Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Not only with the basic stuff you need to say you are in a good place. These people will go further and help you with matters beyond the expectations. My favorite place to be in Houston. 10 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with friendly staff but Internet was down for a long time I enjoyed my stay and the staff seemed really nice. Just had a problem with the wireless connection and it took a couple of complaints to the front desk attendant to get it fixed. 08 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We were checked into a room that was already checked in for other guests. When those guests found out that we were in their room, that mean woman scared the heck out of our son. Our short vacation was ruined by this incident. No apology came out of the hotel staff's mouth. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience at a Hotel Ever The staff was phenomenal, treated you as family, not just like a traveler. Really enjoyed our stay and when we return to Houston again, will only stay here! Thank you. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. Great experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Slept great. Highly recommend Staybridge Suites. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Helpful staff; nice property with golf course in view 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff members are amazing and go above and beyond to make you feel at home! Everything about this hotel is favorable, and the only complaint I can even think of would be that the rooms are a little more than my price range during the Monday through Wednesday part of the week but other than that, 5 stars all the way around! Sharee and also Reed from the front desk are beyond helpful and always a joy to interact with, and they make every stay as easy and as comfortable as possible. On my most recent stay, I was upset and distraught and fighting back tears due to some more bad news regarding my home repairs. But, by the time I got my room keys, Reed had me laughing so much that i forgot all about my recent bad news and definitely helped me have a better rest of my day. And Sharee is by far the most helpful and attentive hotel staff member that I have encountered at any of the hotela I have stayed at over the years. Sharee truly cares and goes out of her way to ensure that you have a stress free, problem free stay, each and every stay. Great job guys!! 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worst front desk person / great room Great place to stay, the front desk check in clerk was a rude, fingersnapping child 23 July 2014
2 3 next>>