Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 177 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Not worth the tme

    By

    20 April 2016

    Room was loud, sounded like a thunderstorm all night. Fitness center treadmills are very poor quality. Breakfast selection was decent but not a lot of proteins. With the exception of the afternoon/night check in clerk, staff was friendly. I don't think I will be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 April 2016
    Hello Milbroncofan, I am extremely sorry for the issues you experienced during your recent stay with us. It is our responsibility to provide quality service and amenities to our guests. On behalf of the management team we will do our very best to improve upon the issues you mentioned in your feedback. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and again I am very sorry.
    Read More
    Read Less

    the best

    By

    17 April 2016

    the staff and management are the best ever! keep up the good work!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Hello Fegusta, Thank you so much for your feedback! It is always great to hear that we're exceeding the expectations of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Tulei Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like atmosphere

    By

    12 April 2016

    club

    Whenever I travel, I always check firstly to see if there is a Stay Bridge in that city. Sometimes, I travel an extra 20 miles from the hotel to what ever event I'm attending just to stay at Stay Bridge. The rooms are always clean , the beds comfortable, and the staff is always AWESOME!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Hello Jumper68, Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad that you choose to stay with us when you're here. Making sure your experience here exceeds your expectations and building an on-going relationship with you are the two most important things to us. We hope to see you again real soon! kind regards, Tulei
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    12 April 2016

    club

    Comfortable rooms, great location. Close to shopping, restaurants and highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Hello Super M, I am glad we were able to accommodate you for your stay. I hope that the next time you're coming to the Independence area that you choose us again as your Hotel of choice. best, Tulei - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awful service! Rude staff and there were stains on the pillowcases

    By

    11 April 2016

    I would never recommend staying here. The staff was extremely rude and the hotel was dirty!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Hello Travelingmom24, On behalf of myself and the Staybridge team I want to personally apologize for your experience with us. Exceptional service and noticeable cleanliness are core values that we strive to live up to. I personally would love to hear from you soon and again I am so sorry for any and all issues you experienced here. Tulei - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    24 March 2016

    The staff at this hotel go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable. Front desk staff were very quick with check in. They were also very helpful with local attractions and dining advice. I found the room very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would stay at this property again my next time through Kansas City.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Hello Traveltoomuch1972, I am very pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. We'd love to have you with us the next time you're in the area. Take Care and Safe Travels, Tulei - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very friendly staff, excellent room

    By

    17 March 2016

    Updated room, great suite. Friendly and helpful staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing Through

    By

    17 March 2016

    Enjoyed our stay and will stay here again. We were able to bring our dog at a reasonable fee and most other pet owners were responsible and picked up after their pets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BUsiness Stay

    By

    14 March 2016

    club

    This was a good place to stay. the social hours were a good way to get out of the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge independence

    By

    07 March 2016

    Great Place Staff is very good rooms were quiet and gym was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 March 2016
    geo1234, thank you so much for your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and our service levels to ensure your experience here is amazing. We hope to see you again sometime soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed and bathroom

    By

    04 March 2016

    I really enjoyed the cleaningness of the place. The bed was really comfortable as well and roomy loved the pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 March 2016
    Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We pride ourselves in making sure that the entire hotel is noticeably clean. Thank you again, as knowing that our guests have had a great experience really makes our hard work worth while.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and clean, fresh room.

    By

    12 February 2016

    check-in was quick, friendly staff, common areas are modern, clean and fresh

    Read More
    Read Less