Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 161 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    161reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Good location

    By

    14 April 2016

    the location was ideal for us with minimal traffic problems getting to and from the hotel and having access to all of the downtown activities. The staff was exceptionally friendly and the room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Un buen lugar a donde llegar

    By

    04 April 2016

    El servicio es muy bueno y el personal es fantastico. Somo hay que mejorar un poco el desayuno.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Check it out!

    By

    01 April 2016

    club

    Great place to stay whether business or leisure. Staff very attentive to your needs and if it could be done, it will get done. 5 Stars... just make sure your room is NOT next to the air conditioning units outside. It makes for a rough sleeping experience. Otherwise great!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Choice

    By

    31 March 2016

    This hotel is a good choice for the area - clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, convenient location, reasonable price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    27 March 2016

    Hotel staff is friendly and accommodating. Great location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Golfer

    By

    13 March 2016

    Wonderful hotel to lay your head for a great night's sleep. Hotel is very clean, wonderful helpful staff and free breakfast was very convenient and good. We will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    13 March 2016

    club

    The service was excellent - front staff, The Social, and housekeeping. The beds were quite comfortable also. We will definitely stay at Staybridge in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    08 March 2016

    Comfortable staying in the clean room and good fixing

    Read More
    Read Less

    総合的には良いのですが。

    By

    03 March 2016

    部屋の雰囲気、サービス、スタッフの対応はとても良い。
    部屋の清潔さや、フィットネスエリアも良い感じです。
    前回の滞在はとても心地よく、再度訪問しました。

    しかし、今回は室外機のそばの部屋で騒音が激しく
    まったくリラックスできず、寝不足が続きました。
    もしこのホテルに滞在するなら、室外機の騒音の無い部屋を
    要求すべきです。
    そうしないと、このホテルの全ての良さは失われ失望だけが
    残ることになるでしょう。

    スリッパや歯ブラシなどは自分の物を持ち込んだ方が良いです。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Find

    By

    02 March 2016

    We were pleasantly surprised with the size of the room and amenities for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Credit card info scribbled on check in paper sheet

    By

    27 February 2016

    platinumelite

    The check in lady scribbled all my credit card details, number, validity, security code on the check in paper sheet. I asked why?
    She said she does not have access to these details later, so they keep this record for all the guests.
    I did not find this correct logic, as they do not have access to this secured credit card info for security reasons and feel they should not keep such record with them for any of the guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 February 2016
    Vishwanath, Thank you for the email. I definitely appreciate you bringing this to my attention. In regards to her writing your credit card info- please note that much of our info is based on technology, however - if there should be an electrical outage or emergency situation, our hotel can still run in a "non-technological" fashion. We do take customer information and privacy to the highest degree and I would definitely like to share this information with you over the phone if you would like to discuss. Once again, I thank you for your feedback and i look forward in speaking with you soon. Regards, Jon Lau General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    27 January 2016

    Great stay hotel staff friendly and courteous will stay again next trip to this area!

    Read More
    Read Less