Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 175 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very Very nice

    By

    March 28, 2015

    club

    very nice, good food, great price, great location, nice staff, great rooms and great price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fire alarm went off around 2:15 a.m. and I could not find one hotel staff member.

    By

    March 27, 2015

    club

    The room was great, but unfortunately around 2:15 a.m. the fire alarm went off and I grab what I could and headed outside to the drizzling rain. Many of us, half asleep tried to find a hotel staff member and much to our surprise we could not fine one person who worked at the hotel. Nobody was there directing us, nobody was giving us any information. The fire department finally arrived, and nobody even from the fire department advised us it was ok to go back into the hotel. Apparently, lucky me, NOT, it was the room across from me that ended up burning someone on the stove and it was a small fire which caused a lot of smoke – ugh – since I could not find one staff member, I had to sleep in a smoky room with the windows open as the firemen attempted to blow the smoke out of the hallway which made the smoke go right under my hotel room door. Not good for someone who has asthma. Needless to say – the hotel was nice, the room was big and other than the fire early in the morning, I would have had an enjoyable night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent breakfast and big rooms

    By

    March 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice and large 2 bedroom suite and the breakfast was one of the best I have had in a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Alarm in the middle of the night & no water

    By

    March 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Luckily I had an early appointment so I was up and out of the hotel before they were turning the water off of most of the day time. No posting of this online and I feel for those people who had later check outs. Next we had an alarm go off at 2 am in the morning. Now I understand this is not their fault, but the front desk was useless and was not walking around outside making sure everyone on a cold night was ok. Luckily it turned out to nothing once the fire department came, but some people were out there with a lack of warm clothes. Lastly, the breakfast buffet was horrible. I'm to a point that it isn't even considered in my thought process...I go elsewhere. Don't believe I will stay here again as a Platinum member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2015
    We are so sorry you had a less than satisfactory stay with us. We do understand your frustration, and we hope that you would please contact us directly if you would like to further discuss the issues you had during your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close