Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 232 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    232reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    EXCELLENT HOTEL STAY

    By

    26 July 2016

    club

    I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT, ACCOMMODATIONS INSIDE/OUTSIDE MADE YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME, AND BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. I ONLY WISHED THEY HAD A POOL AT THIS LOCATION.

    Read More
    Read Less

    service was great

    By

    26 July 2016

    club

    we enjoy our stay at your motel. stay here twice a year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2016
    Dear Faith 66, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear you come back and stay with us twice a year! We really appreciate you! Best Regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and hospitable

    By

    26 July 2016

    club

    From arrival to departure, good staff, hospitality, cleanliness. All was present for a four day stay for leisure purposes. Eateries close enough by which because the hotel did not have a restaurant made this very important.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2016
    Dear Traveller, Thank you so much for taking your time out to give us a great review! We are so grateful for your feedback! We are still glad you enjoyed your stay!! Come back to see us when in the area. Thank you, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Service, Easy booking, No issues

    By

    18 July 2016

    club

    I had to book last minute clients. I called the hotel and the call went directly to the front desk. No automated system or hold time.
    The front desk clerk was courteous and helpful.
    She helped find suitable rooms for my clients quickly.
    I asked the clients for feedback and they had nothing but good things to say about the hotel.
    I was pleased to hear the great service was extended to the guests. I was also happy to hear my clients were equally impressed by the suites.
    Thank you Staybridge Suites and staff for making me look good. :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2016
    Dear FF18GINA, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that your clients enjoyed the hotel and it was easy for you to book! I will share your feedback with the rest of the staff! Thanks again! Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A REALhome away from home

    By

    14 July 2016

    If you are looking for a cozy, friendly and easy to access hotel for a long term stay around the airport of Atlanta, choose this property.
    The staff is always friendly, smiling and goes above and beyond to accommodate your stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2016
    Dear markus_sweden_16, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you staying with us. We are pleased to know your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like suite

    By

    06 July 2016

    club

    This hotel is a surprise to me with the large room, fully equipped kitchen, nice breakfast, fancy coffee machine, easy and plenty electronic hookup, and more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2016
    Dear Eunikorn, We really appreciate the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! Thanks for staying with us! Best Regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    06 July 2016

    club

    everything was clean and modern. I was concerned about the area after hearing that it is not the best area around Atlanta. The parking lot was fenced and gated which was a relief. I would recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2016
    Dear frankiebill, Thank you so much for the kind review and the great recommendation! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back soon! Sincerely, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm welcome and comfortable stay

    By

    27 June 2016

    club

    Travelling on business with late arrival due to flight delays. made to feel very welcome and room was a good size and well equipped

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing!!

    By

    18 June 2016

    Wow this place has the most amazing staff. Everyone was very nice and sociable as soon as we walked in and social hour there was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    13 June 2016

    club

    Staff went above and beyond to be nice. Hotel was great. Upgraded from a regular suite to 2 bedroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2016
    Dear DI Maddox, Thank you so much for your great review! We are glad to hear your enjoyed the room upgrade! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again, Jamie Carden
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfy stay

    By

    09 June 2016

    This was a nice hotel and close to the airport. The staff was AWESOME, even to a Carolina Panthers fan who wore his gear proudly! The room had a modern yet cozy feel. I would recommend this stat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 June 2016
    Dear Fayett3333, Thank you so much for taking your time to give us a great review! We are so glad you loved our property! We can't wait to see you again, thanks for choosing the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport! Warm Regards, Jamie Carden
    Read More
    Read Less

    Shuttle driver -- life saver!!!

    By

    04 June 2016

    club

    We were exhausted after an international flight. While the shuttle normally only goes to domestic for pick-u, the driver came and got us at International.. We appreciate it as the trip to the other terminal would have been trying. All four of us are seniors, over 65, so we needed this help!!!

    The payment in advance for the parking was a plus for us to make the check-in easy upon our return to the Atlanta area, too!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 June 2016
    Dear Dallas18, We really appreciate your review! We are so glad we were able to help! Thanks for choosing the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport for your parking needs! Best regards, Jamie Carden
    Read More
    Read Less