Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 307 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    307reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Friendly staff and nice environment

    By

    20 April 2016

    club

    As most IHG hotels, the quality of breakfast is not to expectation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always enjoy hearing feedback from our guests. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay, however we are sorry to hear the breakfast was not satisfactory. We are happy to take this feedback and pass it along to all our departments. Guest feedback is how we improve the amenities we offer. Warm Regards, Amir Khan, Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional Staff

    By

    18 April 2016

    If you were to offer King beds and medium pillows or a combination of 2 medium pillows and 2 soft I think this would accommodate more of your clients needs. You have amazing professional staff, clean facilities along with a great location and easy access. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We always love to hear all feedback from guests. We are so please you found our stay to be professional and friendly. We take a lot of pride in our team members and always love to know they are doing a great job. Thank you for also leaving us a suggestion. We welcome all suggestions and will take yours into consideration. Warm Regards, Amir Kahn, Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable

    By

    14 April 2016

    club

    Hotel was very clean and beds were comfortable. full hot morning breakfast with very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your interactions with our friendly staff, the complimentary hot breakfast we offer daily and our clean and comfortable suites! We always appreciate feedback from our guests and are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD BREAKFAST, CLEAN ROOM

    By

    13 April 2016

    club

    The breakfast is good for anyone that has kids and like to start their day with a good helping of food. The rooms were clean the mattress was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast we provide daily. We are glad you found your suite to be clean and the mattress to be comfortable. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Stay, Exceeded All Expectations

    By

    13 April 2016

    club

    We couldn't be more delighted with our stay at Staybridge. The staff presents as helpful, friendly and professional at all stages of reservations, checking in, accommodation and checking out.

    The facilities were spacious, clean, well-stocked and ideal for the needs of our group.

    The breakfast spread was fabulous for the cost of the stay and staff were vigilant about keeping the area tidy and supplied.

    We would definitely consider staying at this Staybridge or any other on the basis of this experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you very much for mentioning our helpful and friendly staff! Our team works hard to ensure we provide the best possible experience to every guest and are very proud to be recognized! We are glad you found the facility to be clean, spacious and well-stocked. It was our pleasure to host your team and we hope to see you again next time you visit the Guelph area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    07 April 2016

    club

    Nice atmosphere, good breakfast. Clean but could use new beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed the atmosphere of our hotel and the complimentary hot breakfast we offer daily! Thank you for the input regarding the beds. Guest comfort and satisfaction is our top priority and we use the valued feedback we receive to identify opportunities to make your stay even better. We sincerely appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you again next time you visit the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent suite and welcoming staff.

    By

    06 April 2016

    Staybridge Suites Guelph was a wonderful location to stay at for a group. The room had lots of electrical outlets placed strategically for charging multiple devices, internet access was strong and fast. Kitchen was laid out well with lots of items available to make cooking and eating in room a comfortable experience. Lighting was great as was heating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are thrilled to hear that you and your group enjoyed your experience and the amenities we provide. We are happy to hear that your suite was laid out in a way that made your stay more comfortable. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    More than expected

    By

    06 April 2016

    club

    The staff were courteous and efficient. The suite was large and accommodating. The amenities were more than we expected. We'd definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We cannot thank you enough for your review and are very excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for mentioning the efficiency of our courteous staff! We are glad that you found your suite to be large and accommodating. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guelph Getaway

    By

    31 March 2016

    club

    We selected Staybridge due to the fact the room had a kitchen so we could prepare our meails while away with food we purchased from St Jacobs Market. We purchased pizza makings and to our disappointment there was no over so we had to purchase additional groceries to make some food. The lighting needs to be better in the kitchen as the large light above casts a shadow on everything one does in the kitchen. Other than this issue (and the pool being too cold to swim in) we enjoyed our stay and would consider Staybridge in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your feedback is invaluable! It gives us a snapshot from the guest perspective of how we are doing and if there is anything we can focus on to ensure we provide the best possible experience. Thank you for bringing the lighting in the kitchen to our attention. Please know that we will be looking into options to improve upon this. We apologize for any confusion there may have been regarding the amenities provided in your suite's kitchenette. Although the kitchenette does have 2 stove burners, there is not an oven. For future reference, we do have smaller toaster ovens that we can provide (based on availability). If you request this at the time of making your reservation, we will try to ensure there is one available for your stay. I also wanted to mention that we have had maintenance check the pool and make sure it is raised to a comfortable temperature for our guests to enjoy. If you ever have any questions or requirements for your stay please feel free to contact our friendly staff at the front desk! We are always happy to assist in any way possible! We are happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay overall and hope to see you again next time you visit the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    30 March 2016

    Elizabeth booked multiple rooms for me for other guests in my party and I did not have to spend hardly any time on the phone. She is great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent experience with Elizabeth! She is a fantastic addition to our team! We are very fortunate to have such friendly and hardworking employees. It makes us very proud to receive comments such as this about our staff! Please be assured that she will be recognized for her efforts. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay. Will definitely be back!

    By

    30 March 2016

    This is a great hotel for business or leisure. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable, quiet rooms plus great breakfast and convenient location adds up to a great, worry free stay. Add in the truly pet friendly environment and our stay was just perfect. We would not stay in any other hotel when in Guelph.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We cannot thank you enough for your glowing review of the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We appreciate you mentioning our friendly staff, convenient location and clean and comfortable rooms. We are definitely pet friendly and love when our guests bring their pets along with them! We are very proud to be your first choice for a hotel when visiting Guelph! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel.

    By

    30 March 2016

    club

    I will always make Staybridge Suites in Guelph my number one hotel.The staff are very friendly warm and very welcoming.It is always peaceful when i stay there.All of there great services always keep my going back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 April 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are very excited to be your number one hotel! We cannot thank you enough for your glowing review. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we take pride in the fact that you enjoy our amenities and interactions with our staff. Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and we look forward to having you stay with us again! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less