Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 127 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Staff very frendly and accommodating

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    This is my 2nd stay here in the last six months and Minerva was exceptionally friendly and even remembered me when I cam back the 2nd time.
    I really like the hotel and it's location to the freeway and to where I drive to visit my brother. It's quick and easy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 August 2015
    Hello hummin4u, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We appreciate your great feedback and we agree that Minera is a great asset to your team. We hope to see you on your next trip down to visit family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My new favorite hotel!

    By

    28 July 2015

    This was my first time at a Staybridge and I loved it. The layout of the room was more home-like as it was a large square instead of thin rectangle which made it seem more spacious, too. Kitchen had everything I needed. Loved the free wi-fi and breakfast was fabulous. Would highly recommend Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and spacious rooms in a convenient location

    By

    27 July 2015

    club

    Clean and spacious rooms in a convenient location. No problems encountered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2015
    Hello treeclimber, I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very glad you were able to relax and unwind. Thank you very much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Houston!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convient Location

    By

    27 July 2015

    Good place to stay, will return on next business trip

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Dear MI56, Thank you so much for your review! We can't wait to see you when you get back to the Willowbrook area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well Design and cleanness suites

    By

    26 July 2015

    club

    I have spent 5 nights with my wife and kids in 2 bed rooms suites and the hotel excessed my expectations in many things such as the suite design , cleanness as well the friendly staff specially the front desk and the old women responsible about the breakfast kitchen.

    The hotel seems its new and is located in very quite area and No noisy at all weather inside or outside the hotel .
    The hotel offered complementary and variety breakfast in the lobby area with great service and home environment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Abu Rakan, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I have a great team. They really do work hard to make sure the guest enjoy their time at our hotel. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the Houston area. Thanks, again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for business and relaxation

    By

    23 July 2015

    platinumelite

    This is an excellent property in the Houston, area
    close to great food, and golf course is next door!
    A beautifully decorated spacious suites. We loved it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Hi Gr8gran, We are so glad you loved your stay! Your comments will be passed on to the staff. We look forward to seeing you next time you need some relaxation! Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, clean and comfortable

    By

    13 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Again, the staff had a caring attitude and the breakfast and social bar was nicely stocked!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2015
    Hello Aviator Guy, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel! We want to say thank you for your comments and please be assured they are passed down to all staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK value, but outdated

    By

    13 July 2015

    club

    The hotel appears nice from the outside, but when inside, it really shows its age. Getting off the elevator, the hallway has a very strong, musky smell. Entering the room, you can see that the hotel is outdated, with very old appliances in the kitchen, dated furniture. For the same price, there are newer, nicer hotels to choose from in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2015
    Hello 1Traveler78, We appreciate your comments about your recent stay. We cannot improve on anything without great feedback from our very valued guests. Please know that we are working on the areas of opportunity you described. We wish you safe travels in the future and we look forward to welcoming you again next time your travels bring you to Houston, Texas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Home Away from Home

    By

    09 July 2015

    club

    We always love staying at this hotel when visiting Houston and we are already planning our next trip!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Dear Meetthebrowns, Thank you for staying with us while you are visiting Houston. Come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to Stay

    By

    30 June 2015

    I stay often in the Houston area and this is my favorite place to stay. The food is good and the location is excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 July 2015
    rabuk1, Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that we are your favorite place to stay while you are in Houston! Thank you for being such a loyal guest. We will see you when you get back!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servzio eccellente.Suites comode e pultie

    By

    30 June 2015

    club

    Da consigliare a "frequent travellers". Rapporto qualità-prezzo ragionevole. Adatto per soggiorni informali. Operazioni di Check-in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 July 2015
    Thank you for your comment. Please come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Houston Willowbrook Staybridge Suites

    By

    29 June 2015

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff and good location. Makita who worked the front desk was especially polite. Popcorn in the room is great for late night snack.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 July 2015
    Thank you, skindiver, for your feedback. We hope you come back to see us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less