Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 150 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Great Stay

    By

    27 January 2016

    Great stay hotel staff friendly and courteous will stay again next trip to this area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and comfortable stay

    By

    26 January 2016

    Great service and comfortable bed. Fully functional kitchenette and amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    26 January 2016

    Would be perfect if not for construction. Very clean otherwise

    Read More
    Read Less

    Delightful home away from home

    By

    23 January 2016

    For personal reasons, my family and I unexpectedly had to become guests of the Staybridge Suites Energy Corridor for 3 weeks just before the New Year. The staff were so incredibly friendly, joyful, and extremely accommodating. The GM knew us by name, the breakfast was plentiful and the Happy Hour meals served as dinner. The front desk team were polite, always helpful and pleasant, and everyone made us feel right at home.
    Also, my husband had just had open heart surgery and the whole staff asked for his well being and were willing to do whatever they could to see to his comfort. You don't find service like this just anywhere. 5 stars for the Staybridge Suites Energy Corridor! Also, the room was cleaned with fresh towels each day - you don't always get that in an extended stay hotel. Kudos!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, nice area, easy access, free parking

    By

    15 January 2016

    I've stayed here twice and really enjoyed it. Comfortable bed, clean room and breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel but construction during my Xmas stay

    By

    07 January 2016

    club

    It's a nice property. Great cooked breakfast. I'll come back when the lobby/common room construction is done. The location is excellent for the Energy Corridor. I choose it because it's near my sister's house though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Development Manager

    By

    21 December 2015

    platinumelite

    Friendly atmosphere. Good place to relax. Good location for access to most places on Katy Freeway. Room size is great for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Notte ad Houston

    By

    20 December 2015

    platinumelite

    Ottima struttura posizionata in posizione tranquilla ma nello stesso tempo vicina alle principali autostrade.
    Molti ristoranti nelle vicinanze

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    14 December 2015

    platinumelite

    Very pleasant courtyard but unheated pool. Room was clean but stuffy. Overall, positive experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great quiet comfortable rooms

    By

    02 December 2015

    Great place to stay prior to a business meeting. Able to review and practice in complete concentration without distraction of noisy halls or next door neighbors. No hesitation to stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    28 November 2015

    I have had a very pleasant stay at Staybridge Suites - I stayed there as temporary living for my work transfer to the US until I found a place to move in.
    The staff was very helpful and I was impressed with their dedication for their duties and their customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    09 November 2015

    platinumelite

    1. Booked online with online rate. At arrival asked for corporate rate (CITGO) and replied okay, but was told online and corporate rate was the same.
    2. Does not change pillow cases or bed sheets everyday.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    19 November 2015
    Dear Huberto110360, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are pleased to know that you found our beds comfortable. On the other hand, it is regrettable that some aspects of our hotel, particularly our housekeeping service, did not live up to your expectations. We highly appreciate your comments. Rest assured that these will be considered towards our improvement in order to make your future stays more desirable. Thank you again for your feedback. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less