Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 178 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    178reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice Hotel, Cold Pool

    By

    January 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel is a beautiful building. We enjoyed the decor, the staff was fantastic and the room was comfortable and quiet. We went on an overnight trip with my family planning on spending the night swimming in the hotel's indoor pool. Unfortunately when we went to get in we realized the water was very cold (low 70's in my opinion) and could only stand about 15 minutes before we all got out shivering. I asked the front desk if the pool was heated, and was informed that it was not. Just something to be aware of if you are planning to take a family overnight to this hotel in the dead of winter, swimming is probably not going to be an option.

    Besides that though, a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2015
    Dear Grimace23, Thank you for taking the time to send us a your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were especially impressed with our staff. I apologize for the temperature of the pool, our pool is heated however that particular day we had an issue with the pool heater. Again, I apologize that you were misinformed and that there was not a noticed posted at the pool entry. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in Hamilton. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 08, 2015

    Nice hotel
    great condition
    nice staff
    excellent breakfast area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2015
    Dear Dean, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and were especially impressed with our staff. We look forward to having you visit us again the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Moved from a suite

    By

    December 31, 2014

    platinumelite

    Had booked a suite with 2 queen beds in September only to receive a call on the way to the hotel that they didn't have my room and my family would be split in to two different rooms. Very displeased over the treatment. I must have been easy to put out over my using reward points. I guess platinum membership is held in high regard at this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sending us your review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the situation that occured when you arrived at the hotel. I understand how frustrating this must have been especially during the holiday season. It would be my pleasure to discuss the situation with you in person so please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel 905-527-1001. Warm Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very convenient location

    By

    December 30, 2014

    club

    The location was excellent for a Christmas visit to family in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2015
    Dear Faye, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a Loyal IHG Rewards Member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel and especially our convenient location. We look forward to having you visit again the next time you are visiting family. Warm Regards and Happy New Year! Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close