Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 86 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    86reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice Place

    By

    24 February 2015

    Geneally a nice experience. Good value for my money. Would come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 February 2015
    Hello Andy9949, Thank you for your comments about the good experience you had with our hotel and staff. We are glad that next time your travels bring you to Houston that you would come back to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    24 February 2015

    This is definitely staffed with people that care. Their key card machine was ruined in a power outage one evening, and they were very helpful and accomidating when I needed to extend my stay, but they were unable to adjust my card. The grounds are well maintained, and there's always a good morning waiting for you when you go to breakfast. If you desire a clean, quiet, hospitable place to stay, I highly recommend this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 February 2015
    Thank you so very much for your gracious comments Geigersd! We will definitely pass them along to our staff here. We do apologize for the unfortunate key machine issue, but rest assured it is now upgraded and back up and running. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    highly recommend hotel

    By

    01 February 2015

    I have stayed at the Staybridge for months off and on, and it is the only hotel I want to be in when in North Houston. The staff really made me feel like family in a hotel setting which also makes it feel like home. It feels great to come into a place and staff call you by name and are genuinely happy to see you. I would highly recommend staying at the Staybridge hotel in Willowbrook to anyone especially for an extended stay. Both the hotel and the staff are absolutely phenomenal. It feels great when you go somewhere and everybody ask "how's the wife"? "how are the kids?" It really feels personal, that's why this place is so amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 February 2015
    Hello cajun0827, We are so glad that we are able to make you feel at home when away from home. We do strive to make our guests feel like family, and we are happy to call you part of our family. Your comments will be passed on to all our staff here. When your travels bring you back to Houston, we will be happy to "Welcome you Home".
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms

    By

    27 January 2015

    We have stayed here twice and each time were happy with the cleanliness of the rooms, the quiet hallways, and the friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2015
    Hi Wreckless1, Thank you for your comments. We are so very glad that you keep coming back to see us. I will pass your comments along to the rest of the staff and we look forward to seeing you for a third time on your next trip to Houston!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close