Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More Pillow Nuggets? I am not sure who in your industry decided that pillow nuggets are a good thing. This is the second hotel this year that has this crazy idea. OK, you may like the way they look, but try sleeping with pillow nuggets. Your hotel is excellent other than your pillows. Please put regular pillows in your rooms... 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very good place to stay I was surprised how spacious the room was. The hotel was kinda remotely located but it was fine for me since I love the peace and quiet. The bed was actually very comfortable. The staffs were friendly and very helpful; they actually help us decided which room to take. Totally recommended!!! 28 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Rooms great Best staff front reception, both day and night shift 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service VERY CLEAN where ever you went in the hotel. staff was very helpful to our special requests. Breakfast was great, lots of choices. Didn't use kitchenette in the room but was clean and well supplied. Our room was very quiet despite overlooking the parking lot and interstate. easy access from any road direction you may come from. Will stay here every time we are in the area. Great value for the price we paid. We stayed 6 days and didn't have any problems the whole time. We have paid more for less at other hotels. Cleanliness and courteous staff is important to us. 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The whole package!! The whole experience was incredible!! Very helpfull and involved staff. Clean establishment, with everything you need. Nice spacious rooms. Great hot breakfast!! Best hotel I've stayed at in five years. When you are a guest at this hotel, you can clearly see that someone with great managing skills is involved. No complaints. 09 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed I was very impressed with the Hotel, especially at the price we paid. The staff was very friendly and were very understanding about our animals. The put us in a room to where we would not disturb anyone else on the property. The only issue was we asked for some kind of gesture for our anniversary and it was not provided. This was taken care of before I could even get upset. The young girl behind the counter apologized for not having a bottle of wine handy due to the holidays. Our check out was fast and friendly. The gentleman was courteous and even brewed new coffee before we left. We will definitely be making this place a regular stop on our list. 27 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's all about the staff The hotel is nothing spectacular- it's a staybridge and, well.... that's what it is! The staff, however, was great. Elizabeth is awesome. I was in a horrific mood when i arrived after a terrible day (ok... year, to be honest!) and the worthless IHG "platinum' line refused to correct a 4 minute old reservation error that was due to incorrect info in the android app after the website was down for maintenance. anyway, Elizabeth somehow turned my sleep deprived mood around- no small task. to sum it up, i am not a review writing kind of guy, but i felt compelled to compliment a very helpful staff. if only the call center in the PI were on par with them, IHG would really have something. the only issue i had was a derogatory comment aimed at me being left handed. i want to go on record and state that, contrary to the opinion of some, we left handed people do not have paws. we are not animals, and we have hands just like our right handed friends. (as i'm sure you've surmised, this is an inside joke) 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving holiday Had a wonderful experience at Staynridge Suites Willowbridge. Staff was extremely polite and very helpful . The room was perfect as was the included breakfast and happy hour . Thank you again we will stay with you whenever our travels bring us to your area. Excellent value !!! 02 December 2013
2 next>>