Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 189 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      142
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great place to Stay

    By

    23 February 2015

    Excellent hotel. Good food. Comfortable beds. I stay here every time I come to Hamilton which is about every other week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am delighted to hear you enjoyed the hotel and your stay with us. We look forward to having you come back and visit. Warm Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    19 February 2015

    A very well maintained hotel with the most courteous and friendly staff I have had the pleasure to meet, far surpassing any staff I have experienced in my numerous travels. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and attended to. Breakfast and social staff were very accommodating and friendly ensuring all my meals were enjoyable and fresh. this is not to take away from the housekeeping and front desk staff which were also top notch. This is defiantly a hotel I will be staying at again in my travels and recommend it highly to any person requiring a room in Hamilton.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 February 2015
    Dear Doug, Thank you so much for sending us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I was delighted to read your wonderful review, and have printed it and shared it with my whole team. It gives us great pleasure to hear our guests enjoyed a truly memorable experience during their stay in Hamilton. We appreciate your recommendations for our hotel and we certainly look forward to seeing you again the next time you are visiting our city. Stay Warm, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    12 February 2015

    club

    my husband and I stayed at the staybridge suites in Hamilton Ontario and were very pleased..the room was clean..the staff was great..we would stay there again when going to Hamilton for my granddaughters hockey tournament...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 February 2015
    Dear Andy sf, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are back in Hamilton for your granddaughters hockey tournament. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable ,clean great service

    By

    09 February 2015

    We were pleasantly surprised when we got to the hotel. our stay was very enjoyable and the staff were always very helpful.The location was great .We could walk to dinning,convenience store.pharmacy,if we needed anything

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 February 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am so happy to hear you had a fantastic experience during your time at our hotel. I will certainly pass along your kind words to all the staff. We all look forward to having you return the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close