot water so my shower really woke me up.
    I didn’t spend a lot of time at the hotel, the internet was too slow for me to complete work.
    The air conditioner/heater sounded like a small airplane engine when it would kick on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2015
    Business Traveler 4- I understand that staying in a hotel while it is being renovated can be a bit challenging and we appreciate everyone's patience. I am embarrassed to hear you had issues with our towels and the sound between the suites. I am happy to report that our internet upgrade will take place on March 31st which will prevent slow internet for future stays. I would be happy to discuss your concerns further if you would like to reach out to me at aimee.burgunder@staybridgeglenview.com. I do hope you will continue to choose from the IHG family of hotels for your travel needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    disappointed

    By

    12 marzo 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was very noisy due to construction Tub was dirty and broken it also took the staff 5 hours to get a room ready for me was very disappointed have stayed here many times and never was like this before

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2015
    Anonymous- So sorry to hear that your stay was less than enjoyable while we were under construction. Lobby renovations are quite noisy and we try very hard to keep the disruption to a minimum. I apologize that you had to wait for your room, often times in an extended stay hotel our residents need extra time to check out pushing back the times rooms are ready to go, we will use this as a learning opportunity. I do hope you will come back and visit us again after the renovation is complete to get the experience you deserve!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay!

    By

    05 marzo 2015

    club

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Glenview and were very satisfied with the hotel. The hotel staff was great, very helpful and welcoming. The newly remodeled room was relaxing and comfortable. The night we stayed, it was very quiet for sleeping. The hot breakfast selection was more than we expected. They even have a shuttle service if you traveled by train and don't have a car. We look forward to our next stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 marzo 2015
    Grace123- Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! I am pleased to hear you were satisfied and got to take advantage of the shuttle service during the week. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close