Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 197 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excellent location and great service

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    We booked a 2 bedroom suite and could not be happier. It was clean and spacious. The hotel was inviting and the staff were very friendly and were able to answer our questions. Breakfast was great every morning with lots of variety and fresh food. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recommendation! We are thrilled that you consider our staff friendly and informative and that you enjoyed our breakfast variety! We are very happy you found your suite to be clean and spacious. We hope to see you again! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Made our ball tournament

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    Was a great time with a great common area for our sons ball team. Had a great BBQ and the pool was nice for the kids. Rooms were very nice and loved the two rooms so the kids could sleep while parents stayed up with no TV's keeping them up. No problems with staff and kids had a great night at the BBQ without bothering anyone in the hall ways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are delighted that you and your team had a great time and enjoyed the BBQ, pool and your suites! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms

    By

    27 July 2015

    My room was very clean, furniture was well maintained, staff was very friendly, over all was a very nice experiance

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are very happy that you found your suite clean and well maintained and that you found our staff to be friendly. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Experience

    By

    27 July 2015

    My special request was granted, the property was in perfect shape inside and out. Pets are accepted in this location (and being a pet lover, I enjoyed the dog traffic on owners leashes).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are delighted that we were able to grant your special request and that you found our property to be in perfect shape! We certainly are a pet friendly hotel and being animal lovers ourselves, we are very happy you enjoyed seeing the dogs in the hotel. We hope you will choose the Staybridge Suites next time you visit the Guelph Area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay and for the last 5 years

    By

    16 July 2015

    I have been staying at this site several times a year for the last 5 years
    Always for business.
    The staff is always courteous and attentive.
    Five stars every time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 July 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoy staying with us and proud that you gave us five stars every time! Thank you very much for your loyalty to the Staybridge Suites in Guelph. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall stay and would recommend this hotel

    By

    14 July 2015

    club

    When you are looking for a place to call home due to your circumstances, we highly recommend Staybridge Suite in Guelph. Well worth the price and convenience for your temporary home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are thrilled that you recommended our hotel as a home away from home! We are glad you found our hotel to be good value and convenient during your stay. We hope to see you again if you ever visit a hotel in the Guelph area. Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property off the beaten path

    By

    04 July 2015

    club

    Fabulous hotel off the beaten path. Very comfortable stay. Great for 1 night to extended stay. Very well managed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 July 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback of the Staybridge Suites in Guelph. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are very happy that you find our hotel to be well managed and that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay. We hope you will visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice sized rooms, comfy beds and superb service

    By

    02 July 2015

    club

    My family and I were visiting friends in Guelph and I selected the Staybridge Suites so that we would have a place to retreat and relax when not with our friends.
    We were not disappointed. The service here with the staff was impeccable...from the welcome upon arrival to the very helpful gent at the front desk who gave colorful, interesting facts about Guelph, filling us in on the places to see and not miss.
    I can really only give a high "thumbs up" to this property. I stay at Holiday Inns when they are in the area I am visiting, but have never stayed at a Staybridge Suites. This lodging in Guelph has given me more to think about in selecting a "feeling at home" place to stay.
    Thank you Guelph team for making our stay comfortable and memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 July 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your glowing review of the Staybridge Suites in Guelph!! We are absolutely thrilled that you give our staff and service a high "thumbs up" and that our staff were courteous, informative and made you feel at home during your stay! Our guests are our top priority and we pride ourselves on the level of service we offer to make each stay as enjoyable as possible. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to recognize our hardworking and friendly staff. Please be assured your review will be passed on. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay says a picky person.

    By

    30 June 2015

    We were thrilled that our room accommodated us comfortably and was super clean!! We would definitely stay here again. Hot breakfast was a hit with my boys. The variety for all diets was perfect. Being stuck in on account of the rain really made us appreciate the pool. Our room was even big enough so that we didn't feel on top of each other. I would have like to see another bench or suitcase stands in the room but we made due again with the size of the room being an advantage. We wish our stay was longer to sample the complimentary dinners served on a couple days during the week. Have to plan that for next time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 July 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are very happy that to hear that we provided you and your family with a clean, comfortable and enjoyable visit! Thank you very much for the suggestion regarding another bench or suitcase stand in the room. We use the valued feedback we recieve from our guests as a guideline for ways to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope that you will come visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    30 June 2015

    Great, clean, professional hotel. Great amenities, clean room, large room. Free laundry! Excellent stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 July 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are excited that you had an excellent visit! We are very glad that you find our hotel to be clean and professional and that you enjoy our amenities and clean, large rooms. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best stay in Guelph

    By

    26 June 2015

    The rooms layout make it feel a lot more like home.
    Excellent breakfast and service overall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Staybridge Suite Guelph! We are happy to hear that the layout of the suites made you feel at home and that you enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast offered daily. Thank you very much for mentioning the overall excellent service you received! We hope to see you again next time you visit the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    25 June 2015

    The only issue was the room was located just above the entrance. I could hear the vibrations of the sliding doors open and close every time. I initially thought there was construction going on. Made for a rough sleep. Other than that, the hotel was perfect!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 June 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We are disappointed to hear that you did not find the quality of sleep up to par due to noise from the entrance. We sincerely apologize for any disturbance caused during your stay. If you ever experience any discomfort while staying with us we encourage you to bring it to the attention of the front desk agent. Our top priority is guest satisfaction and we are always happy to assist in any way possible. Please be assured that I have taken measures so that you will be placed in a quiet area for future stays. We are very glad that you found the rest of the hotel to be perfect and hope to have the opportunity to provide a more relaxing and peaceful visit sometime soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close