Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 83 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    83reviews

    • 5 Stars
      53
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Clean rooms

    By

    27 January 2015

    We have stayed here twice and each time were happy with the cleanliness of the rooms, the quiet hallways, and the friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2015
    Hi Wreckless1, Thank you for your comments. We are so very glad that you keep coming back to see us. I will pass your comments along to the rest of the staff and we look forward to seeing you for a third time on your next trip to Houston!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    26 January 2015

    Nice clean hotel. Friendly and attentive staff.

    Would like to see better access to internet in areas away from the rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 January 2015
    Hello spoons7838, Thank you for your comments and suggestions. We value feedback so that we can better the guest experience at our hotel. We are actually working on an internet upgrade that should provide the access you are searching for. We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels lead you to Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor HVAC and Spotty WIFI

    By

    05 January 2015

    I would have rated the room and overall experience as good, but there were a few problems that were never resolved. The first problem was the the WIFI signal was absent on my second night. They gave me a number to call for service and this person said there was a problem and that they will work on it. Thirteen hours later, I still had no WIFI. Also the AC unit would not go below 69 degrees. Even though it was a December night, the room was rather warm with the unit turned off. The unit was very noisy and would not go below 69 degrees. (Maybe this is a way so save money?) I notified the front desk before I went to dinner and they said they would call maintenance. Nothing was done.

    This hotel, which I've stayed before, is average at best. Not great, not bad, buy average.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2015
    Hello j1966, I do sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We strive for guest excellence, and obviously have fallen short. We strive to be great, not average. Please know that our internet will be upgraded in the next couple of months, and we are working on getting new A/C's for all our guest rooms. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again and we hope to be great in your eyes.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente para viajes

    By

    15 December 2014

    club

    Tranquilidad, calidad de sueño, limpieza y eficiencia en las tramites de in/out.
    Buena internet y un ambiente familiar que es lo deseable en viaje de negocios.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 December 2014
    Hello Wildhorse, Thank you so much for your comments. We are really glad that everything was peaceful for your travels to Houston. We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close