Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 117 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    117reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Always Love Staying Here

    By

    23 July 2015

    We stay here every year when visiting family. We always have the best experience and the staff are so helpful and accommodating. There is a great breakfast and the Tuesday-Thursday nightly reception is wonderful! Can't wait to be back again soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent two week stay:

    By

    22 July 2015

    Great location, clean accommodations, friendly staff and plenty of good food. Was glad to have social time in the evening. Our group used the meeting rooms and the staff took good care of us. The pool and laundry facilities were nice to use over the weekend. The omelet guy was fantastic!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine address for business/leisure traveller

    By

    07 July 2015

    platinumelite

    You will be well taken care of. The breakfast is fine and the rooms are well maintained with clean washrooms. Relaxed stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    接客態度が良い

    By

    29 June 2015

    チェックイン時やチェックアウト時の対応がスムースで、待たされることなく、済んだ。笑顔での対応で心地よかった。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    23 June 2015

    Hotel provided great service, shuttle service was very efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    15 June 2015

    Great property and nice clean room, clean gym. Everything was Great about my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice family friendly clean hotel for a reasonable price

    By

    12 June 2015

    club

    i was traveling with my kids and my parents and this hotel with two bedroom and two bathroom suite was just what i wanted. The price was very reasonable and the rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. I will definitely consider staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Third 13 nights out of four 13 nights in area

    By

    11 June 2015

    Requested a room on inside due to road noises, lite sleeper. This request was one month out and I reserved thirteen nights. Seems like that many nights, a request could be managed especially since I stay many night a year with this group. First night my request did not happen. Next morning I had to get firm on my request or go to a different location.

    The next twelve nights went much better except when a new guess walked into my room at 10 at night. Front deck goofed. Next morning, I went to front desk to get a new key. Host was not interested in helping. When I came back that night, my key failed. Go figure.

    Internet is below exceptible. Dial up days were faster.

    I have stayed there close to 200 nights. This one stay was terrible.

    The evening social presentation was good. You don't have to mingle. Wind-down drinks and finger food available, if that is your interest

    My next trip to that area is not on the horizon at this time. I will shop around when I go back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    11 June 2015

    First time ever staying at Staybridge. I was VERY impressed with the level of service. The general manager, Jon, and the staff I encountered, Erin and Rebecca, provided EXCELLENT customer service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price and service

    By

    10 June 2015

    club

    Definitely get what you pay for!! Enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy AC and Fridge

    By

    07 June 2015

    club

    Stayed at room 301.
    1. Reception was cold - lobby looks shabby and like a building site
    2. Room AC the Fridge - is so noisy that getting a comfortable sleep is only possible with both machines off - in which case the room get uncomfortably warm. The staff needs to do a decibel check
    3. No sound barriers - a person walking on the top is clearly audible
    4. Hot breakfast looks like a re - heat of frozen stuff. If you come from outside the US, you will be surprised that it is consumed at all
    5. Fresh fruits, yogurt and cornflakes are the saving grace

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 June 2015
    Dear Sidkay Trirsh, Staybridge Suites - Houston West/Energy Corridor recently received your survey and wanted to sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced at our hotel. We at Staybridge Suites - Houston West strives to be the very best at everything we do, but its apparent that we failed you. I'm hoping that you will give us another chance as the construction of the lobby is completeand this noice will be no more. I have forwarded the issues in regards to the a/c and fringe to my maintnence department. Regardless - i thank you for staying with us and i will use these comments as tools to grow and learn from. But i do hope to hear from you so i can potentially discuss. Best Regards, Jon Lau General Manager Staybridge Suites - Houston West/Energy Corridor 281.759.7829(p) 281.759.7819(f) 713.240.9021(c) jlau@diamondlodging.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    28 May 2015

    club

    Value for money , Good hospitality, friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close