Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 193 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Experience

    By

    25 June 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything about this stay was great, especially the staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 June 2015
    YoungGuy- Thanks for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your comments! Come back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed it

    By

    24 June 2015

    staff friendly and helpful. clean rooms and great food. I will be back in a few weeks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 June 2015
    sportsfan1972- Thanks for the great review! We hope see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    House keeping could use some work

    By

    24 June 2015

    club

    Overall I had a good experience at this hotel. The front desk staff were very friendly and accomodating and I really enjoyed the fact that the hotel knows that people will be staying for a long time and arrange socials. My only complaint is the house keeping. When using the kitchen I discovered that I needed to unload the dishwasher (luckily it was clean). Then I noticed that my closet doors were always open when returning to the room and once there was a pile of unused towels sitting on top of my clothes in the closet. Also, they were chainging out my soap and left the old soap sitting on the counter up front. It was like they forgot to finish picking everything up. It was nothing terrible but just more annoying that I had to clean up after housekeeping. It also would have been nice to have dish soap in the room instead of having to use the dishwasher to clean my dishes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 June 2015
    apres11- Thanks for taking the time to share your comments! We will use your information as a training tool going forward in housekeeping!
    Read More
    Read Less

    reviews fell true

    By

    22 June 2015

    club

    Just as I'd read prior to booking. Great hotel but staff is in need of training. Man (bald) who checked us in was awesome, but all others were uncaring and rude. We wanted to take shuttle to train depot, about 1 1/2 miles, clerk told us it was booked full until noon. We watched and it never moved, finally we asked if it was available, she acted inconvenienced and paged a guy, he came and took us, it took about 3 minutes. not sure what the big deal was. Furniture in room was very dusty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 June 2015
    Ingall- I am troubled you had difficulty with our shuttle service. While it does run by appointment only we should have had no trouble getting you to the train station, I apologize for this behavior. I do hope that give us another chance in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close