Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 151 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Room Comfort

    By

    11 January 2015

    The Suits can be a littler warmer. The main suit was colder and if the temperature goes a little up, it becomes too dry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2015
    JKjuugfg- Thanks for choosing Staybridge Suites Glenview! I apologize that your suite was not a comfortable temperature during your stay. I will look into this to prevent it from happening to any future guests. I do hope you will choose from the IHG family of brands for all your travel needs!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Impressive Hotel

    By

    11 January 2015

    club

    Was treated nice by a friendly staff member. He was very knowledgeable and made us feel welcome. We were very impressed when we entered our room. Room was very well accommodated. Beds were comfortable. There was only one thing that I can complain about and that is that one of the bedrooms was cold it had cold air blowing through the vent,all other rooms were warm. Overall I enjoyed my
    stay and would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2015
    Lil'Bit- Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Glenview for your accommodation needs! I appreciate you taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay. We are super excited about the renovations that have modernized the rooms and added functionality for your comfort. We look forward to your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean, and great service

    By

    06 January 2015

    We had a very nice big room with a full efficiency kitchen at a very attractive price. All areas of the hotel appeared clean and neat. They had good breakfast selections that changed from day to day. My only complaint would be the pillows. They were too small. On our next stay I will bring my own. The staff were very helpfull. We had driven to a nearby rail station and taken the train to downtown Chicago for New Year's Eve. On our return at 2:00 AM, it was very cold and our car would not start. We walked back to the hotel (about 1/2 mile) for the night. The next morning we asked at the front desk if anyone had jumper cables. The manager said she had some and drove me back to my car in their shuttle van and helped me to get my car started. I could not ask for better service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2015
    Bigtom111- Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us! I am glad I was here to help you with your car out there in the cold. I do hope you will come back and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Newly renovated and great customer service

    By

    02 January 2015

    club

    My husband and I recently stayed here following my surgery. I can't say enough about the staff and how they went out of their way to make us comfortable. The hotel was very well maintained and clean. The staff really understands what hospitality means and they responded promptly and professionally to our requests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2015
    Dorothea- Thank you so much for your kind words. We work hard to make all of our guests happy and comfortable. We hope you are fully recovered and hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close