Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 363 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    363reviews

    • 5 Stars
      283
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Home away from home

    By

    02 February 2016

    I wrote a long thank-you earlier in this questionnaire and won't bother to repeat it.
    Loved my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    25 January 2016

    club

    Room was very comfortable and quiet. Exercise facility was great. Evening Social was nice. Staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sight seeing in DC area

    By

    18 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Good base for sight seeing lots to see within an hours drive. Also good for city visit as hotel bus will take and pick you up from local Metro station which is direct to the city. This was our 3rd stay at this hotel very good base for area visits and lot better value than city centre hotels.Service very good staff helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Too good to be true

    By

    17 January 2016

    platinumelite

    What an evening. The staff was friendly throughout my stay. I participated in the social and had the salad and a half beer. The social was much appreciated. I was on the first floor which was perfect and the parking was nearby. The room size was adequate, not massive. The size was just right.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent suite accommodation

    By

    11 January 2016

    without a doubt, it was the best suite accommodations that I have stay in the DC area which I often visit with family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and great service

    By

    10 January 2016

    club

    We had the same suite in December and again in January. My rating is due to:(1). trash stored outside under the stairs with no lids on the cans so leaves and trash pile up in front of the door and no one ever picks up or sweeps. (2). The bed springs are old and worn and make so much noise that it wakes you (and everyone else) every time you move and (3). the vent fan did not work in one bathrooms.
    Otherwise the suites are great. The Mon.-Wed. night meals and socials are a real plus and the morning breakfast has a great variety to choose from. The staff is excellent and goes out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. The shuttle service is second to none in getting you to and from your destination in a timely manner. We will definitely stay here again. (Please buy new springs for the king sized beds.)

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful

    By

    07 January 2016

    I just want to thank the sweet lady who handled my reservation and Curtis at the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence

    By

    05 January 2016

    This hotel has the best service and amenities for the value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    04 January 2016

    platinumelite

    I would 100% recommend the Staybridge Suites in Herndon, VA. Their staff is pleasant and helpful. Their accommodations are clean and quiet. The kitchen has a wonderful breakfast and social hour. When we come into town, THIS is our home-away-from-home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 January 2016
    Hello enjoy97, Thanks so much for the 5 stars! I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel and the amenities offered, and that we could be your home away from home. Hope to see you again soon! Anthony Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Most for your Money

    By

    27 December 2015

    I have been staying at hotels in the area for some time. I recently found this hidden gem! This is by far the best suite hotel, service and overall bang for your buck. The staff is ALWAYS at your service and ready to please. I truly hate to bother for small things, but here nothing is a bother. I cant imagine staying anywhere else. Jimmy has been most helpful as have others whose name I never caught. Thank you for making a real home away from home!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 December 2015
    Hi Genesis123, Thank you for the rave review and the 5 stars! I'm glad you had an awesome stay and I will pass your kind words on to the staff. We hope to see you again! Anthony Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    love this place!

    By

    22 December 2015

    club

    The service is impeccable here. I love the suite--perfect for work and relaxation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 December 2015
    Hi Pjna, Thank you so much for the 5 stars and good review! Service is always our focus here at the hotel. Hope to see you again! Anthony Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good locations

    By

    21 December 2015

    platinumelite

    Stay bridge has been good to us over the past 6 yrs working in the area , the front desk help are very nice ,make keeping them at the forefront of places to stay when traveling

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 January 2016
    Hi scinstalls, Thanks for 5 stars and kind words. Please stay with us again if you're ever in the area! Anthony Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less