Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 400 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    400reviews

    • 5 Stars
      315
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great for larger families

    By

    20 April 2016

    club

    Loved staying here. Lot's of places to eat nearby. Metro station is not far away and the air/space museum is right down the road.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value, Clean and Comfortable Stay

    By

    19 April 2016

    club

    Am always happy to stay at the Staybridge suites in Herndon. The rooms are spacious and well appointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kommt leider immer mehr in die Jahre

    By

    18 April 2016

    Mittlerweile finde ich ist das Hotel ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen. Teppiche, Möbel und Betten wirken sehr altbacken und sind sehr verbraucht bzw. dreckig. Das ändert das auch die vor zwei Jahren neu eingebauten Duschen, bei denen der Wasserdruck nach wie vor sehr zu wünschen übrig lässt, nicht. Das Frühstück wird leider immer eintöniger und vom Umfang geringer als es ohnehin schon ist und besteht bei z.B. warmen Dingen fast ausschließlich aus Omelett. Hier wäre mehr Abwechslung schön. Ebenfalls moniere ich immer wieder das es unmöglich ist für das so ein Hotel nur Plastikteller und Plastikbesteck zum Frühstück anbietet. Ich finde das einfach nicht zeitgemäß auch wenn es für das Hotel wohl von Vorteil ist. Das war in vergangenen Jahren anders.

    Alles in allem war ich immer gerne und teilweise auch lange dort. Wenn der Aufenthalt über eine Woche hinausgeht, bei mir waren es 4, fallen viele Dinge, wie z.B. das erwähnte Frühstücksbuffet, einfach mehr auf.

    Read More
    Read Less

    manager

    By

    18 April 2016

    as i said in previous comments, food quality and variety were poor. room seemed too cramped in bedroom too big in living room

    Read More
    Read Less

    At home on the road

    By

    15 April 2016

    club

    I frequent this area of Virginia 10-20 times a year. I never knew this place was here. I'll be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Place to Stay

    By

    14 April 2016

    club

    Excellant service, clean, quiet, very comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    07 April 2016

    Excellent management, highly recommend. We were very impressed with the facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service in a reat location

    By

    06 April 2016

    I spent few days in vacation in Washington DC. I loved this Staybridge, the Customer Service was just super, very friendly. I got a larger suite as I was with my family. The hotel has a shuttle service to the Silver line, so you can get in downtown Washington much faster than sitting in traffic and without the problem of parking.
    Hotel was clean, safe. I would definitely recommend this place for either weekend gateway or business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great way to relax away from home

    By

    06 April 2016

    club

    Couch and bed very comfortable. Kitchen set up well and easy to do snacks and drinks. Great rates for a weekend "away" from home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value in the DC area

    By

    03 April 2016

    Great Value in the DC area. Staff is awesome and with the metro close by this will be a great place to stay close to the airport and away from the madding crowd.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Phenomenal Value

    By

    01 April 2016

    club

    This was an excellent value. Great for working professionals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room, missing tub

    By

    01 April 2016

    I stay at Staybridge pretty regularly, first time at this location. Very convenient to IAD. My biggest complaint was that I only had a shower, and I strongly prefer a combo shower/bath. I don't know whether that's an option at this hotel.

    (For some reason, this thing isn't letting me edit my nickname, I had an annoying stay last time I used Staybridge.)

    Read More
    Read Less