Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,3

    based on 110 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    110reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Ok

    By

    avril 19, 2016

    club

    Alles bestens. Komme gerne wieder. Das Wasser hat etwas gemüfelt beim Duschen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Adecuada relación valor-precio

    By

    avril 14, 2016

    club

    El hotel tiene precio adecuado y magnífica ubicación. Las instalaciones son completas, ideales para larga estadía. Lo que urge es una remodelación completa de las instalaciones que ya se ven viejas. Los elevadores son extremadamente lentos. La caja de seguridad es muy pequeña (no cabe una laptop mediana). El ruido exterior se escucha durante la noche. Los colchones y almohadas no son cómodos. Dicen que se remodelará en 2017, habrá que ver el cambio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ese ultimo detalle

    By

    avril 05, 2016

    club

    Excelente hotel, excelente ubicacion, hermosas habitaciones, buena vista, agradables areas comunes, personal muy hamable, excelente hotel, solo hace falta mayor capacidad de estacionamiento ya que el mismo esta muy pequeño para la cantidad de gente en el hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen Hotel y Buen servicio

    By

    mars 29, 2016

    club

    Excelente hotel, muy buen servicio, solo tuve un detalle de que olvide el cargador de mi celular en la habitacion y no me fue devuelto, aunque fue error mio el olvidarlo, no esperaba que no me lo devolvieran...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pésimo trato y no funcionaba aire acondicionado

    By

    mars 23, 2016

    nos cambiaron de habitacion porque la primera tenia una fuga en el baño. la segunda habitación que nos asignaron no tenia aire acondicionado y ya no nos quisieron cambiar a otra.

    pedimos cobijas por la tarde y nos las llevaron a las once de la noche. (despues de llamar para solicitarlas mas de 5 veces)

    pésimo servicio

    el unico excelente trato fue el de la persona que estaba encargada de los desayunos.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mars 25, 2016
    Estimado Decepcionad@, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo y expresar sus comentarios, Es desalentador saber que su experiencia no fue tan agradable como debería haber sido. Este no es el servicio al cliente nos esforzamos para ofrecer a nuestros clientes y por eso, ¡Lo sentimos!!. Tenga la seguridad de que sus comentarios se han observado y serán compartidos con los departamentos correspondientes con el fin de evitar este incidente de nuevo. Gracias por estar con nosotros. Nosotros valoramos a nuestros socios de IHG Rewards Club y sinceramente esperamos que usted decida quedarse con nosotros de nuevo, y podemos mostrar nuestro verdadero nivel de servicio.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cama excelente

    By

    mars 16, 2016

    club

    La cama y la atención del personal son el mejor activo de este hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mars 25, 2016
    Estimado AZ2341, Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios, asi mismo nos complace conocer que nuestras camas y el personal son nuestro mejor presentacion para nuestros huespedes, le comento que nuestros colchones cuentan con un estandar de calidad y es por ello la comodidad de estos. Esperamos poder contar con su visita nuevamente y tener el placer de todos nosotros de recibirlos en Staybridge Suites Guadalajara Expo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    CALIDAD DEL SERVICIO

    By

    mars 14, 2016

    club

    CALIDAD PRECIO, EXCELENTE. EL DESAYUNO ES MUY BUENO, SE APROVECHA MAS EL TIEMPO EN OTRAS ACTIVIDADES.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mars 28, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerencia General Staybridge Suites Guadalajara Expo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Do not stay here!

    By

    mars 13, 2016

    club

    This hotel is very dated and the bathroom and kitchen areas have not been maintained to modern standards. It is also very noisy . Do yourself a favour and stay somewhere else.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    avril 01, 2016
    Dear JPT999, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise challenges may have caused you, and if you found the property dated. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for an upgrade. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Practical location but far from historical center

    By

    mars 12, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites is located right next to Plaza del Sol, a big shopping center, very convenient for shopping and eating.
    It is a bit far from the historical center of Guadalajara, though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Muy buena mi experiencia

    By

    mars 09, 2016

    club

    Pase un estancia agradable, la habitación fue cómoda y confortable.
    Solo a la hora del registro tuve una situación un poco incomoda, porque no me respetaron el precio que se había mencionado a la hora de la reserva de una de las habitaciones, al final tuve que pagar otro precio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    mars 01, 2016

    club

    Like the locations, Cleanliness and I will stay there again. Great internet service!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen Hotel Suites

    By

    février 22, 2016

    club

    Buen Hotel Suites recomendable para asuntos de negocios

    Read More
    Read Less