Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 181 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    great stay will do it again

    By

    15 April 2016

    club

    This hotel was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. The social was a nice plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    06 April 2016

    My daughter and I really enjoyed our weekend stay here. We were in town for horse racing. The hotel was very convenient to Sam Houston Race Park, and to malls/shopping/dining. The hotel was very nice, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Desiree is Awesome! (and so is the breakfast!)

    By

    07 March 2016

    Upon arrival, Desiree, at the front desk, was extremely pleasant and made me feel special as a Platinum Elite member. She was very accommodating while I resolved an issue with my credit card.

    I typically choose my stays based on properties that include breakfast. When I woke up in the morning, to my surprise,the breakfast buffet was excellent!! Fresh food, huge variety, clean, and well maintained. Trust me. I've been to many other hotel breakfast buffets. This was by far THE BEST!!

    Thank you to the Staybridge Suites, Houston Willowbrook staff for making this hotel so inviting.
    I will be sure to choose this location whenever I stay in the Houston area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    25 February 2016

    club

    Every single person who works there was very friendly and helpful, they have been well trained. We were made to feel very special.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 March 2016
    justSue, Thank you for your kind words. I will share your comments with the team. I delighted to hear that my team made you feel special. Thank you so much for staying with us. Please come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    25 February 2016

    club

    great notypekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 March 2016
    Simeon35, Thank you so much for staying with us. Glad you had a GREAT stay. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gracias por una estadia excelente!

    By

    24 February 2016

    club

    Excelente hotel por sus instlaciones y su personal. Ubicaicon estrategica y conexion a internet mas rapida que en hotels similares

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 March 2016
    Pean54, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to see us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ottimo rapporto qualità servizio - prezzo

    By

    23 February 2016

    Camere confortevoli e spaziose , con personale in generale moto comprensivo ed amichevole.
    L' area comune è semplice ma gradevole. Ottima la qualità del cibo disponibile per la colazione.
    In generale, si ha l' impressione di avere tutto a portata di mano , dove serve e quando serve.
    Consigliato per chi deve viaggiare molto per lavoro e necessita di un punto di appoggio comodo e rilassante.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 March 2016
    Odysseus_Rex, Thank you so much for staying with us while you were in Houston. I am happy that you were pleased with the service and found the rooms to be comfortable and spacious. Please come back to stay with us the next time you are in the Houston area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel, Just a Few Gripes

    By

    22 February 2016

    club

    First, let me say that I consider the hotel to be a good value overall and I highly recommend it. If I could, I would give it 4 1/2 stars due exclusively to the quality of amenities. My "gripes" are from having stayed at the hotel many times for extended periods, so I've had ample opportunity to scrutinize in ways that maybe most people wouldn't notice. The staff is very courteous and professional- no complaints whatsoever about them. The rooms and common areas are consistently clean and maintained as well as being relatively modern. I consider the breakfast above average for having at least 2 hot selections beyond oatmeal and waffles. The quality of the hot selections is typical, but the fruit is fresh and bread selection is good. The evening socials are a step better than breakfast just because a limited selection of wine and beer is included, but the quality of the food is often just mediocre though there is an entree variety that rotates every two weeks. Still, the socials are included in the price and as far as I'm concerned the drinks make it worth the while no matter what. At some point recently the social schedule was reduced from M-TH to M-W, which is unfortunate, but maybe necessary with the reduction in business for the area due to oil prices. The fitness center is very small and limited in features, but adequate enough for at least a machine cardio workout if it's not busy and there is a pleasant path around a pond in front for a run or stroll. The pool is, unfortunately, my biggest amenities gripe in that it is open year-round, but not heated despite being an outdoor pool that is constantly in the shade. I figure if it's going to available, then it should be comfortable to use otherwise it seems as though it's money spent during the winter that could be put toward improvements in other amenities. Overall, though, it's a great hotel with reliably excellent services where it counts most.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 March 2016
    Dear RCA001, My name is Felicia. I am the GM. I would love to discuss your review with you. Will you please call me? This was a great review with lots of detailed information. Thank you for taking the time to share. Just a few FYI items, the pool is heated. I will have the team check the temperature. And the social has always been three days; we just moved it to Monday, Tuesday and Wednesdays. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am so glad you enjoyed you stay with us and the next time we will have the pool temperature right so that you can enjoy it as well. Hope to hear from you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for the most part

    By

    18 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was great until room service walked in on us the next morning without even knocking. Response to our complaint was we'll have to talk to the staff. Hardly what I would call resolution to the problem for us or customer satisfaction. Other than that. It was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good visit

    By

    16 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Great new hotel -- offering all of the services needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Favorite of All

    By

    12 February 2016

    I travel extensively in Texas and always try to find an IHG property. This Staybridge is my favorite due to its location, friendly staff, great food, and extremely comfortable rooms. I highly recommend this particular hotel to anyone staying in the northwest areas of Houston.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    02 February 2016

    club

    Great location to the race track, clean, easy check in/out process.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 February 2016
    Hello Stoney16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less