Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 124 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    124reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Convient Location

    By

    27 July 2015

    Good place to stay, will return on next business trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well Design and cleanness suites

    By

    26 July 2015

    club

    I have spent 5 nights with my wife and kids in 2 bed rooms suites and the hotel excessed my expectations in many things such as the suite design , cleanness as well the friendly staff specially the front desk and the old women responsible about the breakfast kitchen.

    The hotel seems its new and is located in very quite area and No noisy at all weather inside or outside the hotel .
    The hotel offered complementary and variety breakfast in the lobby area with great service and home environment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for business and relaxation

    By

    23 July 2015

    platinumelite

    This is an excellent property in the Houston, area
    close to great food, and golf course is next door!
    A beautifully decorated spacious suites. We loved it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, clean and comfortable

    By

    13 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Again, the staff had a caring attitude and the breakfast and social bar was nicely stocked!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2015
    Hello Aviator Guy, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel! We want to say thank you for your comments and please be assured they are passed down to all staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK value, but outdated

    By

    13 July 2015

    club

    The hotel appears nice from the outside, but when inside, it really shows its age. Getting off the elevator, the hallway has a very strong, musky smell. Entering the room, you can see that the hotel is outdated, with very old appliances in the kitchen, dated furniture. For the same price, there are newer, nicer hotels to choose from in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2015
    Hello 1Traveler78, We appreciate your comments about your recent stay. We cannot improve on anything without great feedback from our very valued guests. Please know that we are working on the areas of opportunity you described. We wish you safe travels in the future and we look forward to welcoming you again next time your travels bring you to Houston, Texas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Home Away from Home

    By

    09 July 2015

    club

    We always love staying at this hotel when visiting Houston and we are already planning our next trip!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Dear Meetthebrowns, Thank you for staying with us while you are visiting Houston. Come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to Stay

    By

    30 June 2015

    I stay often in the Houston area and this is my favorite place to stay. The food is good and the location is excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 July 2015
    rabuk1, Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that we are your favorite place to stay while you are in Houston! Thank you for being such a loyal guest. We will see you when you get back!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servzio eccellente.Suites comode e pultie

    By

    30 June 2015

    club

    Da consigliare a "frequent travellers". Rapporto qualità-prezzo ragionevole. Adatto per soggiorni informali. Operazioni di Check-in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 July 2015
    Thank you for your comment. Please come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Houston Willowbrook Staybridge Suites

    By

    29 June 2015

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff and good location. Makita who worked the front desk was especially polite. Popcorn in the room is great for late night snack.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 July 2015
    Thank you, skindiver, for your feedback. We hope you come back to see us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    29 June 2015

    club

    Stayed 2 weeks and enjoyed the home away from home atmosphere with free breakfasts and nightly socials with a full nice dinner.

    Rooms were clean and the staff attentive to my needs.

    WIFi was intermittent and a bit slow and the air condition was somewhat louder than I like.
    Curtains that pull across the entire window to block light would have been nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2015
    Hello ddavis7426, Thank you for your comments. We are very glad we were able to provide a home away from home atmosphere. We do apologize for the WiFi being intermittent and will definitely look into that with our provider. We do hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Houston!
    Read More
    Read Less

    KMMyers

    By

    23 June 2015

    platinumelite

    AWESOME place to stay very home like feeling,Great STAFF

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2015
    Hello Mr. Kmm, Thank you for your comments about our hotel and our staff! We appreciate the opportunity to accommodate your hotel needs and are very glad you were able to feel at home. We hope to see you on your next trip to Northwest Houston!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied customers

    By

    02 June 2015

    club

    My family and I were at this hotel a few weeks due to our house being damaged during the Houston tornado in April. We absolutely enjoyed our stay! This hotel is clean, quiet, has great staff, and good food! Each time we came in contact with staff, we were greeted with a smile. If anyone is looking for these qualities in a hotel stay, this is the place to be!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 June 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful comments QT23! We will share them with our staff. We are so glad that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay while your house was damaged. Anytime you want to getaway, please come see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close